El勒索软件

El勒索软件 介绍

El Ransomware是一种加密勒索软件木马,犯罪分子使用该勒索软件将受害者的文件劫为人质,要求勒索赎金。 El Ransomware于2018年10月27日首次报道。通过损坏的垃圾邮件附件分发El Ransomware。

El Ransomware如何攻击计算机

El Ransomware的受害者通常会收到带有附件的垃圾邮件。该文件附件通常是带有嵌入式宏脚本的PDF或DOCX文件,该脚本可将El Ransomware下载并安装到受害者的计算机上。安装后,El Ransomware使用AES 256加密使受害者的文件不可访问。不幸的是,一旦受害者的文件被加密,没有解密密钥(犯罪分子将其拥有)就无法解密。诸如El Ransomware之类的攻击通常以用户生成的文件为目标,这些文件可能包括各种各样的文件类型,包括带有以下文件扩展名的文件:

.jpg,.jpeg,.raw,.tif,.gif,.png,.bmp,.3dm,.max,.accdb,.db,.dbf,.mdb,.pdb,.sql,.dwg,.dxf ,.cpp,.cs,.h,.php,.asp,.rb,.java,.jar,.class,.py,.js,.aaf,.aep,.aepx,.plb,.prel 、. prproj,.aet,.ppj,.psd,.indd,.indl,.indt,.indb,.inx,.idml,.pmd,.xqx,.xqx,.ai,.eps,.ps,.svg, .swf,.fla,.as3,.as,.txt,.doc,.dot,.docx,.docm,.dotx,.dotm,.docb,.rtf,.wpd,.wps,.msg,.pdf ,.xls,.xlt,.xlm,.xlsx,.xlsm,.xltx,.xltm,.xlsb,.xla,.xlam,.xll,.xlw,.ppt,.pot,.pps,.pptx 、. pptm,.potx,.potm,.ppam,.ppsx,.ppsm,.sldx,.sldm,.wav,.mp3,.aif,.iff,.m3u,.m4u,.mid,.mpa,.wma, .ra,.avi,.mov,.mp4,.3gp,.mpeg,.3g2,.asf,.asx,.flv,.mpg,.wmv,.vob,.m3u8,.dat,.csv,.efx ,.sdf,.vcf,.xml,.ses,.qbw,.qbb,.qbm,.qbi,.qbr,.cnt,.des,.v30,.qbo,.ini,.lgb,.qwc 、. qbp,.aif,.qba,.tlg,.qbx,.qby,.1pa,.qpd,.txt,.set,.iif,.nd,.rtp,.tlg,.wav,.qsm,.qss, .qst,.fx0,.fx1,.mx0,.fpx,.fxr,.fim,.ptb,.ai,.pfb,.cgn,.vsd 、. cdr,.cmx,.cpt,.csl,.cur,.des,.dsf,.ds4,.drw,.eps,.ps,.prn,.gif,.pcd,.pct,.pcx,.plt, .rif,.svg,.swf,.tga,.tiff,.psp,.ttf,.wpd,.wpg,.wi,.raw,.wmf,.txt,.cal,.cpx,.shw,.clk ,.cdx,.cdt,.fpx,.fmv,.img,.gem,.xcf,.pic,.mac,.met,.pp4,.pp5,.ppf,.nap,.pat,.ps 、. prn,.sct,.vsd,.wk3,.wk4,.xpm,.zip,.rar。

识别由El Ransomware加密的文件是很基本的,因为El Ransomware会将文件扩展名'.WAND'添加到每个受影响的文件的名称中。 El Ransomware以名为“关于.WAND解锁指令.txt”的文本文件的形式提供赎金记录,该文件被放置在受感染计算机的桌面上。受影响的PC的桌面也将其墙纸图像更改为Anonymous徽标。. 攻击的受害者将收到由El Ransomware传递的以下勒索消息:

“下载和文档中的许多文件已加密,如果要恢复它们,请按照说明进行操作。
-发送电子邮件至:gktlc5a@protonmail.com和hackcwand@protonmail.com
-将款项存入我们电子邮件回复中提供的帐户中。
-在付款后输入您收到的密码。”

此恶意软件的Wand和El勒索软件迭代会删除以下勒索信息,作为其一部分
操作方法:

================================
您好,朋友,请阅读以下内容
您的文件已被锁定,修改扩展名。
***
请给我发送电子邮件,解锁费用为100美元。
***
电子邮件:hackcwandgproton@mail.com
================================

还有一个锁屏,它使用以下文本阻止对桌面的访问:

'Tus archivos汉西多encriptados
穆斯古斯档案馆副馆长笛卡尔和笛卡尔
肠内胰岛素
–沟通AL CORREO GKTLC5A@PROTONMAIL.COM
– DEPOSITA ELDIÑEROEN LA CUENTA PROPORCIONADA DESDE EL CORREO。
– INGRESA LACONTRASEÑARECIBIDA LUEGO DE PAGO。
– TIENES 24 HORAS PARA变现TODO LO ANTERIOR。
文本翻译如下:
“您的文件已加密,许多带有扩展名的文件都通过“下载”和“
“文档”目录,如果要恢复它们,请按照说明进行操作。 –通过电子邮件交流
GKTLC5A@PROTONMAIL.COM
–将款项存入邮件中指定的帐户。
–输入付款后收到的密码。
–您有24小时的时间列出所有清单。”

