反惡意軟件

反惡意軟件說明

屏幕截圖一個典型的欺騙性活動是將有害威脅偽裝成合法的安全程序,以從經驗不足的受害者那裡竊取金錢。 AntiMalware是此廣告系列的特別簡短的版本,其克隆具有諸如Active SecurityTotal Security之類的名稱 。 AntiMalware使用與Windows Defender和合法的Microsoft安全程序非常相似的界面,使受害者相信AntiMalware是合法的反惡意軟件應用程序。觀察AntiMalware的設計,您將迅速發現外觀真實的Windows和Microsoft Security Essentials徽標,以及對於大多數合法Microsoft Security產品用戶而言似乎都熟悉的佈局。重要的是要了解,AntiMalware是一種欺詐,完全沒有任何反惡意軟件功能。如果發現您的計算機正在顯示來自AntiMalware的通知,則需要使用可靠的真實的反惡意軟件程序從計算機中刪除AntiMalware。

AntiMalware屬於流氓安全程序家族,它們試圖誤導用戶它們是合法的反惡意軟件應用程序。這些感染會影響運行Microsoft Windows操作系統的計算機,並且大多數具有特洛伊木馬類型的惡意軟件的特徵。諸如AntiMalware之類的威脅的典型行為是假裝它們正在對用戶的計算機執行反病毒掃描,然後顯示他們在該PC上可能檢測到的一長串感染。然後,該惡意軟件將開始使用虛假的安全警報和彈出窗口對用戶進行轟炸,最終要求他或她購買完整版的AntiMalware,以便從PC中刪除所有這些不存在的感染。

但是,事實是,反惡意軟件或其任何變體都無法檢測到任何惡意軟件,因為這些惡意應用沒有真正的反惡意軟件掃描程序。因此,所有顯示的掃描結果都是完全偽造的,購買任何提供的產品很可能會導致用戶的計算機實際上感染了一些真實且危險的惡意軟件威脅。諸如AntiMalware之類的感染利用一種眾所周知的欺騙性技術來誘使樸素的PC用戶購買虛假的安全工具,其中包括使用名稱,徽標和界面,這些名稱,徽標和界面與合法的Microsoft安全產品(例如Microsoft Security Essentials和Windows Defender)非常相似。 Windows的佈局和AntiMalware顯示的警報對於許多Windows用戶來說也很熟悉和真實,這使得這類惡意軟件活動特別成功。

諸如AntiMalware之類的虛假防病毒程序可以具有多種變體,所有變體都具有相同的功能,行為和策略。研究人員警告說,這些惡意應用程序可能會被無休止地“重新包裝”和“重新命名”,這意味著網絡罪犯可以使用相同的源代碼來開發具有不同名稱,外觀和界面但能夠執行相同操作的新克隆 。在AntiMalware活動中檢測到的某些威脅的別名包括Trojan.FakeAV,Artemis!7BB7211CD996,Trojan:Win32FakeCog,CoreGuard Antivirus 2009,AntiVirus,Dr.Guard,惡意軟件防禦,數字保護,AntiMalware,您的保護,數據保護,保護中心,防禦中心,Anvi防病毒,聖騎士防病毒,用戶保護,保護中心,RogueAntiSpyware.WindowsAntivirusPro,FraudTool.Win32.RogueSecurity,Packed.Win32.TDSS.aa等。

感染的典型例行和分佈渠道

像AntiMalware這樣的流氓安全程序遵循一個典型的例程,包括幾個步驟。首先,通常需要藉助另一個能夠利用Java或Flash漏洞的木馬,惡意軟件才能潛入目標PC。安裝惡意軟件後,它將對Windows註冊表進行更改,以確保其持久性並在每次啟動時啟動。然後,類似反惡意軟件的威脅開始向用戶灌輸虛假的安全警告,系統任務欄提示和欺騙性的掃描結果。這些惡意進程減慢了受感染計算機的性能,甚至使其完全崩潰,進而又使惡意軟件努力說服用戶這種奇怪的行為是由於其PC上存在惡意軟件。最後,流氓程序將建議用戶購買該程序的“完整版本”以清理計算機。

