Win32惡意軟件

Win32惡意軟件 介紹

CMD Ransomware勒索軟件截圖 Win32 Malware.gen是所謂的一般威脅-由防病毒掃描獲取的可疑文件,看似是惡意的,但與防病毒軟件數據庫中包含的任何已知惡意軟件威脅的定義都不匹配。因此,來自反惡意軟件程序的有關Win32 Malware.gen檢測的警報表明Windows操作系統上存在一個32位文件,應將其標記為進一步檢查。因此,通常被稱為Win32 Malware.gen的感染是一種啟發式檢測,旨在指示Windows PC上是否存在某種尚未確定的特洛伊木馬。報告為Win32 Malware.gen感染的文件也可能實際上是乾淨的,因此在這種情況下,無需用戶方面的進一步操作。如果是惡意文件,則一旦安裝在計算機上,該文件就會更改系統設置和註冊表,最終將導致整體性能下降以及一系列不良的安全問題。這種類型的惡意軟件還可能包含其他惡意代碼,這些代碼可以打開後門以遠程訪問受影響的設備。特別令人煩惱的是,如果尚未刪除其核心文件,此威脅可能會在一個或同一系統上多次重新安裝自身。同時,沒有任何特洛伊木馬感染的可見症狀。 Win32.Malware.gen定義檢測到的特洛伊木馬能夠執行以下任務,例如安裝其他惡意軟件,修改Windows系統文件,竊取個人詳細信息以及將用戶重定向到填充有侵入性廣告的可疑域。刪除可能很棘手,並且通常需要專業的刪除工具。

巨大而無聲的傷害潛力

已知具有Win 32 Malware.gen感染特徵的惡意程序以看不見的方式運行。所有這些危險程序都具有執行廣泛活動的巨大潛力,這些活動可能會對受感染的計算機造成巨大損害。使這種類型的惡意軟件更加危險的是,在病毒努力實現其主要目標時,用戶沒有註意到正在運行的任何有害進程。如果用戶沒有立即刪除惡意軟件,則應做好準備,並應注意即將發生的事情。該病毒最危險的功能是能夠在受感染的計算機上下載並安裝其他工具,從而可能具有多種惡意功能。因此,可以對Win 32 Malware.gen有效負載進行編程以執行的各種任務中的一些任務如下:

  • 打開後門,使攻擊者可以遠程訪問受影響的PC
  • 將計算機變成由黑客控制的機器人
  • 安裝間諜工具/鍵盤記錄器,以收集敏感數據並將其發送給網絡犯罪分子
  • 顯示彈出窗口,敦促用戶下載合法程序的虛假更新
  • 修改已安裝的Internet瀏覽器,以將損壞的廣告和超鏈接注入到用戶訪問的網頁

顯然,來自Win32 Malware.gen組的惡意軟件威脅極大地破壞了受感染計算機的性能。黑客可以利用它們刪除或破壞重要的Windows系統文件,使設備無法完全運行,甚至完全崩潰。. 安裝間諜工具的能力是另一個值得特別注意的功能。可能會被Win32.Malware.gen威脅丟棄在計算機上的網絡間諜程序能夠打開系統的可用記錄設備,例如網絡攝像頭和麥克風,然後進行視頻或音頻記錄來跟踪設備所有者。另一方面,鍵盤記錄程序可以記錄鍵盤上的所有按鍵操作,這意味著它們將捕獲受害者的用戶名,密碼,信用卡詳細信息等,然後將其發送給惡意軟件的所有者,從而使網絡罪犯可以訪問所有用戶的在線帳戶以及他或她的信用卡數據。騙子經常還在與目標用戶的工作有關的數據之後,並且可能出於工業間諜活動的目的而願意收集有關用戶正在從事的項目的詳細信息。

在其他情況下,計算機資源可能是攻擊者的實際目標。 Win32 Malware.gen感染可以將計算機變成機器人,這是一台完全由黑客控制的機器,然後該機器將其運行能力用於各種非法目的,例如在線欺詐,DDoS攻擊等。此外,Win 32.Malware.gen-type的許多特洛伊木馬還被設計為分發勒索軟件威脅,該威脅會在受影響的計算機上加密關鍵文件,並要求用戶支付贖金以獲取解密密鑰。通常,永遠不會恢復鎖定的數據,因為用戶根本沒有獲得任何解密密鑰,或者犯罪分子提供的解密密鑰不起作用。
傳播方式

