Phobos勒索軟件

Phobos勒索軟件 介紹

Phobos Ransomware屏幕截圖 Phobos Ransomware是一種加密勒索軟件木馬,於2017年10月21日首次被發現。PhobosRansomware被用於針對西歐和美國的計算機用戶,並以英語向受害者發送其勒索信息。分發Phobos Ransomware的主要方式是通過使用垃圾郵件附件,這些附件可以顯示為啟用了宏的Microsoft Word文檔。這些宏腳本旨在在訪問損壞的文件後將Phobos Ransomware下載並安裝到受害者的計算機上。 Phobos勒索軟件很可能是獨立的威脅,因為它似乎不屬於勒索軟件即服務(RaaS)提供商的龐大家族。

如何識別Phobos Ransomware加密的文件

與大多數其他類似的威脅一樣,Phobos Ransomware通過使用強大的加密算法對受害者的文件進行加密來工作。加密使文件不可訪問,從而使Phobos Ransomware可以將受害者的數據劫為人質,直到受害者支付贖金為止。 Phobos Ransomware將針對用戶生成的文件,其中可能包括具有以下擴展名的文件:

.aif,.apk,.arj,.asp,.bat,.bin,.cab,.cda,.cer,.cfg,.cfm,.cpl,.css,.csv,.cur,.dat,.deb ,.dmg,.dmp,.doc,.docx,.drv,.gif,.htm,.html,.icns,.iso,.jar,.jpeg,.jpg,.jsp,.log,.mid 、. mp3,.mp4,.mpa,.odp,.ods,.odt,.ogg,.part,.pdf,.php,.pkg,.png,.ppt,.pptx,.psd,.rar,.rpm, .rss,.rtf,.sql,.svg,.tar.gz,.tex,.tif,.tiff,.toast,.txt,.vcd,.wav,.wks,.wma,.wpd,.wpl, .wps,.wsf,.xlr,.xls,.xlsx,.zip。

從上面的列表中可以看出,Phobos Ransomware的目標是文檔,媒體,圖像和其他常用文件,並使用AES 256加密對其進行加密。受害者的文件被加密後,Phobos Ransomware將與其命令和控制服務器進行通信,以中繼有關受感染計算機的數據,並接收配置數據。 Phobos Ransomware將通過將其名稱更改為以下字符串來識別通過其攻擊加密的文件:

..ID [八個隨機字符]。[ottozimmerman@protonmail.ch] .PHOBOS

Phobos勒索軟件的勒索要求

Phobos Ransomware以程序窗口的形式提供贖金字樣,標題為“您的文件已加密!”。在受害者的文件被加密並重命名之後。該程序窗口的一個拐角處帶有徽標“ PHOBOS”,並聲稱受害者必須支付贖金才能恢復受感染的文件。贖金記錄顯示,Phobos Ransomware在攻擊受害者計算機時顯示為:

'您的所有文件均已加密
你好,世界
這台PC上的數據遇到了無用的二進制代碼
要恢復正常,請通過以下電子郵件與我們聯繫:OttoZimmerman@protonmail.ch
將郵件主題設置為“加密ID:[8個隨機字符]”
有趣的事實:
1.隨著時間的推移,成本增加,不要浪費時間
2.當然,只有我們能為您提供幫助。
3.小心如果您仍然嘗試查找該問題的其他解決方案,請對要進行實驗的文件進行備份。和他們一起玩
. 否則,它們可能會永久損壞。
4.任何為您提供幫助的服務或只是從您那裡取錢而消失的服務,否則它們將是我們之間的中介,並具有虛高的價值。由於解毒劑僅是病毒的創造者之一
PHOBOS'

處理Phobos勒索軟件

不幸的是,一旦Phobos Ransomware對文件進行了加密,就無法在沒有解密密鑰的情況下恢復受影響的文件。因此,採取先發製人的措施以確保數據受到良好保護非常重要。防範Phobos Ransomware等威脅的最佳方法是擁有可靠的備份系統。擁有所有文件的備份副本意味著Phobos Ransomware攻擊的受害者可以在攻擊後快速而可靠地恢復其數據。