諸如AntiMalware之類的惡意反惡意軟件應用程序可以通過各種不同的渠道降落在PC上,但這種情況通常發生在用戶訪問帶有嵌入式惡意腳本的網站或從不安全來源下載軟件的情況下。垃圾郵件活動是另一個分發渠道,其中包含攜帶惡意軟件的附件,或指向Internet上受感染頁面的鏈接。垃圾郵件鏈接和文件也可以在在線論壇和博客上找到,而惡意廣告,黑客入侵的軟件,電影或音樂以及文件共享網絡上受感染的洪流也可能攜帶惡意負載。研究人員估計,流氓反惡意軟件程序的最大部分是通過聯屬計劃分發的,在聯屬計劃中,供應商招募聯屬公司,以傳播惡意應用程序為任務,以換取部分收入。

技術細節

AntiMalware對Windows註冊表所做的更改可確保該惡意工具在系統啟動時自動運行,同時更改Windows設置以允許該惡意軟件顯示其誤導性錯誤和安全消息,阻止特定應用程序以及連接至互聯網。在這種情況下,被標識為Win32 / FakeCog的有關AntiMalware流氓安全程序的技術詳細信息表明,該程序在Windows註冊表中創建了一個子項及其關聯的條目:

在子項中:HKLM \ SOFTWARE \ AntiMalware
設置值:“ SecStatus_3”
帶有數據:“ dword:00000001”
設置值:“ Settings_0”
帶有數據:“ dword:00000000”
設置值:“ SecStatus_4”
帶有數據:“ dword:00000001”
設置值:“ SecStatus_5”
帶有數據:“ dword:00000001”
設置值:“ swver”
帶有數據:“ 1.0”
設置值:“ dbver”
帶有數據:“ 1.0”
設置值:“ FD”
帶有數據:“ dword:00000000”

設置值:“ GUID”
帶有數據:“ 455366164553576845534928”
設置值:“ dbsigns”
帶有數據:“ 61473”
設置值:“ InfectedFiles”
帶有數據:“ C:\ WINDOWS \ System32 \ olecli.dll,C:\ WINDOWS \ System32 \ scrrun.dll,C:\ WINDOWS \ System32 \ stclient.dll,C:\ WINDOWS \ System32 \ url.dll,C: \ WINDOWS \ System32 \ winhttp.dll,C:\ WINDOWS \ System32 \ oobe \ dtsgnup.htm,C:\ WINDOWS \ System32 \ Drivers \ cdaudio.sys,C:\ WINDOWS \ System32 \ Drivers \ sonydcam.sys,C: \ Program Files \ outlook Express \ wab.exe,“
設置值:“已感染”
帶有數據:“ dword:00000009”

還已知Win32 / FakeCog將兩個組件留在%TEMP%文件夾中。第一個組件在同一目錄中創建一個具有變量名稱的.dll文件。然後將該文件注入到相應的Windows資源管理器進程中,以確保惡意軟件在受感染的計算機上繼續運行。第二個組件顯示一個對話框,該對話框看起來像它屬於Windows安全中心,然後在同一文件夾中刪除一個具有雙擴展名的文件(例如,看起來像asdf.tmp.exe)。最後一個文件嘗試禁用和刪除計算機上發現的任何合法安全產品,同時安裝惡意程序。

惡意軟件還會在桌面上創建快捷方式,再次使用合法的Windows防病毒工具的名稱和徽標(例如“ Defense Center支持”或“ Defense Center”),然後Win32 / FakeCog顯示錯誤的掃描結果和錯誤的安全警報,假裝為Windows安全中心並試圖說服用戶購買完整版本的惡意程序為了使所有交易看起來都安全,該惡意軟件將萬事達卡和Visa等著名支付公司的徽標放在了左下角它還會不斷顯示系統任務欄氣球和對話框,“通知”用戶計算機上已檢測到各種危險威脅,例如rootkit和Trojan,試圖再次引起受害者的注意並說服其升級計算機。當前已將流氓軟件的演示版安裝為完整版和付費版。

