解碼器勒索軟件

解碼器勒索軟件 介紹

CMD Ransomware勒索軟件截圖 Decoder Ransomware是一種加密勒索軟件木馬,似乎與Globe勒索軟件木馬家族有關,該木馬至少自2016年以來一直活躍。DecoderRansomware攻擊於2017年11月上旬首次被發現。DecoderRansomware旨在感染受害者。通過垃圾電子郵件,其中包括損壞的文件附件以及帶有宏腳本的宏腳本,這些宏腳本將Decoder Ransomware下載並安裝到受害者的計算機上。學習識別這些威脅並安全地處理這些電子郵件對於防止諸如Decoder Ransomware之類的威脅攻擊至關重要。

將對文件進行編碼的解碼器

一旦安裝了解碼器勒索軟件,它將執行一種典型的這些威脅的加密勒索軟件攻擊。諸如Decoder Ransomware之類的威脅會對受害者的文件進行加密,以使其無法訪問,從而證明受害者要求贖金是合理的,以便他們獲得解密密鑰,從而可以恢復受影響的文件。解碼器勒索軟件以用戶生成的文件為目標,這些文件包括媒體文件,圖像和常用的文檔格式。諸如Decoder Ransomware目標之類的威脅在其攻擊中的文件擴展名示例包括:

.3gp,.7z,.apk,.avi,.bmp,.cdr,.cer,.chm,.conf,.css,.csv,.dat,.db,.dbf,.djvu,.dbx,.docm ,.doc,.epub,.docx .fb2,.flv,.gif,.gz,.iso .ibooks,.jpeg,.jpg,.key,.mdb .md2,.mdf,.mht,.mobi .mhtm ,.mkv,.mov,.mp3,.mp4,.mpg .mpeg,.pict,.pdf,.pps,.pkg,.png,.ppt .pptx,.ppsx,.psd,.rar,.rtf, .scr,.swf,.sav,.tiff,.tif,.tbl,.torrent,.txt,.vsd,.wmv,.xls,.xlsx,.xps,.xml,.ckp,.zip,.java ,.py,.asm,.c,.cpp,.cs,.js,.php,.dacpac,.rbw,.rb,.mrg,.dcx,.db3,.sql,.sqlite3,.sqlite 、. sqlitedb,.psd,.psp,.pdb,.dxf,.dwg,.drw,.casb,.ccp,.cal,.cmx,.cr2。

通過Decoder Ransomware攻擊加密的文件標有文件擴展名“ .decoder”,在感染過程中,Decoder Ransomware會將其擴展名添加到每個受影響的文件名的末尾。解碼器勒索軟件使用強大的加密算法,如果沒有解密密鑰,則無法還原通過解碼器勒索軟件攻擊加密的文件。

贖金需求的大小目前尚不清楚,但網絡罪犯通常要求以比特幣或類似的加密貨幣支付500至1500美元之間的款項。允許用戶附加總計達兆字節的多個加密文件,這些文件應作為“善意的手勢”進行還原,並證明加密過程有可能逆轉。研究表明,這類威脅背後的人們往往無視受害者,尤其是在付款後。經驗表明,受害者極有可能被騙,被搶走錢並被吊死。忽略勒索要求是解決這種情況的最明智的方法,因為無法保證攻擊者會將任何受影響的數據恢復到原來的狀態。

解碼器與許多其他勒索軟件感染具有相似的特徵,例如Xorist,Crypto Tyrant,Losers,Bad Rabbit等。. 儘管這些威脅是由不同人開發的,但它們的行為方式相同。這些威脅之間的主要區別是贖金的大小和所使用的加密算法的類型,最常見的是AES或RSA。定期數據備份是用戶避免此類情況的最佳方法之一,因為它會使威脅更加煩人。

解碼器勒索軟件的勒索要求

解碼器勒索軟件將對其受害者的文件進行加密,並以名為“ Instructions.txt”的文本文件的形式提供贖金記錄,該文件被放置在受感染計算機的桌面上。解碼器勒索軟件贖金說明的文本為:

'您的個人身份證
[隨機字符]

由於PC的安全性問題,所有文件均已加密。
如果要還原它們,請將我們寫到電子郵件:decoder@keemail.me
其他郵寄地址電子郵件:decoder@expressmail.dk

如何獲得比特幣
**購買比特幣最簡單的方法是LocalBitcoins網站。您必須註冊,單擊“購買比特幣”,然後按付款方式和價格選擇賣方。
** hxxps://localbitcoins.com/buy_bitcoins
**您也可以在這裡找到其他購買比特幣的地方和初學者指南:
** hxxp://www.coindesk.com/information/how-can-i-buy-bitcoins/

免費解密作為保證
**付款之前,您最多可以發送1個文件進行免費解密。請注意,文件不得包含有價值的信息,文件的總大小必須小於1Mb

注意!
**請勿重命名加密文件。
**請勿嘗試使用第三方軟件解密數據,否則可能會導致永久性數據丟失。
**在第三方的幫助下解密文件可能會導致價格上漲(它們會增加我們的費用),或者您可能成為騙局的受害者。