2019年1月4日更新-'Job2019@tutanota.com'勒索軟件

'Job2019@tutanota.com'勒索軟件被歸類為最初於2017年10月發布的Phobos勒索軟件的稍有更新的變體。 “ Job2019@tutanota.com”勒索軟件出現在一年多以後,沒有任何重大更新可顯示。 ``Job2019@tutanota.com''勒索軟件於2019年1月被發現,並且似乎以與其前身相同的方式傳播。威脅有效載荷是通過嵌入到Microsoft Word文件中的宏腳本提供的,您可能會看到這些宏腳本附加到社交媒體和在線商店看似官方的更新中。 “ Job2019@tutanota.com”勒索軟件可能會在主系統驅動器上創建一個臨時文件夾,並在任務管理器中加載一個隨機名稱的進程。 “ Job2019@tutanota.com”勒索軟件木馬配置為在對照片,文本,音樂和視頻進行編碼之前刪除卷影快照。已知該新變種通過兩個電子郵件帳戶(“ Job2019@tutanota.com”和“ Cadillac.407@aol.com”)促進解密服務。贖金記錄的樣式設置為一個小的程序窗口,其顏色與默認的Windows 10主題相同,並且具有藍色。據報導,該木馬程序顯示一個名為“您的文件已加密!”的窗口。該窗口似乎是從“ Phobos.hta”加載的,該文件被放到Windows的Temp文件夾中,內容為:

'您的所有文件均已加密
你好,世界
這台PC上的數據變成了無用的二進制代碼
要恢復正常,請通過以下電子郵件與我們聯繫:OttoZimmerman@protonmail.ch
將郵件的主題設置為“加密ID:[8位數字]
1.隨著時間的推移,成本增加,不要浪費時間
2.當然,只有我們能為您提供幫助。
3.要小心!如果您仍然嘗試查找該問題的其他解決方案,請製作要進行實驗的文件的備份副本,然後使用它們進行播放。否則,它們可能會永久損壞
4.任何為您提供幫助的服務或只是從您那裡取錢而消失的服務,否則它們將是我們之間的中介,並具有虛高的價值。由於解毒劑僅在病毒的創造者中

據說“ Job2019@tutanota.com”勒索軟件的某些變體會生成一個簡單的對話框,而不是“您的文件已加密!”。屏幕顯示:

'您的所有文件均已加密
要解密文件,請使用以下電子郵件與我們聯繫:[電子郵件地址]請設置主題“加密ID:[8位數字]”。
我們提供對您的測試文件的免費解密作為證明。您可以將它們附加到您的電子郵件中,我們將向您發送解密後的電子郵件。
解密價格會隨著時間的流逝而增加,趕快獲得折扣
.
使用第三方解密可能會導致欺詐或價格上漲。

受影響的數據可能會收到兩個擴展名之一-“ .ID- [8位數字]。[Job2019@tutanota.com] .phobos”或“ .ID- [8位數字]。[Job2019@tutanota.com] .phobos 。”例如,“ Sabaton-Carolus Rex.mp3”可以重命名為“ Sabaton-Carolus Rex.mp3.ID-91651720。[Job2019@tutanota.com] .phobos”和“ Sabaton-Carolus Rex.mp3.ID-68941751”。 [Job2019@tutanota.com] .phobos。我們建議您避免與勒索軟件參與者進行談判,因為您可能不會收到解密器。您應該使用數據備份來重建文件結構並運行完整的系統掃描,以刪除“ Job2019@tutanota.com”勒索軟件可能留下的資源。

您是否擔心您的計算被Phobos勒索軟件 &或其他威脅感染? 用SpyHunter掃描您的電腦

SpyHunter是一款功能強大的惡意軟件修復和保護工具,幫助用戶進行深入的計算機系統安全分析,檢測和清理如Phobos勒索軟件的各種威脅,並提供一對一的技術支持服務。 下載SpyHunter的免費惡意軟件清除器
請註意:SpyHunter的掃描儀用於惡意軟件檢測。如果SpyHunter在您的PC上檢測到惡意軟件,則需要購買SpyHunter的惡意軟件清除工具以清除惡意軟件威脅。查看更多關於SpyHunter的信息。免費的清除器可以使您可以進行壹次性掃描,並在48小時等待時間內接受壹次修復和清除。免費的清除器,需遵循促銷詳細信息和特殊促銷條款。要了解我們的政策,還請查看我們的最終用戶許可協議隱私政策威脅評估標準。如果您不再希望在計算機上安裝SpyHunter,請參考這些步驟卸載SpyHunter

發表評論

請不要將此評論系統用於支持或結算問題。 若要獲取SpyHunter技術支持,請通過SpyHunter打開技術支持問題直接聯繫我們的技術團隊。 有關結算問題,請參考“結算問題?”頁面。 有關一般查詢(投訴、法律、媒體、營銷、版權),請訪問我們的“查詢和反饋”頁面。