Win32 / FakeCog還能夠連接到惡意網站並從它們下載其他文件。這些加密文件可能包含危險數據以及其他類型的惡意軟件。流氓安全軟件的某些變體還具有其他功能-禁用Windows任務管理器。這是通過修改註冊表來實現的:

在子項中:HKCU \ Software \ Microsoft \ Windows \ CurrentVersion \ Policies \ System
設置值:“ DisableTaskMgr”
帶有數據:“ 1”
在子項中:HKLM \ SOFTWARE \ Microsoft \ Windows \ CurrentVersion \ policies \ system
設置值:“ DisableTaskMgr”
帶有數據:“ 1”

如何防範惡意軟件之類的惡意軟件

用戶應該做的最重要的事情,以避免被AntiMalware感染和類似威脅,是避免可能包含惡意腳本的可疑網站,不要從不受信任的來源下載和安裝文件,以及不要打開來自未知來源的電子郵件附件。發件人。使用具有強大安全設置的Internet瀏覽器也可以防止此類流氓安全程序的侵害,但是購買信譽良好的反惡意軟件應用程序是防範這些危險感染的最安全方法。刪除AntiMalware及其變體也很棘手,因此,建議經驗不足的PC用戶使用可靠的專業刪除工具。

無論其名稱如何,AntiMalware實際上都是一種威脅

AntiMalware是惡意安全軟件欺騙策略的典型迭代。這是一種眾所周知的在線策略,旨在掠奪那些經常訪問不安全網站的缺乏經驗的計算機用戶。 AntiMalware策略有幾個步驟,所有這些步驟都是這種感染的典型特徵:

  1. 首先,通常在另一個木馬的幫助下,將AntiMalware安裝在受害者的計算機上。AntiMalware感染的典型來源可能包括利用Java或Flash中的安全漏洞的不安全廣告,色情視頻網站上的虛假視頻編解碼器以及文件共享網絡上的流行文件的虛假版本。
  2. 安裝後,AntiMalware會對Windows註冊表進行更改,以允許AntiMalware在啟動時自動運行。 AntiMalware還會更改您的計算機設置,以便AntiMalware能夠顯示錯誤消息,系統通知和安全警報,並能夠連接到Internet,阻止特定的應用程序並導致計算機意外崩潰。
  3. 一旦受害者的計算機重新啟動,AntiMalware將使用其在該計算機上的新發現功能,以使受害者相信已檢測到威脅。 AntiMalware會通過顯示受害者計算機的偽造掃描,不斷向偽造的安全警報纏擾受害者,使受害者計算機行為不穩定,頻繁崩潰,運行緩慢並變得不穩定來實現此目的。
  4. 然後,AntiMalware將假裝為AntiMalware本身引起的問題提供解決方案。但是,首先,受害者必須為偽造的“完整版” AntiMalware付費。

別名: Trojan.FakeAV [Symantec], Suspicious file [Panda], Artemis!7BB7211CD996 [McAfee+Artemis], Suspicious:W32/Riskware!Online [F-Secure], Sus/UnkPacker [Sophos], RogueAntiSpyware.WindowsAntivirusPro, FraudTool.Win32.RogueSecurity (v) [Sunbelt], Mal/FakeAV-BP [Sophos], W32/FakeAV.C!genr, a variant of Win32/Kryptik.BFC [NOD32], Trojan:Win32/FakeCog [Microsoft], Trojan.PCK.Tdss.AA.636 [McAfee-GW-Edition], Artemis!6B53DC5751F6 [McAfee+Artemis], Packed.Win32.TDSS.aa [Kaspersky], Packed.Win32.Tdss [Ikarus].

