德里克斯

德里克斯

威胁评分卡

威胁级别: 80 % (高的)
受感染的计算机: 13
初见: October 29, 2014
最后一次露面: November 24, 2021
受影响的操作系统: Windows

dridex银行木马 Trojan Cridex的开发人员(也被检测为Geodo,Feodo和Bugat )已经发布了该可怕数据收集器Trojan的另一个版本,称为Dridex。 Dridex的主要职责是通过将包含循环分配的自动化脚本添加到Microsoft Office软件包中来收集银行安全数据。 Dridex开始使用Microsoft Word进行感染活动,以据称发送消息,包括财务文档。然后,当计算机用户打开损坏的文档时,添加的脚本可能会开始执行其分配并安装Dridex。

通过收集您与在线银行相关的数据并将其发送到远程服务器,Dridex的创建者可以访问您的银行帐户并将可用的资金转移到他们的个人帐户。与任何特洛伊木马一样,Dridex是一种高度有害的感染,必须在检测到时清除。可以手动删除,但是由于其复杂性,最安全的删除方法是使用最新且可靠的恶意软件删除应用程序。

Dridex以特洛伊木马的形式可追溯到2015年,但事先发现了后续变体。但是,2015年标志着Dridex爆发了最大规模的爆发,原因是针对整个欧洲计算机用户的多个广告系列。 Dridex已被标记为在英国,德国,法国,当然还有美利坚合众国最流行。

Dridex的复杂性使其成为最危险的现代计算机威胁之一

许多新版本的Dridex似乎已经传播了各种计算机病毒。根据Flashpoint的统计,随着其广泛传播的恶意软件威胁,Dridex赢得了自己的排名,成为近年来排名前十的同类最受欢迎的十大威胁之一。

Dridex的许多操作范围从收集个人数据到注入恶意软件的网站不等。 Dridex的主要目标一直是与其窃取数据的能力保持一致,窃取数据通常是银行或登录数据,Dridex背后的黑客可能会利用这些信息最终导致盗窃资金甚至是加密货币钱包

Dridex的交易一直在进行中,将其主动出售给其他网络骗子,然后利用该恶意软件收集新受害者的个人信息。 Dridex向网站注入恶意软件的行为最终导致仿冒用户登录名和密码的行为。

还已知Dridex使用僵尸网络即服务功能,使受感染的PC成为未来活动的攻击源,从本质上允许恶意软件更快,更有效地传播。这样的想法已经造成了像Dridex这样的全球轰动,没有地域界限。

谁在Dridex背后?

Dridex背后的肇事者,即创建Dridex的网络犯罪团伙,来自俄罗斯,在那里他们被视为过着奢侈的生活方式,驾驶超级跑车并逃避执法,以获取500万美元的奖励。由美国国务院提供。

在过去的几年中,Dridex背后的Evil Corp网络帮派通过各种方式利用Dridex的努力似乎已经赚了数百万美元。在那个时期,Dridex经历了起伏。不过,在最近几个月中,Dridex证明了它的发展无处不在,恶意恶意软件背后的骗子正在加紧努力,使旧的东西再次焕然一新。在与Dridex和类似威胁的斗争中,网络安全公司和反恶意软件研究人员很难追踪与Dridex相关的C&C服务器,以最终消除威胁。 Dridex的高级持久性机制使恶意软件存活并发展了很多年。

进一步揭示Dridex及其生命周期

从源头上抵御Dridex的最新进展是恶意软件搜索服务ANY.RUN,该服务检查了Dridex的生命周期,不仅检测了威胁,还查明了其传播方法并揭示了计算机用户可以避免未来攻击的方式。

Dridex传播的主要方法(也被ANY.RUN发现)是通过垃圾邮件活动。即使在当今环境下,这种技术也被证明是传播恶意软件的最有效方法之一,它使网络骗子可以将Dridex传播到目标计算机中。许多垃圾邮件都是经过精心设计的,看起来像与财务相关的电子邮件,通常包含恶意的MS Word文档附件。

社交工程通常被用来欺骗计算机用户打开和下载恶意附件,这些恶意附件在运行时会安装Dridex木马。

Dridex的检测和删除留给了反恶意软件和ANY.RUN之类的资源,该软件具有在感染PC时解压缩Dridex进程的方法,以便可以对其进行安全检测和消除。

SpyHunter 检测并删除 德里克斯

文件系统详情

德里克斯创建以下文件:
# 文件名 MD5 检测
1. file.tmp 33d137598c03069197bd47bdaab30774 1
2. 333.exe ac1d437e08bfe27942256da9e1ee1293 0
3. file.exe f86204bbaf52c0090f8c8ee4cd6a3ce8 0
4. file.exe 3fd1d6f9f3d2ea48c55f5db3192d3398 0
5. file.exe afcf32eab13b416eb43e5ff2f0367c8c 0
6. file.exe c386007133c54d70b486ae182bb68eac 0
7. file.exe aea48ee4aa6f4b44bde2ee2f44dfb95e 0

趋势

最受关注

正在加载...

