ECh0raix勒索软件

ECh0raix勒索软件说明

已发现eCh0raix勒索软件可以通过针对QNAP网络附加存储(NAS)设备将勒索软件威胁的传统行为提升到新的水平。 eCh0raix Ransomware主要针对的特定QNAP设备是由QNAP Systems,Inc.公司(一家创建媒体存储设备的台湾公司)创建的设备。

eCh0raix Ransomware寻求在特定QNAP NAS系统中发现的漏洞,其中许多文件由于加载了恶意负载而被加密。此外,怀疑eCh0raix RansomwareQNAPCrypt Ransomware威胁有关,该威胁似乎具有攻击QNAP NAS的某些功能。

eCh0raix Ransomware用Go编程语言编写,是一个相当简单的源代码,有不到400行。但是,eCh0raix勒索软件的有效性已得到证明,因为它可以在显示如下内容的勒索便条之前对被感染的QNAP NAS上的文件进行加密:

您的所有数据均已锁定(加密)。
如何对该TOR网站中的指令进行解密(解密):http://sg3dwqfpnr4sl5hh.onion/order/ [比特币地址]
使用TOR浏览器访问.onion网站。
https://duckduckgo.com/html?q=tor+browser+how+to

不要删除该文件,也不要删除该文件的最后一行!
[base64编码的加密数据]

发表评论

请不要将此评论系统用于支持或结算问题。 若要获取SpyHunter技术支持,请通过SpyHunter打开技术支持问题直接联系我们的技术团队。 有关结算问题,请参考“结算问题?”页面。 有关一般查询(投诉,法律,媒体,营销,版权),请访问我们的"查询和反馈"页面。

eCh0raix Ransomware

eCh0raix Ransomware Description

eCh0raix Ransomware has been found to take the traditional actions of ransomware threats to a new level by targeting QNAP Network Attached Storage (NAS) devices. The specific QNAP devices that eCh0raix Ransomware primarily targets are ones created by the QNAP Systems, Inc. company, a Taiwanese company that creates media storage devices.

The vulnerabilities found within specific QNAP NAS systems are sought after by eCh0raix Ransomware where many of the files are encrypted due to loading of a malicious payload. Moreover, eCh0raix Ransomware is suspected to be associated with the QNAPCrypt Ransomware threat, which appears to perform some of the same functions of attacking a QNAP NAS.

Written in the Go programming language, eCh0raix Ransomware is a rather simple source code that has under 400 lines. However, the effectiveness of eCh0raix Ransomware has been proven as it encrypts files on an infected QNAP NAS just before displaying a ransom note that reads like the following:

All your data has been locked(crypted).
How to unclock(decrypt) instruction located in this TOR website: http://sg3dwqfpnr4sl5hh.onion/order/[Bitcoin address]
Use TOR browser for access .onion websites.
https://duckduckgo.com/html?q=tor+browser+how+to

Do NOT remove this file and NOT remove last line in this file!
[base64 encoded encrypted data]

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.