问题激活或更新SpyHunter 5

注意:您必须具有活动的Internet连接才能激活或更新SpyHunter 5。

有时,某些计算机问题可能会影响激活和/或更新过程。在向我们的技术支持团队提交客户支持服务单之前,请仔细阅读以下信息,以帮助您解决激活问题。

以下是客户在激活或更新时可能遇到的三个最常见问题以及解决问题的方法。

  1. 问题#1:用户名和/或密码输入错误。
  2. 问题#2:您没有收到带有激活详细信息的“订单确认”电子邮件,当您购买SpyHunter 5时,该电子邮件已发送到您的注册电子邮件地址。
  3. 问题#3:另一个软件程序或恶意软件对象阻止了SpyHunter 5和/或enigmasoftware.com域。

如果您遇到问题#1,请按照以下说明重新激活SpyHunter 5。

如何成功重新激活SpyHunter 5

注意:如果出现提示,您无需重新购买SpyHunter 5。

  1. 首先,打开SpyHunter 5并单击主SpyHunter 5窗口Screenshoot中“Settings”图标。注意:删除以前存储在用户名和密码字段中的任何信息非常重要。
  2. 默认情况下,“设置”窗口打开时,“帐户”选项卡应该可见。在“激活您的帐户”下方,在两个字段中键入您注册的电子邮件地址和密码,然后单击蓝色的“激活用户”按钮“ 屏幕截图”注意:当您输入帐户信息时,请输入与“订单确认”电子邮件中显示的完全相同的信息。

SpyHunter 5将在成功激活后显示通知。

没有收到带有帐户信息的“订单确认”电子邮件?

如果您遇到问题#2,这里有一些可能的情况,为什么您可能没有收到“订单确认”电子邮件:

  • 您的垃圾邮件拦截器,您的ISP或您的电子邮件客户端都阻止了“订单确认”电子邮件。我们建议您检查您的电子邮件帐户垃圾邮件文件夹,以确保“订单确认”电子邮件未被过滤为垃圾邮件。
  • 您在购买过程中输错了电子邮件地址。如果您认为在购买时错误输入了您的电子邮件地址,请联系我们的支持部门。

如果您因任何原因未收到“订单确认”电子邮件,请联系我们的支持部门。您可致电+ 1-888-360-0646 (仅限美国)或+ 1-727-386-7260 (国际)并选择选项2联系我们的支持部门。您也可以发送电子邮件至support@enigmasoftware.com与我们的支持部门联系

另一个软件程序或恶意软件对象阻止SpyHunter 5和/或enigmasoftware.com域。

如果您购买了SpyHunter 5并且无法运行安装程序或激活产品,则恶意软件或其他程序可能会阻止SpyHunter 5或其通信。如果您遇到此问题,请联系我们的支持部门,我们很乐意为您提供帮助。您可以致电+ 1-888-360-0646 (仅限美国)或+ 1-727-386-7260 (国际)并选择选项2联系我们的支持部门。您也可以通过发送电子邮件至support@enigmasoftware.com与我们的支持部门联系。

首页 > 客服支持 > 问题激活或更新SpyHunter 5
Registered Office: 1 Castle Street, 3rd Floor, Dublin 2 D02XD82 Ireland.
EnigmaSoft Limited, Private Company Limited by shares, Company Registration Number 597114.

版权所有2016-2019。EnigmaSoft Ltd. 保留所有权利。

Problems Activating or Updating SpyHunter 5

Translate To: French Português

Note: You must have an active Internet connection in order to activate or update SpyHunter 5.

On occasion, some computer issues may affect the activation and/or update process. Before submitting a customer support ticket to our technical support team, please read the information below carefully to help you solve your activation issues.

Here are three of the most common issues customers may encounter when activating or updating and ways to solve them.

  1. Issue #1: Username and/or password are mistyped.
  2. Issue #2: You did not receive the "order confirmation" email with your activation details, which was sent to your registered email address when you purchased SpyHunter 5.
  3. Issue #3: Another software program or a malware object has blocked SpyHunter 5 and/or the enigmasoftware.com domain.

If you're experiencing Issue #1, please follow the instructions below to re-activate SpyHunter 5.

How to Successfully Re-Activate SpyHunter 5

Note: You do not need to re-purchase SpyHunter 5, if prompted.

  1. First, open SpyHunter 5 and click on the "Settings" icon in the main SpyHunter 5 window Screenshoot. Note: It is very important that you erase any information previously stored in the username and password fields.
  2. The "Account" tab should be visible, by default, when the "Settings" window opens. Underneath "Activate Your Account" type your registered email address and password into the two fields, and click the blue "Activate User" button Screenshoot. Note: When you input your account information, please type it in exactly as it appears in your "order confirmation" email.

SpyHunter 5 will display a notification upon successful activation.

Did Not Receive "Order Confirmation" Email with Account Info?

If you're experiencing Issue #2, here are some possible scenarios as to why you might not have received the "order confirmation" email:

  • Either your spam blocker, your ISP or your email client are blocking the "order confirmation" email. We recommend that you check your email account spam folder to ensure that the "order confirmation" email has not been filtered as spam.
  • You mistyped your email address during the purchase process. If you believe that you mistyped your email address at the time of the purchase, please contact our support department.

If, for any reason, you did not receive your "order confirmation" email, please contact our support department. You can reach our support department by calling +1-888-360-0646 (US only) or +1-727-386-7260 (International) and choosing option 2. You can also contact our support department by emailing support@enigmasoftware.com.

Another software program or a malware object is blocking SpyHunter 5 and/or the enigmasoftware.com domain.

If you have purchased SpyHunter 5 and you are not able to run the installer or to activate the product, malware or another program may be blocking SpyHunter 5, or its communications. If you experience this issue, please contact our support department, and we will be happy to assist you. You can reach our support department by calling +1-888-360-0646 (US only) or +1-727-386-7260 (International) and choosing option 2. You can also contact our support department by emailing support@enigmasoftware.com.

Home > Support > Problems Activating or Updating...