處理解碼器勒索軟件

PC安全研究人員建議計算機用戶不要聯繫Decoder Ransomware贖金說明中提到的電子郵件地址,也不要嘗試與罪犯進行談判。無需支付贖金,重要的是要有文件備份,該文件備份允許計算機用戶通過用受影響文件的備份副本替換損壞的版本來還原受影響的文件。文件備份與最新的可靠安全程序配對,是抵禦諸如Decoder Ransomware之類的勒索軟件木馬的最佳保護。

您是否擔心您的計算被解碼器勒索軟件 &或其他威脅感染? 用SpyHunter掃描您的電腦

SpyHunter是一款功能強大的惡意軟件修復和保護工具,幫助用戶進行深入的計算機系統安全分析,檢測和清理如解碼器勒索軟件的各種威脅,並提供一對一的技術支持服務。 下載SpyHunter的免費惡意軟件清除器
請註意:SpyHunter的掃描儀用於惡意軟件檢測。如果SpyHunter在您的PC上檢測到惡意軟件,則需要購買SpyHunter的惡意軟件清除工具以清除惡意軟件威脅。查看更多關於SpyHunter的信息。免費的清除器可以使您可以進行壹次性掃描,並在48小時等待時間內接受壹次修復和清除。免費的清除器,需遵循促銷詳細信息和特殊促銷條款。要了解我們的政策,還請查看我們的最終用戶許可協議隱私政策威脅評估標準。如果您不再希望在計算機上安裝SpyHunter,請參考這些步驟卸載SpyHunter

由於安全問題,您無法下載SpyHunter或訪問網絡?

解決方案: 您的計算機可能在內存中隱藏了惡意軟件,以防止任何程序(包括SpyHunter)在您的計算機上執行。請按照說明下載SpyHunter並訪問網絡:
  • 使用備用瀏覽器。惡意軟件可能會禁用您的瀏覽器。例如,如果您正在使用IE,並且在下載SpyHunter時遇到問題,您可以使用Firefox、Chrome或Safari瀏覽器。
  • 使用可移動媒體。在另一臺計算機上下載SpyHunter,將其刻錄到USB閃存驅動器、DVD/CD或任何常用的可移動媒體,然後將其安裝在受感染的計算機上並運行SpyHunter的惡意軟件掃描程序。
  • 以安全模式啟動Windows。如果您無法訪問Windows桌面,請在“帶網絡連接的安全模式”下重啟您的計算機並在安全模式下安裝SpyHunter
  • IE用戶:禁用Internet Explorer的代理服務器以使用Internet Explorer瀏覽網頁,或更新您的反間諜軟件程序。惡意軟件會修改您的Windows設置以使用代理服務器來阻止您使用IE瀏覽網頁。
如果您仍然無法安裝SpyHunter? 查看安裝問題的其他可能原因。

發表評論

請不要將此評論系統用於支持或結算問題。 若要獲取SpyHunter技術支持,請通過SpyHunter打開技術支持問題直接聯繫我們的技術團隊。 有關結算問題,請參考“結算問題?”頁面。 有關一般查詢(投訴、法律、媒體、營銷、版權),請訪問我們的“查詢和反饋”頁面。

Decoder Ransomware

Decoder Ransomware Description

The Decoder Ransomware is an encryption ransomware Trojan that seems to be related to the Globe family of ransomware Trojans, which have been active at least since 2016. The Decoder Ransomware attacks were first observed in early November 2017. The Decoder Ransomware is designed to infect victims through spam email messages, which include corrupted file attachments with macro scripts that download and install the Decoder Ransomware onto the victim's computer. Learning to recognize these threats and handling these emails safely is essential in preventing threat attacks like the Decoder Ransomware.

The Decoder that will Encode Your Files

Once the Decoder Ransomware is installed, it will carry out an encryption ransomware attack that is typical of these threats. Threats like the Decoder Ransomware encrypt the victim's files to make them inaccessible, to justify the demand of a ransom from the victims so that they will acquire the decryption key that makes it possible to restore the affected files. The Decoder Ransomware targets the user-generated files, which include media files, images, and commonly used document formats. Examples of the file extensions that threats like the Decoder Ransomware target in their attacks include:

.3gp, .7z, .apk, .avi, .bmp, .cdr, .cer, .chm, .conf, .css, .csv, .dat, .db, .dbf, .djvu, .dbx, .docm, ,doc, .epub, .docx .fb2, .flv, .gif, .gz, .iso .ibooks,.jpeg, .jpg, .key, .mdb .md2, .mdf, .mht, .mobi .mhtm, .mkv, .mov, .mp3, .mp4, .mpg .mpeg, .pict, .pdf, .pps, .pkg, .png, .ppt .pptx, .ppsx, .psd, .rar, .rtf, .scr, .swf, .sav, .tiff, .tif, .tbl, .torrent, .txt, .vsd, .wmv, .xls, .xlsx, .xps, .xml, .ckp, .zip, .java, .py, .asm, .c, .cpp, .cs, .js, .php, .dacpac, .rbw, .rb, .mrg, .dcx, .db3, .sql, .sqlite3, .sqlite, .sqlitedb, .psd, .psp, .pdb, .dxf, .dwg, .drw, .casb, .ccp, .cal, .cmx, .cr2.