Phobos Ransomware

Phobos Ransomware Description

Phobos Ransomware ScreenshotThe Phobos Ransomware is an encryption ransomware Trojan that was first observed on October 21, 2017. The Phobos Ransomware is being used to target computer users in Western Europe and the United States and delivers its ransom messages in English to the victims. The main way in which the Phobos Ransomware is being distributed is through the use of spam email attachments, which may appear as Microsoft Word documents that have enabled macros. These macro scripts are designed to download and install the Phobos Ransomware onto the victim's computer when the corrupted file is accessed. It is likely that the Phobos Ransomware is an independent threat since it does not seem to belong to a vast family of Ransomware as a Service (RaaS) provider.

How to Identify the Files Encrypted by the Phobos Ransomware

Like most other, similar threats, the Phobos Ransomware works by encrypting the victim's files by using a strong encryption algorithm. The encryption makes the files inaccessible, allowing the Phobos Ransomware to take the victim's data hostage until the victim pays a ransom. The Phobos Ransomware will target the user-generated files, which may include files with the following extensions:

.aif, .apk, .arj, .asp, .bat, .bin, .cab, .cda, .cer, .cfg, .cfm, .cpl, .css, .csv, .cur, .dat, .deb, .dmg, .dmp, .doc, .docx, .drv, .gif, .htm, .html, .icns, .iso, .jar, .jpeg, .jpg, .jsp, .log, .mid, .mp3, .mp4, .mpa, .odp, .ods, .odt, .ogg,.part, .pdf, .php, .pkg, .png, .ppt, .pptx, .psd, .rar, .rpm, .rss, .rtf, .sql, .svg, .tar.gz, .tex, .tif, .tiff, .toast, .txt, .vcd, .wav, .wks, .wma, .wpd, .wpl, .wps, .wsf, .xlr, .xls, .xlsx, .zip.

As can be noticed from the list above, the Phobos Ransomware targets documents, media, images, and other commonly used files, and encrypts them using the AES 256 encryption. After the victim's files have been encrypted, the Phobos Ransomware will communicate with its Command and Control server to relay data about the infected computer, as well as receive configuration data. The Phobos Ransomware will identify the files encrypted by its attack by changing their names to the following string:

..ID[eight random characters].[ottozimmerman@protonmail.ch].PHOBOS

The Phobos Ransomware's Ransom Demands

The Phobos Ransomware delivers a ransom note in the form of a program window with the title 'Your files are encrypted!' after the victim's files have been encrypted and renamed. This program window includes the logo 'PHOBOS' in one of the corners of the window and claims that the victim must pay a ransom to restore the infected files. The ransom note that the Phobos Ransomware displays during its attack on a victim's computer reads:

'All your files are encrypted
Hello World
Data on this PC runed into useless binary code
To return to normal, please contact us by this email: OttoZimmerman@protonmail.ch
Set topic of your message to 'Encryption ID:[8 random characters]'
Interesting facts:
1. Over time, the cost increases, do not waste your time
2. Only we can help you, for sure, no one else.
3. BE CAREFUL If you still try to find other solutions to the problem, make a backup copy of the files you want to experiment on, a. play with them. Otherwise, they can be permanently damaged.
4. Any services that offer you help or just take money from you and disappear, or they will be intermediaries between us, with inflated value. Since the antidote is only among the creators of the virus
PHOBOS'

Dealing with the Phobos Ransomware

Unfortunately, once the Phobos Ransomware encrypts the files, it becomes impossible to restore the affected files without the decryption key. Because of this, it is important to take preemptive measures to ensure that your data is well protected. The best protection against threats like the Phobos Ransomware is to have a reliable backup system. Having backup copies of all files means that the victims of the Phobos Ransomware attack can restore their data after an attack quickly and reliably.

Update January 4th, 2019 — 'Job2019@tutanota.com' Ransomware

The 'Job2019@tutanota.com' Ransomware is categorized as a slightly updated variant of the Phobos Ransomware that was released in October 2017 initially. The 'Job2019@tutanota.com' Ransomware appears a little more than a year later with no significant updates to show. The 'Job2019@tutanota.com' Ransomware was identified in January 2019 and seems to spread the same way as its predecessor. The threat payload is delivered through macro scrips embedded into Microsoft Word files that you might see attached to seemingly official updates from social media and online stores. The 'Job2019@tutanota.com' Ransomware is likely to create a temporary folder on the primary system drive and load a process with a random name in the Task Manager. The 'Job2019@tutanota.com' Ransomware Trojan is configured to delete the Shadow Volume snapshots before encoding your photos, text, music and video. The new variant is known to promote decryption services via two email accounts, namely — 'Job2019@tutanota.com' and 'Cadillac.407@aol.com.' The ransom note is styled as a small program window colored in the same shade of blue as the default Windows 10 theme. The Trojan is reported to show a window named 'Your files are encrypted!.' The window seems to be loaded from 'Phobos.hta,' which is dropped to the Temp folder on Windows and reads:

