RegHunter是如何工作的?

若要享受RegHunter所有的功能和优点,您必须购买订阅。付费订阅后,您将可以访问RegHunter的功能和工具。

RegHunter提供了许多功能,旨在优化用户体验、增加个人隐私并释放磁盘空间。

扫描您的Windows注册表

扫描Windows注册表以查找可能无效且不必要的数据。

RegHunter专为能够处理苛刻任务的工具而设计,但对于初次使用计算机的用户来说仍然足够简单。 只需单击几下,即可轻松访问和执行RegHunter注册表扫描器。RegHunter将对您的Windows注册表执行扫描,并识别可能无效、过时或不必要的条目。

要查找有关特定项目的更多详细信息,RegHunter会列出检测到的每个项目及其密钥、名称和解决方案。

使用RegHunter的文件粉碎机进行安全删除

使用高级删除算法永久删除敏感数据。

RegHunter包含强大的内置文件粉碎功能,它利用高级算法(包括美国国防部使用的算法)让您可以永久安全地从计算机中删除文件,以消除日后恢复删除文件的可能。付费订阅用户可以选择不同的高级删除方法,包括US DoD 5220-22-M、德国VSITR、俄罗斯GOST p50739-95和NIST 800-88等。文件粉碎机功能使您能够安全地删除单个文件、目录、关联的备用数据流甚至是整个硬盘驱动器。RegHunter的文件粉碎机直接集成到Windows资源管理器中,更便于使用,您只需简单点击即可安全地删除Windows回收站的内容!若希望在卖掉或捐赠不用的硬盘前安全地擦除硬盘,RegHunter的文件粉碎机绝对是一款完美的解决方案。

RegHunter的文件粉碎机功能允许用户轻松安全地删除个人数据,这些数据可以在一天之内提供额外的保护,其中身份盗用和隐私问题是许多用户所遇到的重大问题。

隐私扫描

保护您的在线网络隐私。

RegHunter帮助您维护数字隐私,使您能够扫描并有选择地删除您的网络浏览历史记录以及日常网上冲浪留下的其他不必要痕迹。 RegHunter还可以从网络浏览会话中扫描和删除临时文件和其他残余。

重复文件扫描

通过删除不必要的重复内容释放磁盘空间。

Nowadays, with the proliferation of huge media files and other Texas-sized content, your hard drive space may seem to diminish by the day. In the shuffle of day-to-day downloading and file organization, it can be easy to inadvertently leave extra unneeded copies of large files scattered across your computer's file system. To address this problem, RegHunter incorporates a powerful duplicate file scanner that uses advanced algorithms to scan your system for unnecessary duplicate content. RegHunter's Duplicate File Scan analyzes files based on their actual content to identify exact duplicates - it does not rely on filenames, metadata, or other potentially inaccurate identifying features. RegHunter's Duplicate File Scan will conveniently and logically group identical content, allowing you to selectively prune unnecessary files to free up valuable disk space.

优化

快速访问优化工具。

RegHunter可以让您快速访问各种优化Windows系统的工具。这个版块可以让您轻松地删除不需要的Windows Service Pack备份、Windows事件日志并执行注册表碎片整理功能。虽然它作为Windows的一项功能免费提供,但RegHunter为Microsoft Windows的内置磁盘碎片整理和磁盘清理提供了方便的快捷方式。

注册表监控器

监视器对Windows自动启动设置的修改。

对于希望对系统保持更高级别控制的高级用户,RegHunter提供了一个注册表监控器的功能,可以实时监控Windows注册表,以检测对自动启动注册表位置的任何更改。此功能旨在通知您恶意软件和其他程序何时尝试将自身添加到注册表中的特定位置,以使自己能够随Windows自动启动。

用户友好界面

RegHunter的设计考虑到了所有类型的计算机用户。

RegHunter专门为新手和有经验的计算机用户提供交互式的用户友好界面,以便用户管理和优化他们的系统。RegHunter的帮助中心通过集成的技术支持系统为付费订户提供一对一的全天候技术支持。RegHunter结合了用户友好功能、自定义选项和集成的帮助中心,确保用户只需点击几下即可获得专业技术人员的帮助。

全系列功能

最适合您需求的丰富功能。

RegHunter提供了大量内置功能,超越了简单的注册表清理程序。RegHunter提供高级功能,旨在帮助优化您的系统并增强对您个人数据的隐私保护。通过文件粉碎、重复文件扫描和碎片整理等工具,RegHunter为您提供了强大的功能,可以有效地维护您的系统并解决检测到的问题。