处理El Ransomware感染

与El Ransomware相关的赎金平均为100美元,通常通过比特币支付。但是,不建议您支付此赎金,因为它允许罪犯继续制造和分发El Ransomware等威胁。此外,负责El Ransomware的犯罪分子不太可能愿意在攻击后帮助攻击的受害者恢复其数据。防范El Ransomware和类似威胁的最佳保护是将数据的备份副本存储在云或外部存储设备中。除了文件备份外,还建议使用一个安全程序来防止首先安装El Ransomware。

您是否担心您的计算被El勒索软件 &或其他威胁感染? 用SpyHunter扫描您的电脑

SpyHunter是一款功能强大的恶意软件修复和保护工具,帮助用户进行深入的计算机系统安全分析,检测和清理如El勒索软件的\各种威胁,并提供一对一的技术支持服务。 下载SpyHunter的免费恶意软件清除器
请注意:SpyHunter的扫描仪用于恶意软件检测。如果SpyHunter在您的PC上检测到恶意软件,则需要购买SpyHunter的恶意软件清除工具以清除恶意软件威胁。查看更多关于SpyHunter的信息。免费的清除器可以使您可以进行一次性扫描,并在48小时等待时间内接受一次修复和清除。免费的清除器,需遵循促销详细信息和特殊促销条款。要了解我们的政策,还请查看我们的最终用户许可协议隐私政策威胁评估标准。如果您不再希望在计算机上安装SpyHunter,请参考这些步骤卸载SpyHunter

由于安全问题,您无法下载SpyHunter或访问网络?

解决方案: 您的计算机可能在内存中隐藏了恶意软件,以防止任何程序(包括SpyHunter)在您的计算机上执行。请按照说明下载SpyHunter并访问网络:
  • 使用备用浏览器。恶意软件可能会禁用您的浏览器。例如,如果您正在使用IE,并且在下载SpyHunter时遇到问题,您可以使用Firefox、Chrome或Safari浏览器。
  • 使用可移动媒体。在另一台计算机上下载SpyHunter,将其刻录到USB闪存驱动器、DVD/CD或任何常用的可移动媒体,然后将其安装在受感染的计算机上并运行SpyHunter的恶意软件扫描程序。
  • 以安全模式启动Windows。如果您无法访问Windows桌面,请在“带网络连接的安全模式”下重启您的计算机并在安全模式下安装SpyHunter
  • IE用户:禁用Internet Explorer的代理服务器以使用Internet Explorer浏览网页,或更新您的反间谍软件程序。恶意软件会修改您的Windows设置以使用代理服务器来阻止您使用IE浏览网页。
如果您仍然无法安装SpyHunter? 查看安装问题的其他可能原因。

发表评论

请不要将此评论系统用于支持或结算问题。 若要获取SpyHunter技术支持,请通过SpyHunter打开技术支持问题直接联系我们的技术团队。 有关结算问题,请参考“结算问题?”页面。 有关一般查询(投诉,法律,媒体,营销,版权),请访问我们的"查询和反馈"页面。

El Ransomware

El Ransomware Description

The El Ransomware is an encryption ransomware Trojan, which criminals use to take the victims' files hostage to demand a ransom payment. The El Ransomware was first reported on October 27, 2018. The El Ransomware is being distributed through the use of corrupted spam email attachments.

How the El Ransomware Attacks a Computer

The victims of the El Ransomware will typically receive a spam email message with an attached file. This file attachment will often be a PDF or DOCX file with an embedded macro script that downloads and installs the El Ransomware onto the victim's computer. Once installed, the El Ransomware uses the AES 256 encryption to make the victim's files inaccessible. Unfortunately, once the victim's files are encrypted, they may not be decrypted without the decryption key (which the criminals hold in their possession). Attacks like the El Ransomware typically target the user-generated files, which may include a wide variety of file types, including files with the following file extensions:

