Lokf勒索軟件

Lokf勒索軟件 介紹

勒索軟件威脅是目前最賺錢的惡意軟件之一。越來越多的網絡騙子通過構建和傳播這種類型的威脅來嘗試自己的運氣,其中一些人設法產生了可觀的收入。 11月初,惡意軟件專家發現了一種新的勒索軟件威脅,稱為Lokf Ransomware。對其進行剖析後,他們發現它屬於STOP勒索軟件家族— STOP勒索軟件家族是2019年全年最活躍的勒索軟件家族。

傳播和加密

網絡安全研究人員尚未得出如何分發Lokf勒索軟件的結論。據推測,攻擊者可能依賴大規模垃圾郵件活動。通常,電子郵件中會包含一條信息,其中充斥著社會工程學的技巧,旨在使用戶通過使其顯得重要而無害,來啟動附件。警惕來自未知來源的電子郵件中的附件非常重要,因為它們可能會給您造成一定的麻煩。還有其他傳播方法,但是垃圾郵件是迄今為止最受歡迎的技術。一旦Lokf Ransomware感染了您的計算機,它將開始尋找被編程為目標的文件。勒索軟件的作者確保他們的創作可以鎖定幾乎所有常見的文件類型,從而確保最大程度地銷毀。通常,類似Lokf Ransomware的威脅會加密.jpeg,.jpg,.pdf,.doc,.docx,.mp3,.mp4,.mov,.ppt,.pptx和其他可能會發現的其他文件類型在任何用戶的系統上。當Lokf Ransomware加密目標文件時,它還會通過在文件名中添加'.lokf'擴展名來更改其文件名。這意味著,例如,一旦Lokf Ransomware的加密過程完成,以前稱為“ daydream.mp3”的音頻文件將重命名為“ daydream.mp3.lokf”。

贖金記錄

Lokf Ransomware會在受害者的桌面上放置一個名為“ _readme.txt”的勒索便條,這是STOP Ransomware家族的文件鎖定木馬的商標。攻擊者要求支付980美元的贖金,但聲稱在72小時之內與他們聯繫的受害者只需支付原始價格的一半即490美元。為了向用戶證明他們能夠解鎖損壞的文件,Lokf Ransomware的創建者提供了免費解鎖一個文件的方法,只要該文件不包含任何重要數據即可。 Lokf Ransomware的作者提供了兩個電子郵件地址,用戶可以在其中與他們聯繫-“ salesrestoresoftware@firemail.cc”和“ salesrestoresoftware@gmail.com”。

不建議與網絡犯罪分子聯繫,並且給他們您來之不易的現金當然不是一個好主意。眾所周知,這類人會誘騙用戶支付贖金,但從不阻止交易的結束。在這種困難情況下,一種更安全的方法是信任信譽良好的反惡意軟件解決方案,以清除系統中的Lokf Ransomware。

您是否擔心您的計算被Lokf勒索軟件 &或其他威脅感染? 用SpyHunter掃描您的電腦

SpyHunter是一款功能強大的惡意軟件修復和保護工具,幫助用戶進行深入的計算機系統安全分析,檢測和清理如Lokf勒索軟件的各種威脅,並提供一對一的技術支持服務。 下載SpyHunter的免費惡意軟件清除器
請註意:SpyHunter的掃描儀用於惡意軟件檢測。如果SpyHunter在您的PC上檢測到惡意軟件,則需要購買SpyHunter的惡意軟件清除工具以清除惡意軟件威脅。查看更多關於SpyHunter的信息。免費的清除器可以使您可以進行壹次性掃描,並在48小時等待時間內接受壹次修復和清除。免費的清除器,需遵循促銷詳細信息和特殊促銷條款。要了解我們的政策,還請查看我們的最終用戶許可協議隱私政策威脅評估標準。如果您不再希望在計算機上安裝SpyHunter,請參考這些步驟卸載SpyHunter

由於安全問題,您無法下載SpyHunter或訪問網絡?

解決方案: 您的計算機可能在內存中隱藏了惡意軟件,以防止任何程序(包括SpyHunter)在您的計算機上執行。請按照說明下載SpyHunter並訪問網絡:
  • 使用備用瀏覽器。惡意軟件可能會禁用您的瀏覽器。例如,如果您正在使用IE,並且在下載SpyHunter時遇到問題,您可以使用Firefox、Chrome或Safari瀏覽器。
  • 使用可移動媒體。在另一臺計算機上下載SpyHunter,將其刻錄到USB閃存驅動器、DVD/CD或任何常用的可移動媒體,然後將其安裝在受感染的計算機上並運行SpyHunter的惡意軟件掃描程序。
  • 以安全模式啟動Windows。如果您無法訪問Windows桌面,請在“帶網絡連接的安全模式”下重啟您的計算機並在安全模式下安裝SpyHunter
  • IE用戶:禁用Internet Explorer的代理服務器以使用Internet Explorer瀏覽網頁,或更新您的反間諜軟件程序。惡意軟件會修改您的Windows設置以使用代理服務器來阻止您使用IE瀏覽網頁。
如果您仍然無法安裝SpyHunter? 查看安裝問題的其他可能原因。

