MarioLocker勒索軟件

MarioLocker勒索軟件 介紹

MarioLocker勒索軟件是一種新的勒索軟件威脅,最近被惡意軟件專家發現。看來,這種全新的數據加密木馬不屬於任何流行的勒索軟件系列。像大多數此類威脅一樣,MarioLocker Ransomware會破壞系統,尋找流行的文件類型,應用和加密算法來鎖定目標數據,然后索取贖金以扭轉損害。

傳播和加密

研究人員還不確定MarioLocker Ransomware的作者如何傳播這種威脅。就文件鎖定特洛伊木馬而言,最常見的傳播方法是垃圾郵件。這些電子郵件通常會包含看起來很無害的宏文件。但是,打開附件後,用戶的系統將被感染。勒索軟件威脅的作者經常使用偽造的應用程序更新,合法軟件工具的假冒盜版變種以及torrent跟踪器等許多其他方法來傳播其討厭的內容。感染目標系統後,MarioLocker Ransomware將對其進行掃描,以檢測被認為感興趣的文件的位置。掃描完成後,MarioLocker Ransomware將應用加密算法來鎖定目標文件。此文件鎖定特洛伊木馬可能會追踪各種各樣的文件,圖像,音樂,文檔,數據庫,視頻,檔案,演示文稿等。MarioLocker Ransomware鎖定的文件越多,受害者就越有可能支付起來鎖定文件後,MarioLocker Ransomware將新的擴展名應用於受影響的文件。重命名文件時,這種勒索軟件威脅遵循某種模式-'.wanted 。”例如,您的文件可能被重命名為“ cute-cat.wanted1”,“ big-cat.wanted2”,“ fluffy-cat.wanted3”等。MarioLocker Ransomware的創建者包括一個解密工具,不幸的是,該工具除非您同意從他們那裡購買解密密鑰,否則它是沒有用的。

贖金記錄

攻擊者的贖金消息可以在名為“ @ Readme.txt”的文件中找到。但是,他們既沒有提到要向受害者索要的特定贖金,也沒有提供任何有關如何處理付款的指示。有趣的是,他們也沒有包含任何联系方式,這對於勒索軟件的作者來說是很不尋常的。相反,他們堅持要求用戶打開位於“ C:\ Windows \ Temp \ YourFiles.txt”中的加密數據列表。

儘管沒有提到特定的贖金費用,但您可以確定MarioLocker Ransomware的作者不會同意免費解鎖您的數據,而是會要求一筆大筆款項來換取解密密鑰。與其支付贖金,不如考慮投資購買合法的反惡意軟件應用程序,該應用程序將使您永遠擺脫MarioLocker Ransomware的侵害,並在將來確保計算機的安全。

您是否擔心您的計算被MarioLocker勒索軟件 &或其他威脅感染? 用SpyHunter掃描您的電腦

SpyHunter是一款功能強大的惡意軟件修復和保護工具,幫助用戶進行深入的計算機系統安全分析,檢測和清理如MarioLocker勒索軟件的各種威脅,並提供一對一的技術支持服務。 下載SpyHunter的免費惡意軟件清除器
請註意:SpyHunter的掃描儀用於惡意軟件檢測。如果SpyHunter在您的PC上檢測到惡意軟件,則需要購買SpyHunter的惡意軟件清除工具以清除惡意軟件威脅。查看更多關於SpyHunter的信息。免費的清除器可以使您可以進行壹次性掃描,並在48小時等待時間內接受壹次修復和清除。免費的清除器,需遵循促銷詳細信息和特殊促銷條款。要了解我們的政策,還請查看我們的最終用戶許可協議隱私政策威脅評估標準。如果您不再希望在計算機上安裝SpyHunter,請參考這些步驟卸載SpyHunter

由於安全問題,您無法下載SpyHunter或訪問網絡?

解決方案: 您的計算機可能在內存中隱藏了惡意軟件,以防止任何程序(包括SpyHunter)在您的計算機上執行。請按照說明下載SpyHunter並訪問網絡:
  • 使用備用瀏覽器。惡意軟件可能會禁用您的瀏覽器。例如,如果您正在使用IE,並且在下載SpyHunter時遇到問題,您可以使用Firefox、Chrome或Safari瀏覽器。
  • 使用可移動媒體。在另一臺計算機上下載SpyHunter,將其刻錄到USB閃存驅動器、DVD/CD或任何常用的可移動媒體,然後將其安裝在受感染的計算機上並運行SpyHunter的惡意軟件掃描程序。
  • 以安全模式啟動Windows。如果您無法訪問Windows桌面,請在“帶網絡連接的安全模式”下重啟您的計算機並在安全模式下安裝SpyHunter
  • IE用戶:禁用Internet Explorer的代理服務器以使用Internet Explorer瀏覽網頁,或更新您的反間諜軟件程序。惡意軟件會修改您的Windows設置以使用代理服務器來阻止您使用IE瀏覽網頁。
如果您仍然無法安裝SpyHunter? 查看安裝問題的其他可能原因。

技術信息

文件系統詳情

MarioLocker勒索軟件創建以下文件:
# 文件名 大小 MD5 檢測計數
1 file.exe 2,414,592 2bf8e0f5e1a64f12b61bbaf128f7bab2 1

網站免責聲明

Enigmasoftware.com與本文中提到的惡意軟件創建者或分銷商沒有任何關聯、贊助或附屬關系。本文不應被理解為與惡意軟件的宣傳或認可。我們的目的是提供信息,讓用戶根據本文中的Spyhunter手動清理說明來檢測並清理計算機上的惡意軟件。