Dridex

Threat Scorecard

Threat Level: 80 % (High)
Infected Computers: 13
First Seen: October 29, 2014
Last Seen: November 24, 2021
OS(es) Affected: Windows

dridex banking trojanThe developers of the Trojan Cridex, also detected as Geodo, Feodo and Bugat, have released another version of this dreadful data collector Trojan called Dridex. Dridex main duty is to collect bank security data by adding automated scripts containing recurrent assignments into the Microsoft Office Package. Dridex started its infection campaign using Microsoft Word to dispatch messages allegedly, including financial documentation. Then, when the computer user opens the corrupted document, the added scripts may start executing their assignments and install Dridex.

By collecting your online banking-related data and sending it to remote servers, Dridex makes it possible for its creators to access your banking account and transfer the available money to their personal accounts. As any Trojan infection, Dridex is a highly harmful infection that must be removed upon detection. Manual removal is possible, however, due to its complexity, the safest removal method is using an up-to-date and reliable malware removal application.

Dridex, in its trojan horse form, dates back to 2015 but has had subsequent variations spotted beforehand. However, 2015 marks the year that Dridex made its biggest outbreak accounting for multiple campaigns targeting computer users throughout Europe. Dridex has been marked as most prevalent in the UK, Germany, France, and of course, the United States of America.

Dridex's complexities make it one of the most dangerous modern computer threats

Many newer versions of Dridex have appeared spreading various computer viruses. With its mass spread of malware threats, Dridex has earned itself a ranking of being one of the top 10 most popular threats of its type coming in at number seven in recent years, according to Flashpoint.

The many actions of Dridex range from it collecting personal data to injecting sites with malware. The primary objective of Dridex has been rather consistent residing with its ability to steal data, which is usually banking or login data where the hackers behind Dridex may leverage such information to eventually lead to theft of money or even cryptocurrency wallets.

There has been an ongoing change of hands of Dridex where it is actively sold to other cybercrooks who then utilize the malware to collect personal information of new victims. The action of Dridex injecting websites with malware eventually leads to actions that phish user logins and passwords.

Dridex has also been known to use a Botnet as a Service feature that makes infected PCs an attack source for future campaigns, essentially allowing the malware to spread faster and more efficiently. Such a notion has made threats like Dridex global sensations that have no geographic boundaries.

Who is behind Dridex?

The perpetrators behind Dridex, or what is referred to as "Evil Corp", the cybergang that created Dridex, come out of Russia where they have been seen living a rather lavish lifestyle driving supercars and evading law enforcement as a $5 million reward for their capture is being offered by the US Department of State.

The Evil Corp cybergang behind Dridex looks to have made away with millions of dollars in their endeavors of leveraging Dridex in many ways over the past few years. In that time, Dridex has seen ups and downs. Though, in recent months, Dridex has shown that it is not going anywhere, and the crooks behind the vicious malware are ramping up their efforts to make what was old all new again. In the battle against Dridex and similar threats, cybersecurity firms and antimalware researchers are having a difficult time tracing C&C servers associated with Dridex to ultimately bring the threat down. Dridex's advanced persistence mechanisms have kept the malware alive and thriving for many years.

Further uncovering Dridex and its lifecycle

The most recent development in combating Dridex at its source is the malware hunting service ANY.RUN, which has examined the lifecycle of Dridex not only detect the threat but to pinpoint its spreading methods and uncover ways that computer users may avoid future attacks.

The primary methods that Dridex uses to spread, also uncovered by ANY.RUN, is through spam email campaigns. Such a technique, which proves to be among the most effective way to spread malware even in today's landscape, allows cybercrooks to spread Dridex into targeted machines. Many of the spam messages are ones that are cleverly designed to look like financial related emails, most often containing a malicious MS Word document attachment.

Social engineering is commonly used to dupe computer users into opening and downloading the malicious attachments, which when they are run, they install the Dridex trojan.

Detection and removal of Dridex is left to antimalware software and sources like ANY.RUN, which has methods of unpacking the processes of Dridex when it infects a PC so it can then be safely detected and eliminated.

SpyHunter Detects & Remove Dridex

File System Details

Dridex creates the following file(s):
# File Name MD5 Detections
1. file.tmp 33d137598c03069197bd47bdaab30774 1
2. 333.exe ac1d437e08bfe27942256da9e1ee1293 0
3. file.exe f86204bbaf52c0090f8c8ee4cd6a3ce8 0
4. file.exe 3fd1d6f9f3d2ea48c55f5db3192d3398 0
5. file.exe afcf32eab13b416eb43e5ff2f0367c8c 0
6. file.exe c386007133c54d70b486ae182bb68eac 0
7. file.exe aea48ee4aa6f4b44bde2ee2f44dfb95e 0

Related Posts

Trending

Most Viewed

Loading...