联系我们

如有帐单问题,请不要与我们的技术支持团队联系。如需有关帐单问题的帮助,请访问我们的"帐单问题"页面。如有与支持有关的问题,请访问我们的支持

通过SpyHunter与我们的技术支持团队联系

您可以通过在SpyHunter 5的Spyware HelpDesk中打开客户支持票证来联系我们的支持部门。您可以从SpyHunter 5的主屏幕访问SpyHunter 5的Spyware HelpDesk。要打开支持票,请单击" HelpDesk "图标。在出现的窗口中,单击"新票证"选项卡。填写表格,然后单击"提交"按钮。如果不确定要选择哪种"问题类型",请选择"常规问题"选项。我们的支持代理将立即处理您的请求并回复您。

通过电话或电子邮件联系我们的技术支持团队

要联系我们的技术支持团队,请致电1-888-360-0646或给我们发送电子邮件

在致电我们的技术支持团队之前,您必须具备以下条件:

您的订单号电子邮件地址(即您注册时使用的电子邮件地址)可用。如果您向我们的技术支持发送VOICEMAIL消息,则必须在消息中保留您的NAMEPHONE NUMBERORDER NUMBEREMAIL ADDRESS (这是您注册的电子邮件地址)。如果您未在邮件中向我们提供订单号和/或电子邮件地址,我们可能无法为您提供帮助。

Contact Us

Please do not contact our technical support team for billing questions. For assistance with billing issues, please visit our "Billing Questions" page. For support-related questions, visit our Support.

Contact our Technical Support Team via SpyHunter

You can contact our support department by opening a customer support ticket in SpyHunter 5's Spyware HelpDesk. You can access SpyHunter 5's Spyware HelpDesk from SpyHunter 5's main screen. To open a support ticket, click on the "HelpDesk" icon. In the window that appears, click the "New Ticket" tab. Fill out the form and click the "Submit" button. If you are unsure of what "Problem Type" to select, please choose the "General Questions" option. Our support agents will promptly process your request and respond to you.

Contact our Technical Support Team via Phone or Email

To contact our technical support team, call 1-888-360-0646 or email us.

Before calling our technical support team, you MUST have:

Your ORDER NUMBER or EMAIL ADDRESS (which is the email address you registered with) available. If you leave our technical support a VOICEMAIL message, you MUST leave your NAMEPHONE NUMBER and ORDER NUMBER or EMAIL ADDRESS (which is the email address you registered with) in the message. We might not be able to assist you if you do not provide us with an order number and/or email address in the message.