RegHunter帮助中心

直接连接我们高级技术人员进行高级故障排除。

如果RegHunter无法直接解决特定问题,RegHunter帮助中心可以为付费订阅用户提供个性化的一对一技术支持。RegHunter帮助中心集成在RegHunter的交互式功能中。通过帮助中心,我们的技术人员能够诊断并修复您计算机上的特定问题。

您的满意是我们的重要目标。如果您对RegHunter不满意,我们会在您购买RegHunter后的30天内提供100%退款保证。

专业认证及独立测试报告

RegHunter已经通过独立测试,并获得了下面列出的认证和/或测试结果。

通过AppEsteem认证,RegHunter已获得 AppEsteem的100多个App认证要求(ACR)以及遵循严格的清除软件指南,同时牢记透明度和消费者保护的价值,作为其设计政策的一部分。 ??
为了保证在线安全和隐私,RegHunter被认证为TRUSTe的可信任下载程序,这是领先的在线隐私解决方案提供商。 ??

RegHunter功能

RegHunter在您坐下来放松时即可完成所有工作!RegHunter为付费用户提供的主要功能如下所示。


注册表扫描

扫描Windows注册表以查找可能无效和/或不必要的密钥和数据。通过点击解决检测到的问题!

系统监控器

通过RegHunter易于使用的界面轻松查看系统上运行的所有活动进程。

简易系统优化

通过简单易用的界面执行系统优化任务。

一对一的技术支持

RegHunter's interactive HelpDesk gives you access to one-on-one customer support through a user-friendly ticketing system that connects you to expert PC technicians.

RegHunter更新

接收最新的注册表问题检测更新,以确保RegHunter能够检测并修复最新发现的注册表问题。

简单的碎片整理

轻松访问工具,帮助您对硬盘,Windows注册表和其他数据库进行碎片整理。

用户友好界面

RegHunter采用了用户友好的界面,新手和高级计算机用户皆适用。

文件正在粉碎中

RegHunter利用高级的技术使RegHunter的文件粉碎功能将文件从您的计算机中安全永久地删除。您还可以使用RegHunter的文件粉碎机来安全地粉碎Windows回收站中残留的已删除文件痕迹,清理硬盘。

重复文件扫描器

快速识别并删除计算机上无用的重复内容,释放磁盘空间。

How Does RegHunter Work?

To enjoy the features and benefits of RegHunter, you must purchase a subscription. With your paid subscription, you will get access to RegHunter's features and tools.

RegHunter provides a number of features designed to optimize the user's experience, increase personal privacy and free up disk space.

Scan Your Windows Registry

Scan your Windows Registry for potentially invalid and unnecessary data.

RegHunter is tailored to provide the tools capable of handling demanding tasks, yet remain simple enough for a first-time computer user. The RegHunter Registry Scanner can be easily accessed and executed with just a few clicks. RegHunter will perform a scan of your Windows Registry and identify potentially invalid, obsolete or unnecessary entries.

To find out more details about specific items, RegHunter lists each individual item detected with its key, name and solution.

Secure Deletion with RegHunter's File Shredder

Permanently delete sensitive data with advanced deletion algorithms.

RegHunter includes a powerful built-in File Shredder function, that allows you to permanently and securely delete files from your computer using advanced algorithms, including those utilized by the U.S. Department of Defense, to eliminate the possibility of deleted files being recovered at a later time. Paid subscribers can select from a variety of advanced deletion methods, including US DoD 5220-22-M, German VSITR, Russian GOST p50739-95, and NIST 800-88, amongst others. The File Shredder function gives you the ability to securely erase individual files, directories, associated alternate data streams and even entire hard drives. RegHunter's File Shredder integrates directly into Windows Explorer for increased ease of use, and also allows you to securely erase the contents of your Windows Recycle Bin at your convenience in a matter of clicks! RegHunter's File Shredder is the perfect solution to reliably and securely erase an unused hard drive before decommissioning it to sell or donate.

RegHunter's File Shredder feature allows users to easily and securely delete personal data which can offer added protection in a day and age where identity theft and privacy concerns are significant issues for many users.

Privacy Scan

Protect your online privacy.

RegHunter helps you to maintain your digital privacy by providing you the ability to scan and selectively remove your web browsing history and other unnecessary traces left behind from day-to-day web surfing. RegHunter can also scan for and remove temporary files and other remnants from web browsing sessions.

Duplicate File Scan

Free up wasted disk space by removing unnecessary duplicate content.