.jpg, .jpeg, .raw, .tif, .gif, .png, .bmp, .3dm, .max, .accdb, .db, .dbf, .mdb, .pdb, .sql, .dwg, .dxf, .cpp, .cs, .h, .php, .asp, .rb, .java, .jar, .class, .py, .js, .aaf, .aep, .aepx, .plb, .prel, .prproj, .aet, .ppj, .psd, .indd, .indl, .indt, .indb, .inx, .idml, .pmd, .xqx, .xqx, .ai, .eps, .ps, .svg, .swf, .fla, .as3, .as, .txt, .doc, .dot, .docx, .docm, .dotx, .dotm, .docb, .rtf, .wpd, .wps, .msg, .pdf, .xls, .xlt, .xlm, .xlsx, .xlsm, .xltx, .xltm, .xlsb, .xla, .xlam, .xll, .xlw, .ppt, .pot, .pps, .pptx, .pptm, .potx, .potm, .ppam, .ppsx, .ppsm, .sldx, .sldm, .wav, .mp3, .aif, .iff, .m3u, .m4u, .mid, .mpa, .wma, .ra, .avi, .mov, .mp4, .3gp, .mpeg, .3g2, .asf, .asx, .flv, .mpg, .wmv, .vob, .m3u8, .dat, .csv, .efx, .sdf, .vcf, .xml, .ses, .qbw, .qbb, .qbm, .qbi, .qbr , .cnt, .des, .v30, .qbo, .ini, .lgb, .qwc, .qbp, .aif, .qba, .tlg, .qbx, .qby , .1pa, .qpd, .txt, .set, .iif, .nd, .rtp, .tlg, .wav, .qsm, .qss, .qst, .fx0, .fx1, .mx0, .fpx, .fxr, .fim, .ptb, .ai, .pfb, .cgn, .vsd, .cdr, .cmx, .cpt, .csl, .cur, .des, .dsf, .ds4, .drw, .eps, .ps, .prn, .gif, .pcd, .pct, .pcx, .plt, .rif, .svg, .swf, .tga, .tiff, .psp, .ttf, .wpd, .wpg, .wi, .raw, .wmf, .txt, .cal, .cpx, .shw, .clk, .cdx, .cdt, .fpx, .fmv, .img, .gem, .xcf, .pic, .mac, .met, .pp4, .pp5, .ppf, .nap, .pat, .ps, .prn, .sct, .vsd, .wk3, .wk4, .xpm, .zip, .rar.

It is elementary to recognize the files encrypted by the El Ransomware because the El Ransomware will add the file extension '.WAND' to each affected file's name. The El Ransomware delivers its ransom note in the form of a text file named 'About .WAND unlocking instructions.txt,' which is dropped on the infected computer's desktop. The affected PC's desktop also will have its wallpaper image changed into the logo of Anonymous. The victim of the attack will receive the following ransom message, delivered by the El Ransomware:

'Many files from the downloads and Documents have been encrypted, follow the instructions if you want to recover them.
-send an e-mail to: gktlc5a@protonmail.com and hackcwand@protonmail.com
-Deposit the money in the account provided in our e-mail response.
-input the password you recieve after payment has been made.'

Dealing with the El Ransomware Infection

The ransom associated with the El Ransomware is 100 USD on average, typically paid via Bitcoin. However, it is not recommended to pay this ransom since it allows the criminals to continue creating and distributing threats like the El Ransomware. Furthermore, it is very unlikely that the criminals responsible for the El Ransomware will be willing to help the victims of the attack recover their data after the attack. The best protection against the El Ransomware and similar threats is to have backup copies of your data, stored either on the cloud or an external memory device. Apart from file backups, a security program also is recommended to prevent the El Ransomware from being installed in the first place.

Do You Suspect Your PC May Be Infected with El Ransomware & Other Threats? Scan Your PC with SpyHunter

SpyHunter is a powerful malware remediation and protection tool designed to help provide PC users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of a wide range of threats like El Ransomware as well as a one-on-one tech support service. Download SpyHunter's FREE Malware Remover
Note: SpyHunter's scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter's malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read more on SpyHunter. Free Remover allows you to run a one-off scan and receive, subject to a 48-hour waiting period, one remediation and removal. Free Remover subject to promotional details and Special Promotion Terms. To understand our policies, please also review our EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria. If you no longer wish to have SpyHunter installed on your computer, follow these steps to uninstall SpyHunter.

Security Doesn't Let You Download SpyHunter or Access the Internet?

Solutions: Your computer may have malware hiding in memory that prevents any program, including SpyHunter, from executing on your computer. Follow to download SpyHunter and gain access to the Internet:
  • Use an alternative browser. Malware may disable your browser. If you're using IE, for example, and having problems downloading SpyHunter, you should open Firefox, Chrome or Safari browser instead.
  • Use a removable media. Download SpyHunter on another clean computer, burn it to a USB flash drive, DVD/CD, or any preferred removable media, then install it on your infected computer and run SpyHunter's malware scanner.
  • Start Windows in Safe Mode. If you can not access your Window's desktop, reboot your computer in "Safe Mode with Networking" and install SpyHunter in Safe Mode.
  • IE Users: Disable proxy server for Internet Explorer to browse the web with Internet Explorer or update your anti-spyware program. Malware modifies your Windows settings to use a proxy server to prevent you from browsing the web with IE.
If you still can't install SpyHunter? View other possible causes of installation issues.

Related Posts

Site Disclaimer

Enigmasoftware.com is not associated, affiliated, sponsored or owned by the malware creators or distributors mentioned on this article. This article should NOT be mistaken or confused in being associated in any way with the promotion or endorsement of malware. Our intent is to provide information that will educate computer users on how to detect, and ultimately remove, malware from their PC with the help of SpyHunter and/or manual removal instructions provided on this article.

This article is provided "as is" and to be used for educational information purposes only. By following any instructions on this article, you agree to be bound by the disclaimer. We make no guarantees that this article will help you completely remove the malware threats on your PC. Spyware changes regularly; therefore, it is difficult to fully clean an infected machine through manual means.

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.