'All your files are encrypted
Hello World
Data on this PC turned into a useless binary code
To return to normal, please contact us by this e-mail: OttoZimmerman@protonmail.ch
Set topic of your message to 'Encryption ID: [8 digit number]
1. Over time, the cost increases, do not waste your time
2. Only we can help you, for sure, no one else.
3. BE CAREFUL !!! If you still try to find other solutions to the problem, make a backup copy of the files you want to experiment on, and play with them. Otherwise, they can be permanently damaged
4. Any services that offer you help or just take money from you and disappear, or they will be intermediaries between us, with inflated value. Since the antidote is only among the creators of the virus'

Some variants of the 'Job2019@tutanota.com' Ransomware are said to produce a simple dialog box instead of the 'Your files are encrypted!' screen that says:

'All your files are encrypted
To decrypt your files, contact us using this e-mail: [email address] Please set topic 'Encryption ID: [8 digit number].
We offer free decryption of your test files as a proof. You can attach them to your e-mail, and we'll send you decrypted ones.
Decryption price increases over time, hurry up and get discount.
Decryption using third parties may lead to scam or increased price.'

The affected data may receive one of two extensions — '.ID-[8 digit number].[Job2019@tutanota.com].phobos' or '.ID-[8 digit number].[Job2019@tutanota.com].phobos.' For example, 'Sabaton-Carolus Rex.mp3' may be renamed to 'Sabaton-Carolus Rex.mp3.ID-91651720.[Job2019@tutanota.com].phobos' and 'Sabaton-Carolus Rex.mp3.ID-68941751.[Job2019@tutanota.com].phobos.' We recommend avoiding negotiations with the ransomware actors because you may not receive a decryptor. You should use data backups to rebuild your files structure and run a complete system scan to remove the resources that may have been left by the 'Job2019@tutanota.com' Ransomware.

Do You Suspect Your PC May Be Infected with Phobos Ransomware & Other Threats? Scan Your PC with SpyHunter

SpyHunter is a powerful malware remediation and protection tool designed to help provide PC users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of a wide range of threats like Phobos Ransomware as well as a one-on-one tech support service. Download SpyHunter's FREE Malware Remover
Note: SpyHunter's scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter's malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read more on SpyHunter. Free Remover allows you to run a one-off scan and receive, subject to a 48-hour waiting period, one remediation and removal. Free Remover subject to promotional details and Special Promotion Terms. To understand our policies, please also review our EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria. If you no longer wish to have SpyHunter installed on your computer, follow these steps to uninstall SpyHunter.

Security Doesn't Let You Download SpyHunter or Access the Internet?

Solutions: Your computer may have malware hiding in memory that prevents any program, including SpyHunter, from executing on your computer. Follow to download SpyHunter and gain access to the Internet:
  • Use an alternative browser. Malware may disable your browser. If you're using IE, for example, and having problems downloading SpyHunter, you should open Firefox, Chrome or Safari browser instead.
  • Use a removable media. Download SpyHunter on another clean computer, burn it to a USB flash drive, DVD/CD, or any preferred removable media, then install it on your infected computer and run SpyHunter's malware scanner.
  • Start Windows in Safe Mode. If you can not access your Window's desktop, reboot your computer in "Safe Mode with Networking" and install SpyHunter in Safe Mode.
  • IE Users: Disable proxy server for Internet Explorer to browse the web with Internet Explorer or update your anti-spyware program. Malware modifies your Windows settings to use a proxy server to prevent you from browsing the web with IE.
If you still can't install SpyHunter? View other possible causes of installation issues.

Related Posts

2 Comments

  • mostafa ahmed:

    Hello ,
    we affected by phobos ransom and need tools to clean the virus from our network , and way to decrypt files however it will be cost
    so please advice and support us ASAP

    Regards

  • asam:

    As per our analysis, your files were encrypted by STOP Ransomware. Unfortunately, due to the method of encryption which this ransomware implies, the files are not decryptable.

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.