CMD勒索软件

CMD勒索软件 介绍

CMD勒索软件截图在这种情况下,创建数据锁定木马比以往任何时候都容易。即使是经验不足的网络骗子,只要借用已经存在的勒索软件威胁的代码并稍加调整,就可以构建。这就是新发现的CMD Ransomware的创建者所做的。

传播和加密

通过检查CMD Ransomware,恶意软件研究人员得出结论,该文件加密木马是流行的Dharma Ransomware的变体。尚不了解CMD勒索软件传播中涉及的传播技术。一些安全专家认为,包含宏指令附件,伪造的软件更新以及流行应用程序的虚假盗版变种的电子邮件可能是导致CMD Ransomware传播的感染媒介之一。当CMD Ransomware入侵PC时,它将执行简短扫描。扫描找到了该威胁感兴趣的文件。通常,制造勒索软件威胁的网络犯罪分子必须确保将所有流行的文件类型作为目标,以确保最大程度的破坏。扫描完成后,CMD Ransomware将继续进行攻击的下一步-加密过程。一旦CMD Ransomware加密了文件,它将在受影响文件的文件名末尾添加新的扩展名-'.id- 。[jsmith1974@mail.fr] .cmd。”加密过程完成后,您将无法再打开或使用文件。

赎金记录

在攻击的下一阶段,CMD勒索软件将删除其赎金记录。注释的名称可能是“ info.hta”和/或“ RETURN FILES.txt”,其内容为:

'所有加密为“ RSA1024”的文件
您的所有文件已被加密!!!如果要恢复它们,请写信给我们电子邮件jsmith1974@mail.fr
在信中写下您的ID,您的ID
如果您不满意,请发送电子邮件至:jsmith1974@mail.fr
您的秘密密钥将存储在服务器上7天,之后7天可能会被其他密钥覆盖,请不要拖延时间,等待电子邮件
免费证明
您最多可以向我们发送1个文件以进行免费解密。文件的总大小必须小于1Mb(未归档),并且文件不应包含有价值的信息。 (数据库,备份,大型Excel工作表等)
解密过程:
当您确定解密的可能性时,请将资金转移到我们的比特币钱包中。收到款项后,我们会立即寄给您:
1.解密程序。
2.详细的解密说明。
3.以及用于解密文件的单个密钥。
!警告!
不要重命名加密文件。
请勿尝试使用第三方软件解密数据,否则可能会导致永久性数据丢失。
在第三方的帮助下解密您的文件可能会导致价格上涨(它们会增加我们的费用),或者您可能成为骗局的受害者。”

在该消息中,攻击者未指定有关赎金的金额。但是,他们要求用户通过电子邮件与他们联系,以便他们将收到有关如何按要求付款的进一步说明。提供的电子邮件地址是“ jsmith1974@mail.fr”。攻击者愿意免费解锁一个文件,只要文件大小不超过1MB. 他们还警告用户,如果一周之内没有联系,他们的解密密钥很可能会被永久擦除。

使用远程桌面服务(RDP)端口,发现CMD Ransomware感染了计算机。攻击者正在扫描在TCP端口3389上运行RDP的系统,并使用蛮力技术将密码发送到那些目标系统。该勒索软件的更新变体使用“。[fox5sec@aol.com] .cmd”扩展名来加密文件。

CMD Ransomware使用RSA-1024加密算法来阻止对受影响文件的访问。受害者可以与攻击者联系,他们有机会解密不超过1MB的单个文件。这被用作诱惑和善意的标志。建议用户避免与攻击者进行任何交互。

与负责CMD Ransomware的网络骗子保持距离。他们可能会很乐意拿走您的钱,而使您垂吊,因为无法保证他们会向您提供所承诺的解密密钥。一个更安全的选择是研究获得信誉良好的防病毒应用程序,并使用它从您的PC中安全删除CMD Ransomware。