技術信息

屏幕截圖&其他影像

提醒:將聲音打開全屏觀看視頻,以完全體驗反惡意軟件是如何感染計算機的。

反惡意軟件視頻

反惡意軟件 Image 1 反惡意軟件 Image 2 反惡意軟件 Image 3 反惡意軟件 Image 4 反惡意軟件 Image 5 反惡意軟件 Image 6

文件系統詳情

反惡意軟件創建以下文件:
# 文件名 大小 MD5
1 antimalware[1].exe 1,572,864 5c69d34ec162f045228eb5cb316ff8c9
2 antimalware.exe 1,601,536 6b53dc5751f6690cc093c0e318e13a00
更多文件

網站免責聲明

Enigmasoftware.com與本文提到的惡意軟件創建者或發行者沒有關聯、贊助或擁有。不要以任何方式將本文與推廣或認可惡意軟件相關聯,將其誤解或混淆。我們的目的是提供信息,以指導計算機用戶如何借助SpyHunter和/或本文提供的手動刪除說明來檢測並最終從計算機中刪除惡意軟件。

本文按“原樣”提供,僅用於教育信息。按照本文的任何說明進行操作,即表示您同意受免責聲明的約束。我們不保證本文將幫助您完全消除計算機上的惡意軟件威脅。間諜軟件定期更改,因此,很難通過手動方式完全清潔受感染的計算機。

發表評論

請不要將此評論系統用於支持或結算問題。 若要獲取SpyHunter技術支持,請通過SpyHunter打開技術支持問題直接聯繫我們的技術團隊。 有關結算問題,請參考“結算問題?”頁面。 有關一般查詢(投訴、法律、媒體、營銷、版權),請訪問我們的“查詢和反饋”頁面。

AntiMalware

AntiMalware Description

ScreenshotA typical deceptive campaign is disguising harmful threats as legitimate security programs in order to steal money from inexperienced victims. AntiMalware is a particularly short-named version of this campaign, with clones with names such as Active Security and Total Security. AntiMalware uses an interface that is very similar to the Windows Defender and legitimate Microsoft security programs, to make the victim believe that AntiMalware is a legitimate anti-malware application. Observing AntiMalware's design, you will quickly spot authentic-looking Windows and Microsoft Security Essentials logos as well as a layout that may seem familiar to most users of legitimate Microsoft Security products. It is important to understand that AntiMalware is a fraud with absolutely no anti-malware capabilities. If you find that your computer is displaying notifications from AntiMalware, you will need to use a reliable, real anti-malware program to remove AntiMalware from your computer.

AntiMalware belongs to a family of rogue security programs that attempt to mislead the user they are legitimate anti-malware applications. These infections affect computers running Microsoft Windows operating system, and most of them have the characteristics of a Trojan-type of malware. The typical behavior of threats like AntiMalware is to pretend they are performing an anti-virus scan on the user's computer, and subsequently to display a long list of infections they have supposedly detected on that PC. Then, the malware would start bombarding the user with fake security alerts and pop-up windows, eventually asking him or her to purchase the full version of AntiMalware in order to have all these non-existent infections removed from the PC.

The truth is, however, that AntiMalware, or any of its variants, cannot detect any malware as these malicious apps do not have a real anti-malware scanner. Therefore, all displayed scan results are completely fake, and buying any of the offered products will most likely results in the user's computer being actually infected with some real and dangerous malware threats. Infections like AntiMalware exploit a well known deceptive technique to trick naive PC users into buying the bogus security tools, and that includes using names, logos, and interface that strongly resemble those of legitimate Microsoft security products, like Microsoft Security Essentials and Windows Defender. The layout of the windows and alerts that AntiMalware displays also look familiar and authentic to many Windows users, which makes such malware campaigns particularly successful.

