如果SpyHunter 5未檢測到或刪除惡意軟件或其他對象,該怎麼辦?

在大多數情況下,SpyHunter 5能夠自動檢測和解決問題,而無需技術支持交互。但重要的是要記住,在所有情況下,沒有任何反病毒或反惡意軟件程序可以100%有效。這是SpyHunter 5為付費用戶提供Spyware HelpDesk(高級技術支持服務台)的原因之一。

SpyHunter 5的間諜軟件幫助台的一個特殊且有價值的功能是我們的技術支持團隊能夠針對您的系統特有的獨特問題創建自定義修復程序。如果SpyHunter 5無法自動解決惡意軟件感染問題,我們的支持代理可以利用此功能來解決此問題。

如果您認為系統中存在未檢測到或未刪除的惡意軟件或其他對象,我們建議您通過間諜軟件幫助台打開支持服務單。在創建支持服務單時,請包括您注意到的任何症狀或異常情況,以及任何問題的一般描述。

在查看您的支持服務單後,我們的技術支持團隊可能會要求您發送診斷報告,以幫助他們診斷您的問題並為您提供自定義修復程序。請單擊此鏈接以獲取有關生成和傳輸診斷報告的說明

首頁 > 客服支持 > 如果SpyHunter 5未檢測到或刪除惡意軟件或其他對象,該怎麼辦?
Registered Office: 1 Castle Street, 3rd Floor, Dublin 2 D02XD82 Ireland.
EnigmaSoft Limited, Private Company Limited by shares, Company Registration Number 597114.

版權所有2016-2019. EnigmaSoft Ltd. 保留所有權利。

What to Do if it Appears that SpyHunter 5 Has Not Detected or Removed Malware or Other Objects?

In most cases, SpyHunter 5 is able to detect and address issues automatically, without the need for technical support interaction. Still, it is important to remember that no anti-virus or anti-malware program is 100% effective in all cases. This is one of the reasons SpyHunter 5 includes the Spyware HelpDesk, an advanced technical support desk, for paid subscribers.

One special and valuable feature of SpyHunter 5's Spyware HelpDesk is the ability for our technical support team to create custom fixes for unique issues specific to your system. If a malware infection cannot be addressed automatically by SpyHunter 5, our support agents can utilize this feature to address the issue.

If you believe that there is undetected or unremoved malware or other objects on your system, we encourage you to open a support ticket, through the Spyware HelpDesk. When creating the support ticket, please include any symptoms or abnormalities that you have noticed, as well as a general description of any issues.

After reviewing your support ticket, our technical support team may request you to send a Diagnostic Report to assist them with diagnosing your issue and providing you with a custom fix. Please click this link for instructions on generating and transmitting a Diagnostic Report.

Home > Support > What to Do if it Appears that...
Registered Office: 1 Castle Street, 3rd Floor, Dublin 2 D02XD82 Ireland.
EnigmaSoft Limited, Private Company Limited by shares, Company Registration Number 597114.

Copyright 2016-2019. EnigmaSoft Ltd. All Rights Reserved.