發表評論

請不要將此評論系統用於支持或結算問題。 若要獲取SpyHunter技術支持,請通過SpyHunter打開技術支持問題直接聯繫我們的技術團隊。 有關結算問題,請參考“結算問題?”頁面。 有關一般查詢(投訴、法律、媒體、營銷、版權),請訪問我們的“查詢和反饋”頁面。

Lokf Ransomware

Lokf Ransomware Description

Ransomware threats are among the most profitable malware out there. An increasing number of cyber crooks try their luck with building and propagating threats of this type, and some of them manage to generate a significant amount of revenue. At the beginning of November, malware experts spotted a new ransomware threat dubbed Lokf Ransomware. Upon dissecting it, they found that it belongs to the STOP Ransomware family – the most active ransomware family in all of 2019.

Propagation and Encryption

Cybersecurity researchers have not yet concluded how the Lokf Ransomware is being distributed. It is being speculated that the attackers likely rely on mass spam email campaigns. Usually, the emails would contain a message riddled with social engineering tricks that aim to get the user to launch the attached file by making it seem important yet harmless. It is very important to be wary of attachments in emails from unknown sources as they can cause you a fair bit of trouble. There are other propagation methods, but spam emails are by far the most popular technique. Once the Lokf Ransomware infects your computer, it will begin looking for the files it was programmed to target. Ransomware authors make sure their creations can lock almost all of the common file types and therefore ensure maximum destruction. Usually, threats like the Lokf Ransomware will encrypt .jpeg, .jpg, .pdf, .doc, .docx, .mp3, .mp4, .mov, .ppt, .pptx and countless other file types, which are likely to be found on any user’s system. When the Lokf Ransomware encrypts a targeted file, it also alters its file name by adding ‘.lokf’ extension to it. This means that, for example, an audio file that was called ‘daydream.mp3’ previously will be renamed to ‘daydream.mp3.lokf’ once the encryption process of the Lokf Ransomware is completed.

The Ransom Note

The Lokf Ransomware will drop a ransom note on the victim’s desktop named ‘_readme.txt’ – a trademark of file-locking Trojans that belong to the STOP Ransomware family. The attackers demand $980 as a ransom fee but claim that victims who make contact with them within 72 hours will only have to pay half of the original price - $490. As a way to prove to the user that they are capable of unlocking the damaged files, the creators of the Lokf Ransomware offer to unlock one file free of charge, as long as it does not contain any important data. The authors of the Lokf Ransomware provide two email addresses where the user can get in touch with them – ‘salesrestoresoftware@firemail.cc’ and ‘salesrestoresoftware@gmail.com.’

It is not recommended to contact cybercriminals, and it is certainly not a good idea to give them your hard-earned cash. Such individuals are known to trick users into paying the ransom fee but never holding up their end of the deal. A safer approach in this difficult situation is to trust a reputable anti-malware solution to clear your system of the Lokf Ransomware.

Do You Suspect Your PC May Be Infected with Lokf Ransomware & Other Threats? Scan Your PC with SpyHunter

SpyHunter is a powerful malware remediation and protection tool designed to help provide PC users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of a wide range of threats like Lokf Ransomware as well as a one-on-one tech support service. Download SpyHunter's FREE Malware Remover
Note: SpyHunter's scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter's malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read more on SpyHunter. Free Remover allows you to run a one-off scan and receive, subject to a 48-hour waiting period, one remediation and removal. Free Remover subject to promotional details and Special Promotion Terms. To understand our policies, please also review our EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria. If you no longer wish to have SpyHunter installed on your computer, follow these steps to uninstall SpyHunter.

Security Doesn't Let You Download SpyHunter or Access the Internet?

Solutions: Your computer may have malware hiding in memory that prevents any program, including SpyHunter, from executing on your computer. Follow to download SpyHunter and gain access to the Internet:
  • Use an alternative browser. Malware may disable your browser. If you're using IE, for example, and having problems downloading SpyHunter, you should open Firefox, Chrome or Safari browser instead.
  • Use a removable media. Download SpyHunter on another clean computer, burn it to a USB flash drive, DVD/CD, or any preferred removable media, then install it on your infected computer and run SpyHunter's malware scanner.
  • Start Windows in Safe Mode. If you can not access your Window's desktop, reboot your computer in "Safe Mode with Networking" and install SpyHunter in Safe Mode.
  • IE Users: Disable proxy server for Internet Explorer to browse the web with Internet Explorer or update your anti-spyware program. Malware modifies your Windows settings to use a proxy server to prevent you from browsing the web with IE.
If you still can't install SpyHunter? View other possible causes of installation issues.

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.