Fake anti-virus programs like AntiMalware can have many variants, all with the same functionalities, behavior, and strategy. Researchers warn that these malicious apps can be endlessly “re-skinned" and “rebranded," meaning that the cybercriminals can use the same source code to develop new clones which have different names, appearances, and interfaces but are able to perform the same actions. Some aliases of threats detected as part of the AntiMalware campaign include Trojan.FakeAV, Artemis!7BB7211CD996, Trojan:Win32FakeCog, CoreGuard Antivirus 2009, AntiVirus, Dr.Guard, Malware Defense, Digital Protection, AntiMalware, Your Protection, Data Protection, Protection Center, Defense Center, Anvi Antivirus, Paladin Antivirus, User Protection, Protection Center, RogueAntiSpyware.WindowsAntivirusPro, FraudTool.Win32.RogueSecurity, Packed.Win32.TDSS.aa, and many others.

The Infection's Typical Routine and Distribution Channels

Rogue security programs like AntiMalware follow a typical routine that includes several steps. First, the malware needs to sneak into the target PC, usually with the help of another Trojan capable of exploiting vulnerabilities in Java or Flash. After the malware is installed, it makes changes to the Windows registry in order to ensure its persistence and launch upon every boot. Then, AntiMalware-like threats start to flood the user with fake security warnings, system tray balloons, and deceptive scan results. These malicious processes slow the performance of the infected computer or even crash it down completely, which, in turn, again serves the malware's effort to convince the user that the strange behavior is due to the presence of malware on his or her PC. Finally, the rogue program will suggest the user to purchase the “full version" of the program to have the computer all cleaned up.

Rogue anti-malware applications like AntiMalware can land on a PC through various different channels, however, that happens mostly when users visit websites with embedded malicious scripts or downloads software from unsafe sources. Spam email campaigns that contain attachments carrying the malware, or links leading to compromised pages on the Internet, are another distribution channel. Spammed links and files can also be found on online forums and blogs, whereas malicious advertisements, hacked software, movies or music, and infected torrents on file-sharing networks can carry the malicious payloads as well. Researchers have estimated that the largest part of the rogue anti-malware programs get distributed through affiliate programs where the vendor recruits affiliates for the task of spreading the malicious apps in exchange for some part of the revenues.

Technical Details

The changes made by AntiMalware to the Windows registry ensure that the malicious tool runs automatically upon system start-up, while the Windows Settings are altered to allow the malware to display its misleading error and security messages, to block specific applications, and to connect to the Internet. Technical details about the AntiMalware rogue security program, in this case, identified as Win32/FakeCog, show that it creates a subkey and its associated entries in the Windows registry:

In subkey: HKLM\SOFTWARE\AntiMalware
Sets value: "SecStatus_3"
With data: "dword:00000001"
Sets value: "Settings_0"
With data: "dword:00000000"
Sets value: "SecStatus_4"
With data: "dword:00000001"
Sets value: "SecStatus_5"
With data: "dword:00000001"
Sets value: "swver"
With data: "1.0"
Sets value: "dbver"
With data: "1.0"
Sets value: "FD"
With data: "dword:00000000"
Sets value: "GUID"
With data: "455366164553576845534928"
Sets value: "dbsigns"
With data: "61473"
Sets value: "InfectedFiles"
With data: "C:\WINDOWS\System32\olecli.dll,C:\WINDOWS\System32\scrrun.dll,C:\WINDOWS\System32\stclient.dll,C:\WINDOWS\System32\url.dll,C:\WINDOWS\System32\winhttp.dll,C:\WINDOWS\System32\oobe\dtsgnup.htm,C:\WINDOWS\System32\Drivers\cdaudio.sys,C:\WINDOWS\System32\Drivers\sonydcam.sys,C:\Program Files\outlook Express\wab.exe,"
Sets value: "Infected"
With data: "dword:00000009"

It is also known that Win32/FakeCog leaves two components in the %TEMP% folder. The first component creates a .dll file with a variable name in the same directory. That file is then injected into the corresponding Windows Explorer process, ensuring this way that the malware keeps running on the infected computer. The second component displays a dialog box that looks like it belongs to Windows Security Center and then drops a file with a double-named extension (which can look like asdf.tmp.exe, for example) in that same folder. This last file attempts to disable and remove any legit security products found on the computer, installing at the same time the rogue program.

