“来自社交网络 Instagram 的抽奖活动”骗局

“来自社交网络 Instagram 的抽奖活动”骗局

欺诈者正试图通过虚假赠品网站利用毫无戒心的用户。该计划是由 Instagram 社交网络组织的所谓的抽奖活动。但是,应该警告用户,Instagram 与这个骗局没有任何联系,它的名字被用来为骗子的说法增加合法性。

误导性弹出消息告诉该网站的访问者,他们已被选中参与抽取丰厚且昂贵的奖品,包括电脑、移动设备和最高 5000 美元的现金奖励。被选中的用户将有 3 次机会挑选中奖礼盒。当然,如果这听起来好得令人难以置信,那是因为整个赠品都是假的,而且不存在任何奖励。

“来自社交网络 Instagram 的奖品抽奖”策略的运营商可能正在开展网络钓鱼活动,试图从受害者那里获取私人或机密信息。可能会要求用户提供他们的姓名、地址、电子邮件帐户、电话号码和其他详细信息,借口是这些信息对于运送假定的奖励是必要的。

这些策略通常还要求用户支付不存在的“运费”或“运输”费用。之后,欺诈者可以利用获得的信息进行各种欺诈,或者简单地将所有收集到的详细信息打包并提供给可能包括网络犯罪组织在内的第三方出售。

作为“来自社交网络 Instagram 的奖品抽奖”骗局的一部分,用户可能会遇到的消息可能类似于:

'参与绘图
100多台电脑和移动设备,以及50至5000美元不等的现金奖励

您所要做的就是打开正确的礼品盒。

你有3次尝试,祝你好运!

您只能参加一次促销活动

来自社交网络 Instagram 的抽奖活动!

祝贺你,祝你好运!

趋势

最受关注

正在加载...

'The raffle of prizes from the social network Instagram' Scam

'The raffle of prizes from the social network Instagram' Scam Description

Fraudsters are trying to take advantage of unsuspecting users through a fake giveaway site. The scheme is presented as a supposed raffle of prizes organized by the Instagram social network. However, users should be warned that Instagram has no connection to this hoax and its name is exploited as a way to add legitimacy to the con artists' claims.

The misleading pop-up message tells visitors of the site that they have been chosen to participate in the drawing of lucrative and expensive prizes, including computers, mobile equipment, and cash rewards going all the way up to $5000. The chosen users will have 3 chances to pick a winning gift box. Of course, if this sounds way too good to be true, it is because the entire giveaway is fake and none of the rewards exist.

The operators of the 'The raffle of prizes from the social network Instagram' tactic are likely running a phishing operation in an attempt to obtain private or confidential information from their victims. Users may be asked to provide their names, addresses, email accounts, phone numbers, and other details under the pretense that the information is necessary for the supposed rewards to be shipped.

These tactics also commonly ask users to pay non-existent 'shipping' or 'transportation' fees. Afterward, the fraudsters can exploit the obtained information to perform various frauds or simply package all of the collected details and offer them for sale to third parties that may include cybercriminal organizations.

The messages that users may encounter as part of the ''The raffle of prizes from the social network Instagram' scam could be similar to:

'Participation in the drawing
More than 100 units of computer and mobile equipment, as well as 50 cash prizes ranging from 50 to 5000 US dollars

All you have to do is open the correct gift box.

You have 3 tries, good luck!

You can only take part in the promotion once

The raffle of prizes from the social network Instagram!

Congratulations and good luck!'