您是否担心您的计算被CMD勒索软件 &或其他威胁感染? 用SpyHunter扫描您的电脑

SpyHunter是一款功能强大的恶意软件修复和保护工具,帮助用户进行深入的计算机系统安全分析,检测和清理如CMD勒索软件的\各种威胁,并提供一对一的技术支持服务。 下载SpyHunter的免费恶意软件清除器
请注意:SpyHunter的扫描仪用于恶意软件检测。如果SpyHunter在您的PC上检测到恶意软件,则需要购买SpyHunter的恶意软件清除工具以清除恶意软件威胁。查看更多关于SpyHunter的信息。免费的清除器可以使您可以进行一次性扫描,并在48小时等待时间内接受一次修复和清除。免费的清除器,需遵循促销详细信息和特殊促销条款。要了解我们的政策,还请查看我们的最终用户许可协议隐私政策威胁评估标准。如果您不再希望在计算机上安装SpyHunter,请参考这些步骤卸载SpyHunter

由于安全问题,您无法下载SpyHunter或访问网络?

解决方案: 您的计算机可能在内存中隐藏了恶意软件,以防止任何程序(包括SpyHunter)在您的计算机上执行。请按照说明下载SpyHunter并访问网络:
  • 使用备用浏览器。恶意软件可能会禁用您的浏览器。例如,如果您正在使用IE,并且在下载SpyHunter时遇到问题,您可以使用Firefox、Chrome或Safari浏览器。
  • 使用可移动媒体。在另一台计算机上下载SpyHunter,将其刻录到USB闪存驱动器、DVD/CD或任何常用的可移动媒体,然后将其安装在受感染的计算机上并运行SpyHunter的恶意软件扫描程序。
  • 以安全模式启动Windows。如果您无法访问Windows桌面,请在“带网络连接的安全模式”下重启您的计算机并在安全模式下安装SpyHunter
  • IE用户:禁用Internet Explorer的代理服务器以使用Internet Explorer浏览网页,或更新您的反间谍软件程序。恶意软件会修改您的Windows设置以使用代理服务器来阻止您使用IE浏览网页。
如果您仍然无法安装SpyHunter? 查看安装问题的其他可能原因。

发表评论

请不要将此评论系统用于支持或结算问题。 若要获取SpyHunter技术支持,请通过SpyHunter打开技术支持问题直接联系我们的技术团队。 有关结算问题,请参考“结算问题?”页面。 有关一般查询(投诉,法律,媒体,营销,版权),请访问我们的"查询和反馈"页面。

CMD Ransomware

CMD Ransomware Description

CMD Ransomware ScreenshotIn these times, it is easy than ever to create data-locking Trojans. Even cyber crooks with little experience can build one if they borrow the code of already existing ransomware threats and only slightly tweak it. And this is what the creators of the newly uncovered CMD Ransomware have done.

Propagation and Encryption

Upon inspecting the CMD Ransomware, malware researchers concluded that this file-encrypting Trojan is a variant of the popular Dharma Ransomware. The propagation techniques involved in the spreading of the CMD Ransomware are not yet known. Some security experts believe that emails containing macro-laced attachments, fake software updates, and bogus pirated variants of popular applications may be among the infection vectors responsible for the propagation of the CMD Ransomware. When the CMD Ransomware compromises a PC, it will perform a brief scan. The scan located the files, which are of interest to this threat. Usually, cybercriminals that create ransomware threats make sure to target all the popular filetypes so that maximum damage would be ensured. After the completion of the scan, the CMD Ransomware will proceed to the next step of the attack – the encryption process. Once the CMD Ransomware encrypts a file, it will add a new extension at the end of the affected file's filename – '.id-.[jsmith1974@mail.fr].cmd.’ After the encryption process is accomplished, you will no longer be able to open or use your files.