The malware also creates shortcuts on the desktop, again using names and logos of legitimate Windows anti-virus tools, for example, "Defense Center Support", or “Defense Center". Win32/FakeCog then displays false scan results and fake security alerts, pretending to be Windows Security Center and attempting to convince the user to purchase the full version of the malicious program. To make all transactions seem safe, the malware puts the logos of well-known payment companies like Mastercard and Visa to the bottom left corner of the displayed windows. It also constantly shows system tray balloons and dialog boxes “informing" the user that various dangerous threats like rootkits and Trojans have been detected on the computer, trying again to draw the attention of the victim and to convince it to upgrade the currently installed demo version of the rogue software to the complete and paid version.

Win32/FakeCog is also capable of connecting to malicious websites and downloading additional files from them. These encrypted files could contain dangerous data as well as other types of malware. Some variants of the rogue security software also have another functionality  - to disable Windows Task Manager. This happens through modifications in the registry:

In subkey: HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Policies\System
Sets value: "DisableTaskMgr"
With data: "1"
In subkey: HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\policies\system
Sets value: “DisableTaskMgr"
With data: "1"

How to Protect Against Rogue Security Software like AntiMalware

The most important thing that users should do in order to avoid the infection with AntiMalware and similar threats is to avoid suspicious websites that could contain malicious scripts, not to download and install files from untrusted sources, and not to open e-mail attachments from unknown senders. The use of an Internet browser with strong security settings could also protect against such rogue security programs, yet the purchase of a reputable anti-malware application is the safest method of protection against these dangerous infections. The removal of AntiMalware and its variants is also tricky, so inexperienced PC users are advised to use a reliable professional removal tool.

Regardless of Its Name, AntiMalware is Actually a Threat

AntiMalware is a typical iteration of the rogue security software deceptive strategy. This is a well-known online tactic that is designed to prey on inexperienced computer users that frequent unsafe websites. The AntiMalware strategy has several steps, all of which are typical of this kind of infection:

  1. First, AntiMalware is installed on the victim's computer, usually with the help of another Trojan. Typical sources of an AntiMalware infection may include unsafe advertisements that exploit security vulnerabilities in Java or Flash, fake video codecs on pornographic video websites and fake versions of popular files on file sharing networks.
  2. Once installed, AntiMalware makes changes to the Windows registry that allow AntiMalware to run automatically upon start-up. AntiMalware also alters your computer's settings so that AntiMalware will have the capacity to display error messages, system notifications and security alerts, as well as being able to connect to the Internet, block specific applications and crash your computer unexpectedly.
  3. Once the victim's computer is restarted, AntiMalware will use its new-found power over that computer in order to make the victim believe that a threat has been detected. AntiMalware will do this by displaying a fake scan of the victim's computer, pestering the victim with constant fake security alerts and causing the victim's computer to behave erratically, crash frequently, run slowly and become unstable.
  4. AntiMalware will then pretend to offer a solution to the problems AntiMalware itself caused. However, first the victim will have to pay for a fake 'full version' of AntiMalware.

Aliases: Trojan.FakeAV [Symantec], Suspicious file [Panda], Artemis!7BB7211CD996 [McAfee+Artemis], Suspicious:W32/Riskware!Online [F-Secure], Sus/UnkPacker [Sophos], RogueAntiSpyware.WindowsAntivirusPro, FraudTool.Win32.RogueSecurity (v) [Sunbelt], Mal/FakeAV-BP [Sophos], W32/FakeAV.C!genr, a variant of Win32/Kryptik.BFC [NOD32], Trojan:Win32/FakeCog [Microsoft], Trojan.PCK.Tdss.AA.636 [McAfee-GW-Edition], Artemis!6B53DC5751F6 [McAfee+Artemis], Packed.Win32.TDSS.aa [Kaspersky] and Packed.Win32.Tdss [Ikarus].