Nowadays, with the proliferation of huge media files and other Texas-sized content, your hard drive space may seem to diminish by the day. In the shuffle of day-to-day downloading and file organization, it can be easy to inadvertently leave extra unneeded copies of large files scattered across your computer's file system. To address this problem, RegHunter incorporates a powerful duplicate file scanner that uses advanced algorithms to scan your system for unnecessary duplicate content. RegHunter's Duplicate File Scan analyzes files based on their actual content to identify exact duplicates - it does not rely on filenames, metadata, or other potentially inaccurate identifying features. RegHunter's Duplicate File Scan will conveniently and logically group identical content, allowing you to selectively prune unnecessary files to free up valuable disk space.

Optimization

Quick access to optimization tools.

RegHunter provides quick access to a variety of tools designed to optimize your Windows system. The Optimization section allows you to easily remove unneeded Windows Service Pack Backups, Windows Event Logs, and perform registry defragmentation functions. Although freely available as a feature of Windows, this section of RegHunter also provides convenient shortcuts to Microsoft Windows' built-in Disk Defragmentation and Disk Cleanup functionality.

Registry Monitor

Monitor changes to Windows auto-start settings.

For advanced users who wish to maintain a higher level of control over their system, RegHunter offers a Registry Monitor function, that can monitor your Windows registry in real-time to detect any changes to autostart registry locations. This functionality is designed to inform you when malware and other programs attempt to add themselves to specific locations in your registry to enable themselves to automatically start with Windows.

User-Friendly Interface

RegHunter is designed with all types of computer users in mind.

The user interface of RegHunter is specifically designed to provide both novice and experienced computer users an interactive and user-friendly interface to manage and optimize their systems. RegHunter's HelpDesk gives paid subscribers direct one-on-one 24/7 access to our customer support team through an integrated ticketing system. The user-friendly features and customization options of RegHunter, combined with its integrated HelpDesk, assures users that they are only a few clicks away from an expert PC technician.

Full Array of Features

A wealth of features and functions that work best for your needs.

RegHunter offers a vast array of built-in features that go beyond a simple registry cleaner. RegHunter offers advanced functions designed to help optimize your system and increase the privacy protections for your personal data. With features such as a File Shredding function, Duplicate File Scanner function, and Defragmentation tools, RegHunter gives you powerful features to effectively maintain your system and address detected issues.

RegHunter HelpDesk

Connect directly to a skilled technician for advanced troubleshooting.

If, at any time, RegHunter is unable to directly resolve a specific issue, the RegHunter HelpDesk is able to provide paid subscribers personalized one-on-one technical support. The RegHunter HelpDesk is an interactive feature integrated into RegHunter. The HelpDesk function will allow our technicians to diagnose and fix issues that may be unique to your machine.

Satisfaction is our main objective. If you are not completely satisfied with RegHunter, we offer a 100% money back guarantee within 30 days of your RegHunter subscription purchase.

Certifications & Independent Test Reports

RegHunter had been independently tested and received the certifications and/or test results set forth below.

By becoming Certified by AppEsteem, RegHunter has met the 100+ App Certification Requirements (ACRs) demanded by AppEsteem for its strict guidelines for clean software while keeping in mind the values of transparency and consumer-protection as part of its design policies.
To provide reassurance with online security and privacy, RegHunter is CERTIFIED as a Trusted Download Program by TRUSTe, which is the leading online privacy solutions provider.

RegHunter Features

Let RegHunter do all the work while you sit back and relax! RegHunter's main features available to paid subscribers are listed below.


Registry Scan

Scan your Windows Registry for potentially invalid and/or unnecessary keys and data. Resolve detected issues in a matter of clicks!

System Monitor

Easily view all active processes running on your system through RegHunter's easy-to-use interface.

Easy System Optimization

Perform system optimization tasks through a simple, easy-to-use interface.

One-on-One Technical Support

RegHunter's interactive HelpDesk gives you access to one-on-one customer support through a user-friendly ticketing system that connects you to expert PC technicians.

RegHunter Updates

Receive the latest registry issue detection updates to ensure RegHunter's ability to detect and fix the most recently discovered registry issues.

Simple Defragmentation

Easy access to tools to help you to defragment your hard disks, Windows Registry and additional databases.

User-Friendly Interface

RegHunter utilizes a user-friendly interface designed with both novice and advanced computer users in mind.

File Shredding

RegHunter utilizes advanced methods to permanently and securely delete files from your computer with RegHunter's File Shredding feature. You can also use RegHunter's File Shredder to securely shred traces of deleted files remaining in your Windows Recycle bin and securely wipe hard disks.

Duplicate File Scanner

Quickly identify and delete unnecessary duplicate content on your computer to potentially free up large amounts of valuable disk space.