FakeParadise勒索软件

FakeParadise勒索软件说明

定期生产和编译新的勒索软件,因此安全研究人员监视这些新版本是合乎逻辑的。根据统计数据,出人意料的是,名为FakeParadise的勒索软件在2019年10月成为十大勒索病毒感染者。

FakeParadise是一个相对较新的勒索软件变体。威胁要求以比特币付款,并要求金额超过10,000人民币。勒索软件会生成一个名为“ --- ==%$$$ OPEN_ME_UP $$$ == ---。txt”的勒索字条,并且FakeParadise加密的文件的原始扩展名已更改。勒索软件在原始文件的扩展名之后附加“ _Kim ChinIm_ {ID字符串} .sev”或“ _Support_ {ID字符串} .FC”。报告的感染主要集中在中国。

可以很容易地假设FakeParadise是Paradise勒索软件的新变体-一种较早的威胁,但是研究人员发现FakeParadise都使用C ++而不是C#和其他加密方法。此外,FakeParadise尝试删除卷影副本时使用了不同的方法。许多版本的Paradise只是禁用卷影复制服务,而不会删除实际副本。

FakeParadise勒索软件的受害者可以尝试在线发布的免费的天堂勒索软件解密工具。无法保证它将起作用,但是仍然值得研究。

发表评论

请不要将此评论系统用于支持或结算问题。 若要获取SpyHunter技术支持,请通过SpyHunter打开技术支持问题直接联系我们的技术团队。 有关结算问题,请参考“结算问题?”页面。 有关一般查询(投诉,法律,媒体,营销,版权),请访问我们的"查询和反馈"页面。

FakeParadise Ransomware

FakeParadise Ransomware Description

New strains of ransomware are produced and compiled on a regular basis, and it is only logical that security researchers monitor those new versions. Somewhat surprisingly, ransomware named FakeParadise made the top 10 of ransom infections for the month of October 2019, according to statistics.

FakeParadise is a relatively new ransomware variant. The threat demands payment to be made in Bitcoin and asks for a sum that amounts to over 10,000 Chinese Yuan. The ransomware produces a ransom note named "---==%$$$OPEN_ME_UP$$$==---.txt" and files scrambled by FakeParadise have their original extensions changed. The ransomware appends either "_Kim ChinIm_ {ID string}.sev" or "_Support_{ID string}.FC" after the original file's extension. The infections reported have been primarily focused in China.

It's easy to assume that FakeParadise is a new variant of the Paradise ransomware - an older threat, but researchers discovered that FakeParadise both used C++ instead of C# and a different encryption method. Additionally, FakeParadise uses a different approach when it tried to delete volume shadow copies. Many versions of Paradise simply disable the shadow copy service without deleting the actual copies.

Victims of the FakeParadise ransomware might try the free Paradise ransomware decryption tool that has been released online. There is no guarantee that it will work, but it is still worth looking into.

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.