Freenotifications.com

Freenotifications.com说明

类型: Adware

登陆 Freenotifications.com 页面的用户将遇到另一个可疑的网页,该网页将试图诱骗他们启用其推送通知服务。这种特殊的策略已经在无数有问题的网站上传播开来,但几乎每天都会出现越来越多的情况。一般来说,所有这些诈骗页面都遵循相同的行为模式。他们显示虚假和点击诱饵消息,试图隐藏他们的真实意图。

最常见的情况之一是恶作剧网站假装进行 CATPCHA 检查。这意味着用户必须按下显示的“允许”按钮以证明他们不是机器人并获得对网站假定内容的访问权限。当然,首先不存在这样的附加内容。该页面想要的只是让访问者按下按钮并订阅其推送通知。已观察到 Freenotifications.com 运行与此完全相同的场景,消息类似于:

'如果您不是机器人,请单击允许'

通过单击该按钮,用户还可能触发强制重定向到其他不可信目的地。例如,Freenotifications.com 会导致重定向到 notadslife.com,这是一个几乎相同的骗局页面。此外,投放给受影响用户的广告可能会宣传更多阴暗的在线诈骗、可疑的成人平台、虚假赠品、侵入性 PUP(潜在有害程序)等。

网站免责声明

Enigmasoftware.com与本文提到的恶意软件创建者或发行者没有关联、赞助或拥有。不要以任何方式将本文与推广或认可恶意软件相关联,将其误解或混淆。我们的目的是提供信息,以指导计算机用户如何借助SpyHunter和/或本文提供的手动删除说明来检测并最终从计算机中删除恶意软件。

本文按“原样”提供,仅用于教育信息。按照本文的任何说明进行操作,即表示您同意受免责声明的约束。我们不保证本文将帮助您完全消除计算机上的恶意软件威胁。间谍软件定期更改,因此,很难通过手动方式完全清洁受感染的计算机。

Freenotifications.com

Freenotifications.com Description

Type: Adware

Users that land on the Freenotifications.com page will encounter yet another dubious Web page that will try to trick them into enabling its push notification services. This particular tactic has been proliferated through countless questionable websites already, but more and more emerge almost daily. In general, all of these scam pages follow the same behavioral pattern. They display false and clickbait messages in an attempt to hide their true intentions.

One of the most commonly seen scenario consists of the hoax website pretending to be doing a CATPCHA check. The implication is that users must press the shown 'Allow' button to prove they are not robots and gain access to the supposed content of the site. Of course, no such additional content exists, to begin with. All the page wants is for its visitors to press the button and get subscribed to its push notifications. Freenotifications.com has been observed running this very same scenario with messages similar to:

'Click Allow if you are not a robot'

By clicking the button, users may also trigger forced redirects to additional untrustworthy destinations. For example, Freenotifications.com causes redirects to notadslife.com, an almost identical scam page. In addition, the ads delivered to the affected users could be promoting more shady online scams, suspicious adult-oriented platforms, fake giveaways, intrusive PUPs (Potentially Unwanted Programs), etc.

Site Disclaimer

Enigmasoftware.com is not associated, affiliated, sponsored or owned by the malware creators or distributors mentioned on this article. This article should NOT be mistaken or confused in being associated in any way with the promotion or endorsement of malware. Our intent is to provide information that will educate computer users on how to detect, and ultimately remove, malware from their computer with the help of SpyHunter and/or manual removal instructions provided on this article.

This article is provided "as is" and to be used for educational information purposes only. By following any instructions on this article, you agree to be bound by the disclaimer. We make no guarantees that this article will help you completely remove the malware threats on your computer. Spyware changes regularly; therefore, it is difficult to fully clean an infected machine through manual means.