Zobm勒索軟件

Zobm勒索軟件 介紹

勒索軟件威脅的流行程度不斷增長,每天都有越來越多的受害者要求保護。大多數勒索軟件的作者依靠已經建立的數據鎖定木馬來進行創建。這意味著他們從現有的勒索軟件威脅中藉用了代碼,然後對其進行了少許修改以滿足他們的需求。看來,2019年有大量網絡騙子選擇使用STOP勒索軟件作為其文件加密木馬的基礎,使該勒索軟件系列成為全年最活躍的勒索軟件系列。 STOP勒索軟件的最新副本之一稱為Zobm勒索軟件。

傳播和加密

由於尚無足夠的有關該主題的數據,因此很難確定犯罪者如何傳播Zobm Ransomware。垃圾郵件運動可能是這種數據加密木馬傳播所涉及的感染媒介之一。此類活動通常涉及帶有欺詐性消息的電子郵件,這些電子郵件試圖誘騙用戶打開附加文件(通常是文檔),該文件會被宏觀分析並在啟動時感染主機。洪流跟踪器,流行應用程序的假冒盜版變種以及偽造的軟件更新可能是攻擊者使用的其他一些傳播方法。當勒索軟件威脅滲透到您的計算機時,它將尋找所有標記為傳播的文件類別–圖像,視頻,電子表格,文檔,演示文稿,數據庫,檔案,音頻文件等。勒索軟件威脅通常針對可能會出現在任何用戶的系統上。 Zobm Ransomware應用加密來鎖定目標數據。此文件鎖定特洛伊木馬在加密文件“ .zobm”後附加了一個擴展名。例如,當勒索軟件威脅將其鎖定時,您將名稱為“ silver-statue.jpeg”的文件重命名為“ silver-statue.jpeg.zobm”。

贖金記錄

Zobm Ransomware遵循STOP Ransomware的大多數變體的腳步,其大部分功能(包括勒索字樣)都遵循。就像STOP Ransomware的大多數變體一樣,贖金消息會在名為“ _readme.txt”的文件中找到。 Zobm Ransomware的作者要求支付980美元的贖金,但要告知在72小時內與他們聯繫的PC用戶只需支付一半的價格即490美元。攻擊者表示,他們願意免費解鎖一個文件。這是一種常見的策略,旨在向受害者證明勒索軟件的作者能夠逆轉對文件的破壞。提供了兩個電子郵件地址作為聯繫Zobm Ransomware的創建者的方式-“ datahelp@iran.ir”和“ datarestorehelp@firemail.cc”。

與Zobm Ransomware的作者聯繫不是一個好主意。像這樣的人並不以誠實為榮,甚至同意付款的用戶也常常空手而歸。完全信任反惡意軟件應用程序以從計算機中刪除Zobm Ransomware更加安全。

您是否擔心您的計算被Zobm勒索軟件 &或其他威脅感染? 用SpyHunter掃描您的電腦

SpyHunter是一款功能強大的惡意軟件修復和保護工具,幫助用戶進行深入的計算機系統安全分析,檢測和清理如Zobm勒索軟件的各種威脅,並提供一對一的技術支持服務。 下載SpyHunter的免費惡意軟件清除器
請註意:SpyHunter的掃描儀用於惡意軟件檢測。如果SpyHunter在您的PC上檢測到惡意軟件,則需要購買SpyHunter的惡意軟件清除工具以清除惡意軟件威脅。查看更多關於SpyHunter的信息。免費的清除器可以使您可以進行壹次性掃描,並在48小時等待時間內接受壹次修復和清除。免費的清除器,需遵循促銷詳細信息和特殊促銷條款。要了解我們的政策,還請查看我們的最終用戶許可協議隱私政策威脅評估標準。如果您不再希望在計算機上安裝SpyHunter,請參考這些步驟卸載SpyHunter

由於安全問題,您無法下載SpyHunter或訪問網絡?

解決方案: 您的計算機可能在內存中隱藏了惡意軟件,以防止任何程序(包括SpyHunter)在您的計算機上執行。請按照說明下載SpyHunter並訪問網絡:
  • 使用備用瀏覽器。惡意軟件可能會禁用您的瀏覽器。例如,如果您正在使用IE,並且在下載SpyHunter時遇到問題,您可以使用Firefox、Chrome或Safari瀏覽器。
  • 使用可移動媒體。在另一臺計算機上下載SpyHunter,將其刻錄到USB閃存驅動器、DVD/CD或任何常用的可移動媒體,然後將其安裝在受感染的計算機上並運行SpyHunter的惡意軟件掃描程序。
  • 以安全模式啟動Windows。如果您無法訪問Windows桌面,請在“帶網絡連接的安全模式”下重啟您的計算機並在安全模式下安裝SpyHunter
  • IE用戶:禁用Internet Explorer的代理服務器以使用Internet Explorer瀏覽網頁,或更新您的反間諜軟件程序。惡意軟件會修改您的Windows設置以使用代理服務器來阻止您使用IE瀏覽網頁。
如果您仍然無法安裝SpyHunter? 查看安裝問題的其他可能原因。

