Mbed勒索软件

Mbed勒索软件 介绍

勒索软件威胁是近年来最受欢迎的恶意软件类型之一。它们易于构建(假设使用的是勒索软件构建套件),并且易于分发能够对目标造成巨大破坏的威胁。 Mbed勒索软件是此类中最新发现的威胁。当研究人员发现并解剖该木马时,他们发现它是臭名昭著的STOP Ransomware系列的变体。毫无疑问,STOP勒索软件家族一直是整个2019年最活跃的勒索软件家族,自称是无数受害者。

传播和加密

Mbed Ransomware的作者可能使用大量垃圾邮件来传播其创建内容。电子邮件中将包含伪造的消息,该消息利用各种社交工程技巧来诱使用户打开附件。但是,附件是宏绑定的,一旦启动,它将执行威胁的已损坏代码。还有其他常见的技术可用于分发勒索软件威胁。一些网络骗子选择使用虚假的应用程序更新,洪流跟踪程序或合法软件实用程序的虚假盗版副本。 Mbed勒索软件将扫描用户系统上的数据,以找到将被加密的文件。然后,Mbed Ransomware将触发其加密过程,并确保锁定所有目标数据。当Mbed Ransomware锁定文件时,它还会通过附加附加扩展名“ .mbed”来更改其名称。例如,攻击之前的名为“ gray-cat.jpeg.mbeg”的文件将在加密过程完成后重命名为“ gray-cat.jpeg.mbed”。

赎金记录

然后,Mbed勒索软件将删除名为“ _readme.txt”的勒索字条。攻击者在说明中指出,赎金为980美元,但所有在72小时内与他们联系的受害者都将获得50%的折扣,并且必须支付490美元而不是全部费用。 Mbed Ransomware的创建者提供免费解锁一个文件的功能,以便用户确信他们拥有有效的解密密钥。攻击者提供了两个电子邮件地址:“ salesrestoresoftware@firemail.cc”和“ salesrestoresoftware@gmail.com”。

远离Mbed Ransomware的创建者。与网络骗子的合作无济于事。即使他们答应为您提供所需的解密密钥,但一旦他们掌握了您的现金,他们很可能不会打扰。这就是为什么您应该考虑下载并安装信誉良好的反间谍软件工具的原因。该安全工具不仅可以确保您将来的计算机安全,还可以使用它从系统中安全删除Mbed Ransomware。

您是否担心您的计算被Mbed勒索软件 &或其他威胁感染? 用SpyHunter扫描您的电脑

SpyHunter是一款功能强大的恶意软件修复和保护工具,帮助用户进行深入的计算机系统安全分析,检测和清理如Mbed勒索软件的\各种威胁,并提供一对一的技术支持服务。 下载SpyHunter的免费恶意软件清除器
请注意:SpyHunter的扫描仪用于恶意软件检测。如果SpyHunter在您的PC上检测到恶意软件,则需要购买SpyHunter的恶意软件清除工具以清除恶意软件威胁。查看更多关于SpyHunter的信息。免费的清除器可以使您可以进行一次性扫描,并在48小时等待时间内接受一次修复和清除。免费的清除器,需遵循促销详细信息和特殊促销条款。要了解我们的政策,还请查看我们的最终用户许可协议隐私政策威胁评估标准。如果您不再希望在计算机上安装SpyHunter,请参考这些步骤卸载SpyHunter

由于安全问题,您无法下载SpyHunter或访问网络?

解决方案: 您的计算机可能在内存中隐藏了恶意软件,以防止任何程序(包括SpyHunter)在您的计算机上执行。请按照说明下载SpyHunter并访问网络:
  • 使用备用浏览器。恶意软件可能会禁用您的浏览器。例如,如果您正在使用IE,并且在下载SpyHunter时遇到问题,您可以使用Firefox、Chrome或Safari浏览器。
  • 使用可移动媒体。在另一台计算机上下载SpyHunter,将其刻录到USB闪存驱动器、DVD/CD或任何常用的可移动媒体,然后将其安装在受感染的计算机上并运行SpyHunter的恶意软件扫描程序。
  • 以安全模式启动Windows。如果您无法访问Windows桌面,请在“带网络连接的安全模式”下重启您的计算机并在安全模式下安装SpyHunter
  • IE用户:禁用Internet Explorer的代理服务器以使用Internet Explorer浏览网页,或更新您的反间谍软件程序。恶意软件会修改您的Windows设置以使用代理服务器来阻止您使用IE浏览网页。
如果您仍然无法安装SpyHunter? 查看安装问题的其他可能原因。