就像Win32 Malware.gen感染可能損害Windows計算機的多種方式一樣,它也具有許多分發渠道。 Win32malware.gen能夠通過惡意網站傳播,也可以嵌入文件共享網絡的種子文件中。但是,它最喜歡的滲透計算機的方法是通過模糊的電子郵件附件,偽造的軟件應用程序更新或破解的程序。無論如何,沒有任何人為乾預,特洛伊木馬就無法進入系統,因此攻擊者需要依靠社會工程學技術來傳播惡意軟件,而不是利用系統漏洞。概括地說,誘使用戶下載和安裝惡意有效負載的棘手方法包括:

  • 打開受感染的電子郵件附件,該電子郵件使用知名公司,州機構或名人的名稱/徽標
  • 下載並安裝合法軟件程序的虛假更新
  • 在互聯網上單擊損壞的鏈接或引人注目的廣告
  • 下載帶有嵌入式惡意軟件代碼的共享軟件/免費軟件

考慮到所有這些,用戶可以遵循一些網絡安全提示,以防止感染這種危險的木馬。切勿打開來自未知發件人的可疑電子郵件附件,不要單擊攻擊性彈出窗口或安全警報,僅從開發者的官方網站安裝軟件及其更新,避免訪問已知具有高風險的網站惡意腳本(例如賭博,成人主題或遊戲網站)不會從P2P網絡下載和安裝文件。最後,安裝可靠的防病毒解決方案,該解決方案可提供實時保護並具有更新的惡意軟件定義基礎。

別名

可以使用許多不同的名稱檢測Win32 Malware.gen感染。大多數反惡意軟件應用程序可以檢測Windows32 Malware.gen威脅的名稱包括aspnet_compiler.exe,BrowserAir,RedBoot,WinSec,Wooly,Filelce和Revenge. 這些都是惡意軟件威脅,它們會導致數據丟失,身份盜竊,在線銀行憑據被盜,加密文件,不良的瀏覽體驗,整體PC性能低下以及許多其他不良後果。因此,清除計算機上的此類惡意軟件至關重要。

別名: PE:Trojan.Win32.Generic.13E8CDB3!334024115, VCS/Environment.DigitalFN [Antiy-AVL], Virus.Win32.Xpaj.1!O, Agent2.CBME [AVG], W32/BHO.AQ!tr [Fortinet], Trojan.BHO [Ikarus], Trojan.Win32.Generic.12746B63, Dropper/Bho.221184 [AhnLab-V3], TrojanDownloader:Win32/Regonid.A [Microsoft], Trojan/win32.agent.gen [Antiy-AVL], TrojanClicker.Agent.epp, Mal/BHO-AY [Sophos], Trojan.BHO!IK, Trojan.Generic.5408453 [BitDefender], HEUR:Trojan.Win32.Generic [Kaspersky].

您是否擔心您的計算被Win32惡意軟件 &或其他威脅感染? 用SpyHunter掃描您的電腦

SpyHunter是一款功能強大的惡意軟件修復和保護工具,幫助用戶進行深入的計算機系統安全分析,檢測和清理如Win32惡意軟件的各種威脅,並提供一對一的技術支持服務。 下載SpyHunter的免費惡意軟件清除器
請註意:SpyHunter的掃描儀用於惡意軟件檢測。如果SpyHunter在您的PC上檢測到惡意軟件,則需要購買SpyHunter的惡意軟件清除工具以清除惡意軟件威脅。查看更多關於SpyHunter的信息。免費的清除器可以使您可以進行壹次性掃描,並在48小時等待時間內接受壹次修復和清除。免費的清除器,需遵循促銷詳細信息和特殊促銷條款。要了解我們的政策,還請查看我們的最終用戶許可協議隱私政策威脅評估標準。如果您不再希望在計算機上安裝SpyHunter,請參考這些步驟卸載SpyHunter

