Yt1s.com

Yt1s.com說明

類型: Adware

Yt1s.com 頁面讓訪問者能夠將 YouTube 內容下載到他們的設備上。用戶甚至可以選擇生成文件的所需格式,例如 mp3、mp4 和 3gp。需要注意的是,利用此類網站違反了 YouTube 平台的服務條款,可能會侵犯版權。

此外,Yt1s.com 等網站經常使用流氓廣告網絡。結果,每當用戶登陸頁面時,他們都會收到可疑和侵入性的廣告。廣告可能包含看似誘人的優惠,這些優惠會導致在線商店(合法的和欺詐性的),宣傳策略和虛假贈品,導致重定向到網絡釣魚計劃,或試圖說服用戶安裝廣告軟件、瀏覽器劫持程序或其他偽裝成有用的 PUP應用程序。此外,與網站的任何交互都可能觸發強制重定向到類似不可信的目的地。

該頁面還可能利用誤導性消息和警報來引誘訪問者訂閱其推送通知。這種合法的瀏覽器功能經常被可疑網站利用,因為它允許他們通過受影響的瀏覽器向用戶發送不需要的廣告。

網站免責聲明

Enigmasoftware.com與本文提到的惡意軟件創建者或發行者沒有關聯、贊助或擁有。不要以任何方式將本文與推廣或認可惡意軟件相關聯,將其誤解或混淆。我們的目的是提供信息,以指導計算機用戶如何借助SpyHunter和/或本文提供的手動刪除說明來檢測並最終從計算機中刪除惡意軟件。

本文按“原樣”提供,僅用於教育信息。按照本文的任何說明進行操作,即表示您同意受免責聲明的約束。我們不保證本文將幫助您完全消除計算機上的惡意軟件威脅。間諜軟件定期更改,因此,很難通過手動方式完全清潔受感染的計算機。

Yt1s.com

Yt1s.com Description

Type: Adware

The Yt1s.com page offers its visitors the ability to download YouTube content to their devices. Users can even choose the desired format of the produced file, such as mp3, mp4 and 3gp. It should be noted that taking advantage of such websites, goes against the ToS of the YouTube platform and could fall into copyright infringement.

In addition, websites such as Yt1s.com, often utilize rogue advertising networks. As a result, whenever users land on the page, they would be greeted with questionable and intrusive advertisements. The advertisements could contain seemingly enticing offers that lead to online shops (both legitimate and fraudulent ones), promote tactics and fake giveaways, cause redirects to phishing schemes, or try to convince the user into installing adware, browser hijackers or other PUPs disguised as useful applications. Furthermore, any interaction with the website could trigger forced redirects to similarly untrustworthy destinations.

The page also may utilize misleading messages and alerts in an attempt to lure visitors into subscribing to its push notifications. This legitimate browser feature is often exploited by dubious websites, as it allows them to deliver unwanted advertisements to users via affected browsers.

Site Disclaimer

Enigmasoftware.com is not associated, affiliated, sponsored or owned by the malware creators or distributors mentioned on this article. This article should NOT be mistaken or confused in being associated in any way with the promotion or endorsement of malware. Our intent is to provide information that will educate computer users on how to detect, and ultimately remove, malware from their computer with the help of SpyHunter and/or manual removal instructions provided on this article.

This article is provided "as is" and to be used for educational information purposes only. By following any instructions on this article, you agree to be bound by the disclaimer. We make no guarantees that this article will help you completely remove the malware threats on your computer. Spyware changes regularly; therefore, it is difficult to fully clean an infected machine through manual means.