The files encrypted by the Decoder Ransomware attack are marked with the file extension '.decoder,' which the Decoder Ransomware will add to the end of each affected file's name as part of its infection process. The Decoder Ransomware uses strong encryption algorithms that make it impossible to restore files encrypted by the Decoder Ransomware attack without the decryption key.

The Decoder Ransomware's Ransom Demands

The Decoder Ransomware will encrypt its victim's files and deliver its ransom note in the form of a text file named 'Instructions.txt,' which is dropped on the infected computer's desktop. The text of the Decoder Ransomware ransom note reads:

'Your personal ID
[RANDOM CHARACTERS]

All your files have been encrypted due to a security problem with your PC.
If you want to restore them, write us to the e-mail:decoder@keemail.me
Additional Mailing Address e-mail:decoder@expressmail.dk

How to obtain Bitcoins
** The easiest way to buy bitcoins is LocalBitcoins site. You have to register, click 'Buy bitcoins', and select the seller by payment method and price.
** hxxps://localbitcoins.com/buy_bitcoins
** Also you can find other places to buy Bitcoins and beginners guide here:
** hxxp://www.coindesk.com/information/how-can-i-buy-bitcoins/

Free decryption as guarantee
** Before paying you can send to us up to 1 files for free decryption. Please note that files must NOT contain valuable information and their total size must be less than 1Mb

Attention!
** Do not rename encrypted files.
** Do not try to decrypt your data using third party software, it may cause permanent data loss.
** Decryption of your files with the help of third parties may cause increased price (they add their fee to our) or you can become a victim of a scam.'

Dealing with the Decoder Ransomware

PC security researchers advise computer users against contacting the email addresses mentioned in the Decoder Ransomware's ransom note or trying to negotiate with the criminals. Instead of paying the ransom amount, it is important to have file backups that allow computer users to restore the affected files by replacing the corrupted versions with a backup copy of the affected filed. File backups paired with a reliable security program that is fully up to date are the best protection against ransomware Trojans like the Decoder Ransomware.

Do You Suspect Your PC May Be Infected with Decoder Ransomware & Other Threats? Scan Your PC with SpyHunter

SpyHunter is a powerful malware remediation and protection tool designed to help provide PC users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of a wide range of threats like Decoder Ransomware as well as a one-on-one tech support service. Download SpyHunter's FREE Malware Remover
Note: SpyHunter's scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter's malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read more on SpyHunter. Free Remover allows you to run a one-off scan and receive, subject to a 48-hour waiting period, one remediation and removal. Free Remover subject to promotional details and Special Promotion Terms. To understand our policies, please also review our EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria. If you no longer wish to have SpyHunter installed on your computer, follow these steps to uninstall SpyHunter.

Security Doesn't Let You Download SpyHunter or Access the Internet?

Solutions: Your computer may have malware hiding in memory that prevents any program, including SpyHunter, from executing on your computer. Follow to download SpyHunter and gain access to the Internet:
  • Use an alternative browser. Malware may disable your browser. If you're using IE, for example, and having problems downloading SpyHunter, you should open Firefox, Chrome or Safari browser instead.
  • Use a removable media. Download SpyHunter on another clean computer, burn it to a USB flash drive, DVD/CD, or any preferred removable media, then install it on your infected computer and run SpyHunter's malware scanner.
  • Start Windows in Safe Mode. If you can not access your Window's desktop, reboot your computer in "Safe Mode with Networking" and install SpyHunter in Safe Mode.
  • IE Users: Disable proxy server for Internet Explorer to browse the web with Internet Explorer or update your anti-spyware program. Malware modifies your Windows settings to use a proxy server to prevent you from browsing the web with IE.
If you still can't install SpyHunter? View other possible causes of installation issues.

Site Disclaimer

Enigmasoftware.com is not associated, affiliated, sponsored or owned by the malware creators or distributors mentioned on this article. This article should NOT be mistaken or confused in being associated in any way with the promotion or endorsement of malware. Our intent is to provide information that will educate computer users on how to detect, and ultimately remove, malware from their PC with the help of SpyHunter and/or manual removal instructions provided on this article.

This article is provided "as is" and to be used for educational information purposes only. By following any instructions on this article, you agree to be bound by the disclaimer. We make no guarantees that this article will help you completely remove the malware threats on your PC. Spyware changes regularly; therefore, it is difficult to fully clean an infected machine through manual means.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.