技術信息

屏幕截圖&其他影像

Win32惡意軟件 Image 1 Win32惡意軟件 Image 2

文件系統詳情

Win32惡意軟件創建以下文件:
# 文件名 大小 MD5 檢測計數
1 %USERPROFILE%\718991ksb7k2\OWlZgIPXFg.com 934,400 6a93a4071cc7c22628af40a4d872f49b 3,460
2 %WINDIR%\System32\drivers\HttpSec.sys 373,760 da2411237a40b8cfc775fc25d7463a60 294
3 %PROGRAMFILES%\rnamfler\radprlib.dll 47,104 52c6d734c288a026f2b19ce6bbefa302 92
4 %PROGRAMFILES%\rnamfler\radhslib.dll 62,976 54fc6b247afa41b7a4b24bca0d911d40 72
5 %USERPROFILE%\718991ksb7k2\29047.vbs 135 8fe045b691b57fc986f1057f6bd14918 9
6 %PROGRAMFILES%\rnamfler\naofsvc.exe 110,664 fbcc9603f753672fa4317ad840ea6109 4
7 %PROGRAMFILES%\rnamfler\radprcmp.exe 172,032 4932be5378ceaae3e63e8ebe1ad2c855 2
8 %PROGRAMFILES(x86)%\rnamfler\naomf.exe 1,043,016 18984923f4e4dfc67ff954e6a68b0aaa 2
9 %APPDATA%\sistem\svchost.exe 429,078 d306de53ce9a97060e4f686566c40bc6 2
10 %WINDIR%\system32\SMcoc.exe 8,192 b7114bd26cadc3c9db1fe918165cfbe8 1
11 virustest.exe 12,345,678 6046eabb1adc975efb724b492982b376 0
12 document.exe 454,672 dae4bc7cf2df5e00e8f8cbdeba9b9976 0
更多文件

網站免責聲明

Enigmasoftware.com與本文中提到的惡意軟件創建者或分銷商沒有任何關聯、贊助或附屬關系。本文不應被理解為與惡意軟件的宣傳或認可。我們的目的是提供信息,讓用戶根據本文中的Spyhunter手動清理說明來檢測並清理計算機上的惡意軟件。

本文“按原樣”提供,僅用於教育信息目的。通過遵循本文的任何說明,即表示您同意受免責聲明的約束。 我們不保證本文將幫助您徹底刪除PC上的惡意軟件威脅。 間諜軟件定期更改; 因此,很難通過手動方式完全清潔受感染的機器。

發表評論

請不要將此評論系統用於支持或結算問題。 若要獲取SpyHunter技術支持,請通過SpyHunter打開技術支持問題直接聯繫我們的技術團隊。 有關結算問題,請參考“結算問題?”頁面。 有關一般查詢(投訴、法律、媒體、營銷、版權),請訪問我們的“查詢和反饋”頁面。

Win32 malware.gen

Win32 malware.gen Description

CMD Ransomware Ransomware ScreenshotWin32 Malware.gen is a so-called generic threat - a suspicious file fetched by an anti-virus scan that appears to be malicious but does not match any of the definitions of known malware threats contained in the anti-virus software's database. Therefore, an alert from an anti-malware program for a Win32 Malware.gen detection indicates that there is a 32-bit file on a Windows operating system that should be flagged for further inspection. An infection generally described as Win32 Malware.gen is thus a heuristic detection designed to indicate the presence of some kind of a yet undetermined Trojan horse for Windows PCs. It is also possible that files reported as a Win32 Malware.gen infection are actually clean, whereby in this case no further actions on the side of the user are necessary. If malicious though, once installed on a computer, the file alters the system setting and registry which will eventually lead to overall poor performance and a series of undesired security issues. This type of malware could also contain additional malicious codes that can open a backdoor for remote access to the affected device. Particularly annoying is also the fact that this threat can reinstall itself on one and the same system multiple times if its core files have not been deleted. At the same time, there are no visible symptoms, as with any Trojan horse infection. Trojan horses detected by the Win32.Malware.gen definition are capable of performing tasks like installing additional malware, modifying Windows system files, stealing personal details, as well as redirecting users to suspicious domains filled with intrusive ads. Removal can be tricky and usually requires a professional removal tool.