The Ransom Note

In the next stage of the attack, the CMD Ransomware will drop its ransom note. The name of the note is likely 'info.hta' and/or 'RETURN FILES.txt' and reads:

’All FILES ENCRYPTED “RSA1024”
All YOUR FILES HAVE BEEN ENCRYPTED!!! IF YOU WANT TO RESTORE THEM, WRITE US TO THE E-MAIL jsmith1974@mail.fr
IN THE LETTER WRITE YOUR ID, YOUR ID
IF YOU ARE NOT ANSWERED, WRITE TO EMAIL: jsmith1974@mail.fr
YOUR SECRET KEY WILL BE STORED ON A SERVER 7 DAYS, AFTER 7 DAYS IT MAY BE OVERWRITTEN BY OTHER KEYS, DON’T PULL TIME, WAITING YOUR EMAIL
FREE DECRYPTION FOR PROOF
You can send us up to 1 file for free decryption. The total size of files must be less than 1Mb (non archived), and files should not contain valuable information. (databases,backups, large excel sheets, etc.)
DECRYPTION PROCESS:
When you make sure of decryption possibility transfer the money to our bitcoin wallet. As soon as we receive the money we will send you:
1. Decryption program.
2. Detailed instruction for decryption.
3. And individual keys for decrypting your files.
!WARNING!
Do not rename encrypted files.
Do not try to decrypt your data using third party software, it may cause permanent data loss.
Decryption of your files with the help of third parties may cause increased price (they add their fee to our) or you can become a victim of a scam.’

In the message, the attackers do not specify a sum regarding the ransom fee. However, they demand the user gets in touch with them via email so that they would receive further instructions on how to pay up the sum demanded. The email address provided is 'jsmith1974@mail.fr.' The attackers are willing to unlock one file free of charge, provided that its size does not exceed 1MB. They also warn the user that if they do not get in touch within a week, it is likely that their decryption key will be wiped off permanently.

The CMD Ransomware was observed infecting machines by using Remote Desktop Services (RDP) ports. The attackers were scanning systems running RDP on TCP port 3389 and using brute force techniques to get the passwords to those targeted systems. Updated variants of this ransomware use ".[fox5sec@aol.com].cmd" extension for encrypted files.

The CMD Ransomware uses an RSA-1024 encryption algorithm to block access to affected files. Victims may contact the attackers, and they are given a chance to decrypt one single file with a size of no more than 1MB. That is used as a lure and a sign of goodwill. Users are advised to avoid any interaction with the attackers.

Keep your distance from cyber crooks like the ones responsible for the CMD Ransomware. They will likely take your money gladly and leave you hanging as there is no guarantee they will ever provide you with the decryption key promised. A safer option is to look into obtaining a reputable anti-virus application and use it to remove the CMD Ransomware safely from your PC.

Do You Suspect Your PC May Be Infected with CMD Ransomware & Other Threats? Scan Your PC with SpyHunter

SpyHunter is a powerful malware remediation and protection tool designed to help provide PC users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of a wide range of threats like CMD Ransomware as well as a one-on-one tech support service. Download SpyHunter's FREE Malware Remover
Note: SpyHunter's scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter's malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read more on SpyHunter. Free Remover allows you to run a one-off scan and receive, subject to a 48-hour waiting period, one remediation and removal. Free Remover subject to promotional details and Special Promotion Terms. To understand our policies, please also review our EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria. If you no longer wish to have SpyHunter installed on your computer, follow these steps to uninstall SpyHunter.

Security Doesn't Let You Download SpyHunter or Access the Internet?

Solutions: Your computer may have malware hiding in memory that prevents any program, including SpyHunter, from executing on your computer. Follow to download SpyHunter and gain access to the Internet:
  • Use an alternative browser. Malware may disable your browser. If you're using IE, for example, and having problems downloading SpyHunter, you should open Firefox, Chrome or Safari browser instead.
  • Use a removable media. Download SpyHunter on another clean computer, burn it to a USB flash drive, DVD/CD, or any preferred removable media, then install it on your infected computer and run SpyHunter's malware scanner.
  • Start Windows in Safe Mode. If you can not access your Window's desktop, reboot your computer in "Safe Mode with Networking" and install SpyHunter in Safe Mode.
  • IE Users: Disable proxy server for Internet Explorer to browse the web with Internet Explorer or update your anti-spyware program. Malware modifies your Windows settings to use a proxy server to prevent you from browsing the web with IE.
If you still can't install SpyHunter? View other possible causes of installation issues.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.