Do You Suspect Your PC May Be Infected with AntiMalware & Other Threats? Scan Your PC with SpyHunter

SpyHunter is a powerful malware remediation and protection tool designed to help provide PC users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of a wide range of threats like AntiMalware as well as a one-on-one tech support service. Download SpyHunter's FREE Malware Remover
Note: SpyHunter's scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter's malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read more on SpyHunter. Free Remover allows you to run a one-off scan and receive, subject to a 48-hour waiting period, one remediation and removal. Free Remover subject to promotional details and Special Promotion Terms. To understand our policies, please also review our EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria. If you no longer wish to have SpyHunter installed on your computer, follow these steps to uninstall SpyHunter.

Security Doesn't Let You Download SpyHunter or Access the Internet?

Solutions: Your computer may have malware hiding in memory that prevents any program, including SpyHunter, from executing on your computer. Follow to download SpyHunter and gain access to the Internet:
  • Use an alternative browser. Malware may disable your browser. If you're using IE, for example, and having problems downloading SpyHunter, you should open Firefox, Chrome or Safari browser instead.
  • Use a removable media. Download SpyHunter on another clean computer, burn it to a USB flash drive, DVD/CD, or any preferred removable media, then install it on your infected computer and run SpyHunter's malware scanner.
  • Start Windows in Safe Mode. If you can not access your Window's desktop, reboot your computer in "Safe Mode with Networking" and install SpyHunter in Safe Mode.
  • IE Users: Disable proxy server for Internet Explorer to browse the web with Internet Explorer or update your anti-spyware program. Malware modifies your Windows settings to use a proxy server to prevent you from browsing the web with IE.
If you still can't install SpyHunter? View other possible causes of installation issues.

Technical Information

Screenshots & Other Imagery

Tip: Turn your sound ON and watch the video in Full Screen mode to fully experience how AntiMalware infects a computer.

Is your PC Infected with the 'AntiMalware' Rogue AntiSpyware Program?

AntiMalware Image 1 AntiMalware Image 2 AntiMalware Image 3 AntiMalware Image 4 AntiMalware Image 5 AntiMalware Image 6

File System Details

AntiMalware creates the following file(s):
# File Name Size MD5
1 antimalware[1].exe 1,572,864 5c69d34ec162f045228eb5cb316ff8c9
2 antimalware.exe 1,601,536 6b53dc5751f6690cc093c0e318e13a00
More files

Registry Details

AntiMalware creates the following registry entry or registry entries:
File name without path
AntiMalware.exe

Related Posts

Site Disclaimer

Enigmasoftware.com is not associated, affiliated, sponsored or owned by the malware creators or distributors mentioned on this article. This article should NOT be mistaken or confused in being associated in any way with the promotion or endorsement of malware. Our intent is to provide information that will educate computer users on how to detect, and ultimately remove, malware from their PC with the help of SpyHunter and/or manual removal instructions provided on this article.

This article is provided "as is" and to be used for educational information purposes only. By following any instructions on this article, you agree to be bound by the disclaimer. We make no guarantees that this article will help you completely remove the malware threats on your PC. Spyware changes regularly; therefore, it is difficult to fully clean an infected machine through manual means.

4 Comments

  • alberto mirofsky:

    no puedo ingresar a facebook me dice que esta infectada la compu con MALWERE

  • SONIA MARIA:

    tengo un virus malware, no puedo ingresar probe todos los medios y sigue peor, hace mas de una semana... solicito ayuda, no complicacion----no puedo ingresar a facebook.. no quiero perder la cuente

  • Gabrielle da Silva:

    não consigo entrar mais no meu facebook por causa desse virus, gostaria de saber como remove-lo?

  • jerold wiegand:

    re did my hard drive now I want to reinstall all softwaer from safe cart

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.