The Immense and Silent Damage Potential

Malicious programs which are known to exhibit the characteristics of a Win 32 Malware.gen infection operate in an invisible manner. All these hazardous programs have immense potential to perform a wide range of activities that could impose massive damage on the infected computer. What makes this type of malware even more dangerous is the fact that the user does not notice anything of the harmful processes that are running while the virus is working towards achieving its primary goals. Users should be prepared and should be aware of what is coming to them if they do not remove the malware immediately. The most dangerous functionality of the virus is its ability to download and install additional tools on the infected machine, which in turn, could have a variety of malicious functions. Some of the various tasks that a Win 32 Malware.gen payload could be programmed to perform are, therefore, the following:

  • Open a backdoor that will provide the attackers with remote access to the affected PC

  • Turn the computer into a bot controlled by the hackers

  • Install a spying tool/keylogger that collects sensitive data and sends it to cybercriminals

  • Display pop-up windows that urge the user to download fake updates of legit programs

  • Modify the installed Internet browsers to inject corrupted ads and hyperlinks to the web pages the user visits


Obviously, malware threats from the Win32 Malware.gen group disrupt massively the performance of the infected computer. They can be exploited by hackers to delete or corrupt important Windows system files, making a device not fully functional, or even crashing it down completely. The ability to install spying tools is another feature that deserves special attention. Cyber espionage programs that could be dropped on a computer by a Win32.Malware.gen threat are able to switch on the available recording devices of a system, such as webcams and microphones, and then make video or audio recordings to stalk on the device's owner. Keyloggers, on the other hand, can record all keystrokes made on a keyboard, meaning that they will capture the victim's usernames, passwords, credit card details and so on, and then send these to the malware's owners, providing the cybercriminals with access to all online accounts of the user and with his or her credit card data. The crooks are often also after data related to a targeted user's job and could be willing to collect details about the projects the user is working on for the sake of industrial espionage.

In other cases, a computer's resources could be the actual target of the attackers. Win32 Malware.gen infections can turn a computer into a bot - a machine completely controlled by hackers who then exploit its operating capacity for various illegal purposes like online fraud, DDoS attacks, and many others. Furthermore, many Trojans from the Win 32.Malware.gen-type are also designed to distribute Ransomware threats which encrypt critical files on the affected computer and demand the payment of ransom from the user for a decryption key. Typically, the locked data is never recovered as either the user does not get any decryption key at all, or the one provided by the criminals does not work.
Ways to Spread

Just like the numerous ways that a Win32 Malware.gen infection could harm a Windows computer, it also has many channels of distribution. Win32 malware.gen is able to spread through malicious websites, as well as embedded into torrents in file-sharing networks. However, its favorite way to infiltrate a computer is through obfuscated e-mail attachments, fake updates of software applications, or cracked programs. In any case, a Trojan cannot enter a system without any human interaction, so the attackers need to rely on social engineering techniques to spread the malware rather than exploit system vulnerabilities. To summarize, the tricky ways to persuade a user into downloading and installing the malicious payload include:

  • Opening an infected attachment to an email that uses the names/logos of a well-known company, a state institution, or a famous person

  • Downloading and installing fake updates of legit software programs

  • Clicking on a corrupted link or an eye-catching ad on the Internet

  • Downloading shareware/freeware with an embedded malware code


Having all that in mind, there are some cybersecurity tips that users can follow in order to prevent infection with such a dangerous Trojan. Never open suspicious e-mail attachment from unknown senders, do not click on aggressive pop-up windows or security alerts, install software and its updates only from the official website of the developer, avoid visiting websites that are known to have a high risk of malicious scripts (like gambling, adult-themed, or gaming websites), do not download and install files from P2P networks. Finally, install a reliable anti-virus solution that offers real-time protection and has an updated base of malware definitions.

Aliases

A Win32 Malware.gen infection can be detected under many different names. Some of the names under which most anti-malware applications detect a Windows32 Malware.gen threat are aspnet_compiler.exe,  BrowserAir, RedBoot, WinSec, Wooly, Filelce, and Revenge. These are all malware threats that lead to data loss, identity theft, stolen online banking credentials, encrypted files, poor browsing experience, overall sluggish PC performance, and many other undesired side effects. Cleaning your machine of this types of malware is, therefore, of crucial importance.

Aliases: PE:Trojan.Win32.Generic.13E8CDB3!334024115, VCS/Environment.DigitalFN [Antiy-AVL], Virus.Win32.Xpaj.1!O, Agent2.CBME [AVG], W32/BHO.AQ!tr [Fortinet], Trojan.BHO [Ikarus], Trojan.Win32.Generic.12746B63, Dropper/Bho.221184 [AhnLab-V3], TrojanDownloader:Win32/Regonid.A [Microsoft], Trojan/win32.agent.gen [Antiy-AVL], TrojanClicker.Agent.epp, Mal/BHO-AY [Sophos], Trojan.BHO!IK, Trojan.Generic.5408453 [BitDefender] and HEUR:Trojan.Win32.Generic [Kaspersky].