发表评论

请不要将此评论系统用于支持或结算问题。 若要获取SpyHunter技术支持,请通过SpyHunter打开技术支持问题直接联系我们的技术团队。 有关结算问题,请参考“结算问题?”页面。 有关一般查询(投诉,法律,媒体,营销,版权),请访问我们的"查询和反馈"页面。

Mbed Ransomware

Mbed Ransomware Description

Ransomware threats are one of the most popular malware types in recent years. They are simple to build (provided that one uses a ransomware building kit) and easy to distribute threats that are capable of causing great damage to their targets. Among the newest spotted threats of this class is the Mbed Ransomware. When researchers uncovered and dissected this Trojan, they found that it is a variant of the infamous STOP Ransomware family. Without a doubt, the STOP Ransomware family has been the most active ransomware family throughout 2019, claiming numerous victims.

Propagation and Encryption

The authors of the Mbed Ransomware are likely using mass spam emails to propagate their creation. The emails would contain a fake message that utilizes various social engineering tricks to try to convince the user to open the attached file. The attachment, however, is macro-laced and would execute a corrupted code of the threat once it is launched. There are other common techniques for distributing ransomware threats too. Some cyber crooks opt to use fake application updates, torrent trackers, or bogus pirated copies of legitimate software utilities. The Mbed Ransomware will scan the data on the user’s system to locate the files that will be targeted for encryption. Then, the Mbed Ransomware will trigger its encryption process and make sure to lock all the targeted data. When the Mbed Ransomware locks a file, it also alters its name by appending an additional extension – ‘.mbed.’ For example, a file that was called ‘gray-cat.jpeg’ previous to the attack, will be renamed to ‘gray-cat.jpeg.mbed’ after the encryption process is through.

The Ransom Note

Then, the Mbed Ransomware will drop a ransom note called ‘_readme.txt.’ In the note, the attackers state that the ransom fee is $980, but all victims who contact them within 72 hours will obtain a 50% discount and will have to pay $490 instead of the full fee. The creators of the Mbed Ransomware offer to unlock one file for free so that the users are convinced that they have a working decryption key. There are two email addresses that the attackers provide –‘ salesrestoresoftware@firemail.cc’ and ‘salesrestoresoftware@gmail.com.’

Stay away from the creators of the Mbed Ransomware. Nothing good comes out of cooperating with cyber crooks. Even if they have promised to provide you with the decryption key you need, it is highly likely that they will not bother, as soon as they get their hands on your cash. This is why you should look into downloading and installing a reputable anti-spyware tool instead. Not only will the security tool keep your computer safe in the future, but you also can use it to remove the Mbed Ransomware from your system safely.

Do You Suspect Your PC May Be Infected with Mbed Ransomware & Other Threats? Scan Your PC with SpyHunter

SpyHunter is a powerful malware remediation and protection tool designed to help provide PC users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of a wide range of threats like Mbed Ransomware as well as a one-on-one tech support service. Download SpyHunter's FREE Malware Remover
Note: SpyHunter's scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter's malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read more on SpyHunter. Free Remover allows you to run a one-off scan and receive, subject to a 48-hour waiting period, one remediation and removal. Free Remover subject to promotional details and Special Promotion Terms. To understand our policies, please also review our EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria. If you no longer wish to have SpyHunter installed on your computer, follow these steps to uninstall SpyHunter.

Security Doesn't Let You Download SpyHunter or Access the Internet?

Solutions: Your computer may have malware hiding in memory that prevents any program, including SpyHunter, from executing on your computer. Follow to download SpyHunter and gain access to the Internet:
  • Use an alternative browser. Malware may disable your browser. If you're using IE, for example, and having problems downloading SpyHunter, you should open Firefox, Chrome or Safari browser instead.
  • Use a removable media. Download SpyHunter on another clean computer, burn it to a USB flash drive, DVD/CD, or any preferred removable media, then install it on your infected computer and run SpyHunter's malware scanner.
  • Start Windows in Safe Mode. If you can not access your Window's desktop, reboot your computer in "Safe Mode with Networking" and install SpyHunter in Safe Mode.
  • IE Users: Disable proxy server for Internet Explorer to browse the web with Internet Explorer or update your anti-spyware program. Malware modifies your Windows settings to use a proxy server to prevent you from browsing the web with IE.
If you still can't install SpyHunter? View other possible causes of installation issues.

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.