Joker Ransomware

Joker Ransomware

Joker Ransomware 是屬於 VoidCrypt 惡意軟件家族的變種。儘管與VoidCrypt 勒索軟件系列的其他變種相比,該威脅似乎沒有表現出任何有意義的改進,但它仍然能夠對受感染的系統造成重大損害。受害者將無法訪問存儲在被入侵設備上的大部分文檔、PDF、照片、圖像、檔案、數據庫和其他文件類型。

當 Joker Ransomware 加密文件時,它也會徹底更改該文件的原始名稱。威脅會在文件名中附加一個 ID 字符串,該字符串是專門為每個單獨的受害者生成的。然後惡意軟件會添加一個由其運營商控制的電子郵件地址——“suppransomeware@tutanota.com”。最後,文件名附加了一個新的文件擴展名 - “.Joker”。受害者留下兩張相同的贖金票據。一個將顯示為從名為“Decryption-Guide.HTA”的文件創建的彈出窗口,而另一個將作為名為“Decryption-Guide.txt”的文本文件提供。

根據 Joker Ransomware 要求贖金的信息,受害者必須在受感染設備上找到特定的密鑰文件並將其發送給網絡犯罪分子。該文件應該位於 C:/ProgramData 文件夾中,如果沒有其數據,則無法恢復任何加密文件。贖金記錄還提供了一個可用於通信的輔助電子郵件地址 'suppransomeware@mailfence.comsuppransomeware@mailfence.com。

Joker Ransomware 的筆記全文如下:

'您的文件已被鎖定

您的文件已使用密碼算法加密

如果您需要您的文件並且它們對您很重要,請不要害羞給我發電子郵件

發送測試文件 + 系統上的密鑰文件(文件存在於 C:/ProgramData 中,例如:RSAKEY-SE-24r6t523 pr RSAKEY.KEY)以確保您的文件可以恢復

與我簽訂價格協議並付款

獲取解密工具 + RSA 密鑰和解密過程說明

注意力:
1-不要重命名或修改文件(您可能會丟失該文件)

2- 不要嘗試使用 3rd 方應用程序或恢復工具(如果您想這樣做,請從文件複製並嘗試它們並浪費您的時間)

3-請勿重新安裝操作系統(Windows)您可能會丟失密鑰文件並丟失文件

4-不要總是信任中間人和談判者(他們中的一些人很好,但他們中的一些人同意例如 4000 美元並要求客戶支付 10000 美元)這發生了

您的案例編號:

我們的電子郵件:suppransomeware@tutanota.com
如果沒有答案:suppransomeware@mailfence.com'

相關帖子

Trending

Most Viewed

Loading...

Joker Ransomware

Joker Ransomware Description

The Joker Ransomware is a variant belonging to the VoidCrypt malware family. Even though the threat doesn't appear to exhibit any meaningful improvements over the other variants from the VoidCrypt Ransomware family, it is still capable of causing significant damage to the infected systems. Victims will be left unable to access most of the documents, PDFs, photos, images, archives, databases, and other file types stored on the breached devices.

When the Joker Ransomware encrypts a file, it also changes that file's original name drastically. The threat attaches to the file names an ID string that is generated specifically for each separate victim. Then the malware adds an email address controlled by its operators - 'suppransomeware@tutanota.com.' Finally, a new file extension - '.Joker,' is attached to the file names. Victims are left with two identical ransom notes. One will be shown as a pop-up window created from a file named 'Decryption-Guide.HTA' while the other will be delivered as a text file named 'Decryption-Guide.txt.'

According to the ransom-demanding messages of the Joker Ransomware, victims must locate a specific key file on the infected device and send it to the cybercriminals. This file is supposed to be in the C:/ProgramData folder and without its data, none of the encrypted files can be restored. The ransom note also provides a secondary email address at 'suppransomeware@mailfence.comsuppransomeware@mailfence.com that could be used for communication.

The full text of the Joker Ransomware's notes is:

'Your Files Are Has Been Locked

Your Files Has Been Encrypted with cryptography Algorithm

If You Need Your Files And They are Important to You, Dont be shy Send Me an Email

Send Test File + The Key File on Your System (File Exist in C:/ProgramData example : RSAKEY-SE-24r6t523 pr RSAKEY.KEY) to Make Sure Your Files Can be Restored

Make an Agreement on Price with me and Pay

Get Decryption Tool + RSA Key AND Instruction For Decryption Process

Attention:
1- Do Not Rename or Modify The Files (You May loose That file)

2- Do Not Try To Use 3rd Party Apps or Recovery Tools ( if You want to do that make an copy from Files and try on them and Waste Your time )

3-Do not Reinstall Operation System(Windows) You may loose the key File and Loose Your Files

4-Do Not Always Trust to Middle mans and negotiators (some of them are good but some of them agree on 4000usd for example and Asked 10000usd From Client) this Was happened

Your Case ID :

OUR Email :suppransomeware@tutanota.com
in Case of no answer: suppransomeware@mailfence.com'

Related Posts