“您的计算机检测到潜在问题”Mac 错误

早在 2017 年,随着 High Sierra 的推出,Apple 推出了一项名为 Mac EFI 安全检查的新功能。它是一个实用程序,可根据已批准的固件数据库扫描 Mac 的可扩展固件接口(EFI 固件)。默认情况下,此检查每周执行一次,通常,用户甚至不会注意到它在后台的存在。但是,如果扫描检测到特定 Mac 型号的固件不正确,则会导致向用户显示警告消息。潜在消息之一是“您的计算机检测到潜在问题”错误。然后,用户将可以在三个不同的选项之间进行选择——“显示报告”、“不发送”和“发送给 Apple”。尽管受影响的用户可能看不到任何立竿见影的效果,但强烈建议将报告发送给 Apple。这样做将为公司的工程师提供必要的数据,以便在未来的更新中可能会发布修复程序。同时,尝试下面列出的修复程序,看看它们是否能够解决错误。

卸载最近的软件

如果您注意到“您的计算机检测到潜在问题”的出现与系统引入新软件产品或更新同时出现,那么下一步应该很明显。完全删除应用程序,看看这样做是否已设法修复错误。但是,如果您安装了新更新,则很可能需要从最近创建的备份中恢复系统。

重置 EFIcheck 首选项

与 EFIcheck 实用程序相关的首选项损坏可能会导致“您的计算机检测到潜在问题”mac 错误。要重置它们,您需要删除应用程序的 .plist 文件。这样做将强制系统自动生成一个新的 .plist 文件。

  • 打开 Finder,然后单击“前往”。
  • 在按住键盘上的 Option 键的同时,单击“库”文件夹。
  • 找到“首选项”文件夹。
  • 要仅查看与 EFIcheck 实用程序关联的文件,请在搜索字段中键入 EFIcheck,然后按键盘上的 Enter。
  • 选择显示的文件并将它们拖到废纸篓。
  • 删除垃圾箱并重新启动 Mac。

更新电喷

如果您的 EFI 固件有一段时间没有更新,它可能会触发“您的计算机检测到潜在问题”错误。您可以通过更新固件来解决。转到 Apple 菜单并选择“软件更新”。等待系统检查新更新。如果找到,请尽快下载并安装它们。之后您可能需要重新启动 Mac。

'Your Computer has Detected a Potential Problem' Mac Error

Back in 2017, with the launch of High Sierra, Apple introduced a new feature called the Mac EFI security check. It is a utility that scans the Mac's Extensible Firmware Interface (EFI firmware) against a database of approved firmware. By default, this check is performed once per week and usually, users do not even notice its presence in the background. However, if the scan detects incorrect firmware for the specific Mac model, it will result in a warning message being displayed to the user. One of the potential messages is the 'Your Computer has Detected a Potential Problem' error. Users will then be given a choice between three different options - 'Show Report,' 'Don't Send,' and 'Send to Apple.' Although the affected users may not see any immediate results, it is strongly recommended to send the report to Apple. Doing so will provide the company's engineers with the necessary data so that a fix could potentially be released in a future update. Meanwhile, try the fixes listed below and see if they will be able to resolve the error.

Uninstall Recent Software

If you have noticed that the 'Your Computer has Detected a Potential Problem' appearance coincided with a new software product or update being introduced to the system, then the next step should be quite evident. Remove the application completely and see if doing so has managed to fix the error. If you have installed a new update, however, you most likely will need to restore the system from a recently created backup.

Reset EFIcheck Preferences

Corrupted preferences related to the EFIcheck utility could be causing the 'Your Computer has Detected a Potential Problem' mac error. To reset them, you will need to delete the application's .plist file. Doing so will force the system to generate a fresh .plist file automatically.

  • Open Finder and click on 'Go.'
  • While holding the Option key on your keyboard, click the 'Library' folder.
  • Locate the 'Preferences' folder.
  • To see only the files associated with the EFIcheck utility, type EFIcheck in the search field and press Enter on your keyboard.
  • Select the shown files and drag them to the Trash.
  • Delete the Trash and restart the Mac.

Update EFI

If your EFI firmware hasn't been updated in a while, it could trigger the 'Your Computer has Detected a Potential Problem' error. You can resolve it by updating the firmware. Go to the Apple menu and choose 'Software Update.' Wait while the system is checking for new updates. If any are found, download and install them as soon as possible. You may need to reboot the Mac afterward.