發表評論

請不要將此評論系統用於支持或結算問題。 若要獲取SpyHunter技術支持,請通過SpyHunter打開技術支持問題直接聯繫我們的技術團隊。 有關結算問題,請參考“結算問題?”頁面。 有關一般查詢(投訴、法律、媒體、營銷、版權),請訪問我們的“查詢和反饋”頁面。

Zobm Ransomware

Zobm Ransomware Description

Ransomware threats' popularity keeps growing, and there are more and more victims claimed each day. Most authors of ransomware rely on already established data-locking Trojans for their creations. This means that they borrow the code from an existing ransomware threat and then modify it slightly to serve their needs. It would appear that a very large number of cyber crooks in 2019 have opted to use the STOP Ransomware as a basis of their file-encrypting Trojans, making this ransomware family as the most active one throughout the whole year. One of the newest copies of the STOP Ransomware is called the Zobm Ransomware.

Propagation and Encryption

It is difficult to determine how the perpetrators are propagating the Zobm Ransomware, as there is not enough data on the topic yet. Spam email campaigns are likely to be one of the infection vectors involved in the spreading of this data-encrypting Trojan. Such campaigns usually involve emails with fraudulent messages that attempt to trick the users into opening an attached file, often a document, which would be macro-laced and infect the host upon being launched. Torrent trackers, fake pirated variants of popular applications, and bogus software updates may be some of the other propagation methods used by the attackers. When this ransomware threat infiltrates your computer, it will look for all files sorts to mark for propagation – images, videos, spreadsheets, documents, presentations, databases, archives, audio files, etc. Ransomware threats usually target popular file types that are likely to be present on any user's system. The Zobm Ransomware applies encryption to lock the targeted data. This file-locking Trojan appends an extra extension to the encrypted files – '.zobm.' For example, a file that you had given the name 'silver-statue.jpeg' will be renamed to 'silver-statue.jpeg.zobm' when this ransomware threat locks it.

The Ransom Note

The Zobm Ransomware follows in the footsteps of most variants of the STOP Ransomware in most of its features, including the ransom note. The ransom message will be found in a file named '_readme.txt' just like most variants of the STOP Ransomware. The authors of the Zobm Ransomware require $980 as a ransom fee but inform that PC users who contact them within 72 hours only have to pay half the price - $490. The attackers state that they are willing to unlock one file free of charge. This is a common tactic, which serves to prove to the victim that the authors of the ransomware are capable of reversing the damage done to the files. Two email addresses are provided as a mean of contacting the creators of the Zobm Ransomware – ‘datahelp@iran.ir' and ‘datarestorehelp@firemail.cc.'

Contacting the authors of the Zobm Ransomware is not a good idea. People like this are not known for their honesty, and even users who agree to pay up are, more often than not, left empty-handed. It is much safer to trust an anti-malware application to remove the Zobm Ransomware from your computer once and for all.

Do You Suspect Your PC May Be Infected with Zobm Ransomware & Other Threats? Scan Your PC with SpyHunter

SpyHunter is a powerful malware remediation and protection tool designed to help provide PC users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of a wide range of threats like Zobm Ransomware as well as a one-on-one tech support service. Download SpyHunter's FREE Malware Remover
Note: SpyHunter's scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter's malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read more on SpyHunter. Free Remover allows you to run a one-off scan and receive, subject to a 48-hour waiting period, one remediation and removal. Free Remover subject to promotional details and Special Promotion Terms. To understand our policies, please also review our EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria. If you no longer wish to have SpyHunter installed on your computer, follow these steps to uninstall SpyHunter.

Security Doesn't Let You Download SpyHunter or Access the Internet?

Solutions: Your computer may have malware hiding in memory that prevents any program, including SpyHunter, from executing on your computer. Follow to download SpyHunter and gain access to the Internet:
  • Use an alternative browser. Malware may disable your browser. If you're using IE, for example, and having problems downloading SpyHunter, you should open Firefox, Chrome or Safari browser instead.
  • Use a removable media. Download SpyHunter on another clean computer, burn it to a USB flash drive, DVD/CD, or any preferred removable media, then install it on your infected computer and run SpyHunter's malware scanner.
  • Start Windows in Safe Mode. If you can not access your Window's desktop, reboot your computer in "Safe Mode with Networking" and install SpyHunter in Safe Mode.
  • IE Users: Disable proxy server for Internet Explorer to browse the web with Internet Explorer or update your anti-spyware program. Malware modifies your Windows settings to use a proxy server to prevent you from browsing the web with IE.
If you still can't install SpyHunter? View other possible causes of installation issues.

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.