LOCKEDFILECR Ransomware

LOCKEDFILECR Ransomware

網絡犯罪分子釋放了一種新的勒索軟件威脅,該威脅能夠影響廣泛的文件類型並使它們處於無法使用的狀態。與大多數勒索軟件一樣,這種 LOCKEDFILECR 威脅也使用具有足夠強大加密算法的加密例程。威脅參與者的目標是利用加密文件作為槓桿,從受害者那裡勒索巨額資金。

當這個特定的惡意軟件威脅加密一個文件時,它會通過在文件的原始名稱上附加“.LOCKEDFILECR”來標記它。當被入侵設備上的所有目標文件類型都已處理完畢後,威脅還會丟棄帶有操作員指示的勒索信。要求贖金的消息將作為名為“ReadMe.LOCKEDFILECR.txt”的文本文件傳送到受感染的系統。

LOCKEDFILECR Ransowmare 的消息文本表明,威脅主要部署在企業目標上。事實上,攻擊者聲稱已經收集了大量數據 - 超過 2 TB,這些數據將向公眾發布。據稱,收集到的數據也會洩露給受害者的客戶。為了防止這種結果,受影響的組織有 72 小時的時間在 TOR 網絡上託管的專用網站上聯繫網絡犯罪分子。

勒索信全文如下:

'注意!!!

您的所有文件均由可靠的加密算法加密
沒有我們的幫助,沒有其他方法可以恢復您的文件
所有加密文件都有 .LOCKEDFILECR 擴展名
只有在 72 小時內聯繫我們,您才能恢復所有文件
沒有其他方法可以取回您的文件

此外,超過 2 TB 的數據已上傳到我們的服務器(包括 SQL 數據庫)
72 小時後,我們將通知您的所有客戶和社交媒體有關此事件的信息。

您只有 72 小時的時間來阻止它。

如何联系我們:
1) 從以下位置安裝 TOR 瀏覽器:hxxps://torproject.org/
2) 通過此鏈接與我們聯繫:
'

Trending

Most Viewed

Loading...

LOCKEDFILECR Ransomware

LOCKEDFILECR Ransomware Description

Cybercriminals have unleashed a new ransomware threat that is capable of impacting a wide range of file types and leaving them in an unusable state. Like most ransomware, this LOCKEDFILECR threat also utilizes an encryption routine with a sufficiently strong cryptographic algorithm. The goal of the threat actors is to use the encrypted files as leverage to extort hefty sums of money from their victims.

When this particular malware threat encrypts a file, it will mark it by appending '.LOCKEDFILECR' to the file's original name. When all targeted file types on the breached device have been processed, the threat also will drop a ransom note with instructions from its operators. The ransom-demanding message will be delivered to the infected systems as a text file named 'ReadMe.LOCKEDFILECR.txt.'

The text of LOCKEDFILECR Ransowmare's message suggests that the threat is mostly deployed on corporate targets. Indeed, the attackers claim to have collected vast amounts of data - over 2 TB, that will be released to the public. The collected data also will supposedly be leaked to clients of the victims. To prevent this outcome, the affected organizations are given 72 hours to contact the cybercriminals on their dedicated websites hosted on the TOR network.

The full text of the ransom note is:

'ATTENTION!!!

All your files are encrypted by reliable encryption algorithms
There is no other way to recover your files without our help
All encrypted files have .LOCKEDFILECR extension
You can recover all your files only if contact us within 72 hours
There is no other way to get your files back

Also more then 2 TERABYTES of your data has been updloaded to our server (including SQL databases)
After 72 hours We will inform all your clients and social media about this incident.

You have only 72 hours to stop it.

How to contact us:
1) Install TOR browser from: hxxps://torproject.org/
2) Contact us by this link:
'