本文“按原樣”提供,僅用於教育信息目的。通過遵循本文的任何說明,即表示您同意受免責聲明的約束。 我們不保證本文將幫助您徹底刪除PC上的惡意軟件威脅。 間諜軟件定期更改; 因此,很難通過手動方式完全清潔受感染的機器。

發表評論

請不要將此評論系統用於支持或結算問題。 若要獲取SpyHunter技術支持,請通過SpyHunter打開技術支持問題直接聯繫我們的技術團隊。 有關結算問題,請參考“結算問題?”頁面。 有關一般查詢(投訴、法律、媒體、營銷、版權),請訪問我們的“查詢和反饋”頁面。

MarioLocker Ransomware

MarioLocker Ransomware Description

The MarioLocker Ransomware is a new ransomware threat that was spotted by malware experts recently. It would appear that this brand-new data-encrypting Trojan does not belong to any of the popular ransomware families. Like most threats of this kind, the MarioLocker Ransomware would compromise a system, look for popular file types, apply and encryption algorithm to lock the targeted data, and then demand a ransom fee to reverse the damage.

Propagation and Encryption

Researchers are not fully certain how the authors of the MarioLocker Ransomware are propagating this threat. The most common propagation method, when it comes to file-locking Trojans, is spam emails. These emails would often contain a macro-laced document that is meant to seem harmless. However, upon opening the attached document, the user’s system will be infected. Authors of ransomware threats often use bogus application updates, fake pirated variants of legitimate software tools, and torrent trackers, among many other methods, to spread their nasty creations. Upon infecting the targeted system, the MarioLocker Ransomware will scan it to detect the locations of the files that are considered of interest. When the scan is completed, the MarioLocker Ransomware will apply an encryption algorithm to lock the targeted files. This file-locking Trojan is likely to go after a wide variety of files, images, music, documents, databases, videos, archives, presentations, etc. The more files the MarioLocker Ransomware locks, the more likely it is for the victim to pay up. Upon locking a file, the MarioLocker Ransomware applies a new extension to the affected files. This ransomware threat follows a certain pattern when renaming the files - ‘.wanted.’ For example, your files may be renamed to ‘cute-cat.wanted1,’ ‘big-cat.wanted2,’ ‘fluffy-cat.wanted3,’ etc. The creators of the MarioLocker Ransomware have included a decryption tool, which, unfortunately, is useless unless you agree to buy the decryption key from them.

The Ransom Note

The attackers’ ransom message can be found in a file named ‘@Readme.txt.’ However, they have neither mentioned a specific ransom fee, which will be demanded from the victim nor have they included any instructions on how to process the payment. Funny enough, they have not included any contact details either, which is rather unusual for authors of ransomware. Instead, they insist that the user opens a list of encrypted data located in ‘C:\Windows\Temp\YourFiles.txt.’

Despite the lack of a specific ransom fee being mentioned, you can be sure that the authors of the MarioLocker Ransomware will not agree to unlock your data for free but instead will demand a hefty sum in exchange for a decryption key. Instead of paying up the ransom fee, you should look into investing in a legitimate anti-malware application that will rid you of the MarioLocker Ransomware for good and keep your computer safe in the future.

Do You Suspect Your PC May Be Infected with MarioLocker Ransomware & Other Threats? Scan Your PC with SpyHunter

SpyHunter is a powerful malware remediation and protection tool designed to help provide PC users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of a wide range of threats like MarioLocker Ransomware as well as a one-on-one tech support service. Download SpyHunter's FREE Malware Remover
Note: SpyHunter's scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter's malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read more on SpyHunter. Free Remover allows you to run a one-off scan and receive, subject to a 48-hour waiting period, one remediation and removal. Free Remover subject to promotional details and Special Promotion Terms. To understand our policies, please also review our EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria. If you no longer wish to have SpyHunter installed on your computer, follow these steps to uninstall SpyHunter.

Security Doesn't Let You Download SpyHunter or Access the Internet?

Solutions: Your computer may have malware hiding in memory that prevents any program, including SpyHunter, from executing on your computer. Follow to download SpyHunter and gain access to the Internet:
  • Use an alternative browser. Malware may disable your browser. If you're using IE, for example, and having problems downloading SpyHunter, you should open Firefox, Chrome or Safari browser instead.
  • Use a removable media. Download SpyHunter on another clean computer, burn it to a USB flash drive, DVD/CD, or any preferred removable media, then install it on your infected computer and run SpyHunter's malware scanner.
  • Start Windows in Safe Mode. If you can not access your Window's desktop, reboot your computer in "Safe Mode with Networking" and install SpyHunter in Safe Mode.
  • IE Users: Disable proxy server for Internet Explorer to browse the web with Internet Explorer or update your anti-spyware program. Malware modifies your Windows settings to use a proxy server to prevent you from browsing the web with IE.
If you still can't install SpyHunter? View other possible causes of installation issues.

Technical Information

File System Details

MarioLocker Ransomware creates the following file(s):
# File Name Size MD5 Detection Count
1 file.exe 2,414,592 2bf8e0f5e1a64f12b61bbaf128f7bab2 1

Site Disclaimer

Enigmasoftware.com is not associated, affiliated, sponsored or owned by the malware creators or distributors mentioned on this article. This article should NOT be mistaken or confused in being associated in any way with the promotion or endorsement of malware. Our intent is to provide information that will educate computer users on how to detect, and ultimately remove, malware from their PC with the help of SpyHunter and/or manual removal instructions provided on this article.

This article is provided "as is" and to be used for educational information purposes only. By following any instructions on this article, you agree to be bound by the disclaimer. We make no guarantees that this article will help you completely remove the malware threats on your PC. Spyware changes regularly; therefore, it is difficult to fully clean an infected machine through manual means.

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.