Do You Suspect Your PC May Be Infected with Win32 malware.gen & Other Threats? Scan Your PC with SpyHunter

SpyHunter is a powerful malware remediation and protection tool designed to help provide PC users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of a wide range of threats like Win32 malware.gen as well as a one-on-one tech support service. Download SpyHunter's FREE Malware Remover
Note: SpyHunter's scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter's malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read more on SpyHunter. Free Remover allows you to run a one-off scan and receive, subject to a 48-hour waiting period, one remediation and removal. Free Remover subject to promotional details and Special Promotion Terms. To understand our policies, please also review our EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria. If you no longer wish to have SpyHunter installed on your computer, follow these steps to uninstall SpyHunter.

Security Doesn't Let You Download SpyHunter or Access the Internet?

Solutions: Your computer may have malware hiding in memory that prevents any program, including SpyHunter, from executing on your computer. Follow to download SpyHunter and gain access to the Internet:
  • Use an alternative browser. Malware may disable your browser. If you're using IE, for example, and having problems downloading SpyHunter, you should open Firefox, Chrome or Safari browser instead.
  • Use a removable media. Download SpyHunter on another clean computer, burn it to a USB flash drive, DVD/CD, or any preferred removable media, then install it on your infected computer and run SpyHunter's malware scanner.
  • Start Windows in Safe Mode. If you can not access your Window's desktop, reboot your computer in "Safe Mode with Networking" and install SpyHunter in Safe Mode.
  • IE Users: Disable proxy server for Internet Explorer to browse the web with Internet Explorer or update your anti-spyware program. Malware modifies your Windows settings to use a proxy server to prevent you from browsing the web with IE.
If you still can't install SpyHunter? View other possible causes of installation issues.

Technical Information

Screenshots & Other Imagery

Win32 malware.gen Image 1 Win32 malware.gen Image 2

File System Details

Win32 malware.gen creates the following file(s):
# File Name Size MD5 Detection Count
1 %USERPROFILE%\718991ksb7k2\OWlZgIPXFg.com 934,400 6a93a4071cc7c22628af40a4d872f49b 2,343
2 %WINDIR%\System32\drivers\HttpSec.sys 373,760 da2411237a40b8cfc775fc25d7463a60 288
3 %PROGRAMFILES%\rnamfler\radprlib.dll 47,104 52c6d734c288a026f2b19ce6bbefa302 52
4 %PROGRAMFILES%\rnamfler\radhslib.dll 62,976 54fc6b247afa41b7a4b24bca0d911d40 42
5 %USERPROFILE%\718991ksb7k2\29047.vbs 135 8fe045b691b57fc986f1057f6bd14918 9
6 %PROGRAMFILES%\rnamfler\naofsvc.exe 110,664 fbcc9603f753672fa4317ad840ea6109 4
7 %PROGRAMFILES%\rnamfler\radprcmp.exe 172,032 4932be5378ceaae3e63e8ebe1ad2c855 2
8 %PROGRAMFILES(x86)%\rnamfler\naomf.exe 1,043,016 18984923f4e4dfc67ff954e6a68b0aaa 2
9 %APPDATA%\sistem\svchost.exe 429,078 d306de53ce9a97060e4f686566c40bc6 2
10 %WINDIR%\system32\SMcoc.exe 8,192 b7114bd26cadc3c9db1fe918165cfbe8 1
11 virustest.exe 12,345,678 6046eabb1adc975efb724b492982b376 0
12 document.exe 454,672 dae4bc7cf2df5e00e8f8cbdeba9b9976 0

Site Disclaimer

Enigmasoftware.com is not associated, affiliated, sponsored or owned by the malware creators or distributors mentioned on this article. This article should NOT be mistaken or confused in being associated in any way with the promotion or endorsement of malware. Our intent is to provide information that will educate computer users on how to detect, and ultimately remove, malware from their PC with the help of SpyHunter and/or manual removal instructions provided on this article.

This article is provided "as is" and to be used for educational information purposes only. By following any instructions on this article, you agree to be bound by the disclaimer. We make no guarantees that this article will help you completely remove the malware threats on your PC. Spyware changes regularly; therefore, it is difficult to fully clean an infected machine through manual means.

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.