火花勒索軟件

火花勒索軟件說明

網絡犯罪分子正在使用被跟踪為 Spark Ransomware 的威脅來鎖定其受害者的數據。由於威脅的加密例程中使用了軍事強度的加密算法,受影響的文件處於完全無法使用的狀態。如果不訪問攻擊者擁有的必要解密密鑰,恢復幾乎是不可能的。

受影響的用戶會注意到,幾乎所有存儲在被破壞設備上的文件現在都帶有一個新的文件擴展名——“.spark”,附加在其原始名稱後面。此外,破壞性威脅將顯示帶有操作員指示的贖金記錄。要求贖金的消息將以彈窗的形式呈現給用戶。

贖金票據概述

根據彈出窗口中提供的說明,Spark Ransomware 的受害者如果想從攻擊者那裡接收解密密鑰,就必須使用比特幣加密貨幣支付贖金。贖金的確切金額將在通過他們的電子郵件地址“notvalidemailadress.ransom@gmail.com”與黑客建立聯繫後確定。彈出窗口還包含一個倒計時,顯示他們仍然需要完成付款的時間。 Spark Ransomware 的說明警告說,對加密文件的任何修改都可能導致數據永久丟失。如果受害者試圖關閉受感染的設備,同樣的警告顯然也是有效的。

勒索信全文如下:

'我的文件有什麼問題?

您的文件已被加密,您現在是 Spark 勒索軟件的受害者!
您仍然可以恢復您的文件,但您必須支付允許您解密文件的特殊密鑰。
您可以從我們的電子郵件地址購買解密密鑰。只需寫信給我們的電子郵件,我們就會向您發送說明。
確保不要禁用或修改加密文件!如果這樣做,您的文件將無法恢復!也不要關閉計算機!

關閉計算機後數據丟失和系統損壞的風險!

我怎麼付款?

付款將通過預約在提供的電子郵件地址進行。
向我們發送有關所發生事件的所有信息,然後將比特幣金額發送給我們。
你必須有一個比特幣地址。如果您不知道如何獲取比特幣地址,請單擊“沒有比特幣地址”。

notvalidemailadress.ransom@gmail.com '

Spark Ransomware

Spark Ransomware Description

Cybercriminals are using a threat tracked as the Spark Ransomware to lock the data of its victims. Due to the military-strength cryptographic algorithm used in the encryption routine of the threat, the affected files are left in a completely unusable state. Recovery without access to the necessary decryption key possessed by the attackers is nearly impossible.

Affected users will notice that nearly all of the files stored on the breached devices now carry a new file extension - '.spark,' appended to their original names. Furthermore, the destructive threat will display a ransom note with instructions from its operators. The ransom-demanding message will be presented to users in the form of a pop-up window.

Ransom Note's Overview

According to the instructions provided in the pop-up window, the victims of the Spark Ransomware will have to pay a ransom using the Bitcoin cryptocurrency, if they want to receive the decryption keys from the attackers. The exact amount of the ransom will be determined after establishing contact with the hackers via their email address at 'notvalidemailadress.ransom@gmail.com.' The pop-up window also contains a countdown timer, showing the time they still have to complete the payment. Spark Ransomware's note warns that any modifications to the encrypted files could lead to permanent loss of data. The same warning also, apparently, is valid if victims try to shut down the compromised device.

The full text of the ransom note is:

'Whats wrong with my files?

Your files have been encrypted and you are now a victim of Spark ransomware!
You can still recover your files, but you will have to pay for a special key that allows you to decrypt the files.
You can buy the decryption key from our email address. Just write to our email and we will send you instructions.
Be sure not to disable or modify encrypted files! If you do, your files will not be recoverable! Don't turn off your computer either!

RISK OF DATA LOSS AND DAMAGE TO THE SYSTEM AFTER SWITCHING OFF THE COMPUTER!

HOW CAN I PAY?

Payment will be made by appointment at the email address provided.
Send us all the information about what happened and then send us the amount in bitcoin.
You must have a bitcoin address. If you do not know how to get the bitcoin address click on the "Don't have a bitcoin address".

notvalidemailadress.ransom@gmail.com'

Related Posts