智能驗證碼

智能驗證碼說明

類型: Adware

Smartcaptcha.top 加入所有其他可疑網站的行列,其唯一原因是利用合法的推送通知瀏覽器功能。這些網站以幾乎相同的方式運作,並利用類似的欺騙和點擊誘餌策略來掩蓋其真實意圖。

當用戶登陸 Smartcaptcha.top 時,他們可能會看到虛假和誤導性消息,這些消息會指示他們按下“允許”按鈕。這些騙局頁面使用的幾乎所有虛假場景都提到用戶必須點擊按鈕。但是,假定的效果可能會根據當前顯示的場景而有所不同。例如,Smartcaptcha.top 可能聲稱用戶必須單擊“允許”才能通過驗證碼檢查。其他時候,這些網站可能會聲明該按鈕將為用戶提供視頻訪問、開始下載未指定的文件或導致有年齡限製或成人內容。

實際上,用戶將訂閱特定頁面的推送通知,這些推送通知可能採用大量不需要的廣告的形式。可能會向用戶展示其他惡作劇網站、網絡釣魚門戶、傳播侵入性 PUP(潛在有害程序)的平台的廣告,例如廣告軟件、瀏覽器劫持者等。事實上,Smartcaptcha.top 可能會導致重定向到運行類似於“亞馬遜忠誠度計劃”計劃的虛假贈品計劃的可疑網站。

網站免責聲明

Enigmasoftware.com與本文提到的惡意軟件創建者或發行者沒有關聯、贊助或擁有。不要以任何方式將本文與推廣或認可惡意軟件相關聯,將其誤解或混淆。我們的目的是提供信息,以指導計算機用戶如何借助SpyHunter和/或本文提供的手動刪除說明來檢測並最終從計算機中刪除惡意軟件。

本文按“原樣”提供,僅用於教育信息。按照本文的任何說明進行操作,即表示您同意受免責聲明的約束。我們不保證本文將幫助您完全消除計算機上的惡意軟件威脅。間諜軟件定期更改,因此,很難通過手動方式完全清潔受感染的計算機。

Smartcaptcha.top

Smartcaptcha.top Description

Type: Adware

Smartcaptcha.top join the ranks of all the other dubious websites existing for the sole reason of exploiting the legitimate push notifications browser feature. These sites operate in a practically identical way and utilize similar deceptive and clickbait tactics to mask their true intentions.

When users land on Smartcaptcha.top, they will likely see fake and misleading messages that will instruct them to press the 'Allow' button. Almost all of the false scenarios used by these con pages mention that users must click on the button. However, the supposed effect could vary based on the currently shown scenario. For example, Smartcaptcha.top could claim that users must click 'Allow' to pass a CAPTCHA check. Other times, these sites may state the button will provide users access to a video, start the download of an unspecified file or lead to age-restricted or adult content.

In reality, users will be subscribed to the specific page's push notifications that are likely to take the form of numerous unwanted advertisements. Users may be shown advertisements for additional hoax sites, phishing portals, platforms spreading invasive PUPs (Potentially Unwanted Programs), such as adware, browser hijackers and more. Indeed, Smartcaptcha.top may cause redirects to a questionable site running a fake giveaway scheme similar to the 'Amazon Loyalty Program' scheme.

Site Disclaimer

Enigmasoftware.com is not associated, affiliated, sponsored or owned by the malware creators or distributors mentioned on this article. This article should NOT be mistaken or confused in being associated in any way with the promotion or endorsement of malware. Our intent is to provide information that will educate computer users on how to detect, and ultimately remove, malware from their computer with the help of SpyHunter and/or manual removal instructions provided on this article.

This article is provided "as is" and to be used for educational information purposes only. By following any instructions on this article, you agree to be bound by the disclaimer. We make no guarantees that this article will help you completely remove the malware threats on your computer. Spyware changes regularly; therefore, it is difficult to fully clean an infected machine through manual means.