CoNFicker勒索軟件

CoNFicker勒索軟件 介紹

儘管CoNFicker勒索軟件似乎是從已經存在了一段時間的威脅感染中汲取名稱的,但是CoNFicker勒索軟件與以前具有相似名稱的威脅之間沒有聯繫。 CoNFicker勒索軟件是2017年4月17日發布的勒索軟件木馬,它執行典型的勒索軟件策略。像大多數勒索軟件木馬一樣,CoNFicker勒索軟件旨在加密受害者的文件,然後要求支付贖金以換取恢復受影響文件所需的解密密鑰。可以通過損壞的電子郵件附件分發CoNFicker勒索軟件,該電子郵件附件使用損壞的腳本在受害者的計算機上執行受感染的代碼。 CoNFicker勒索軟件以偽造版本的WinRAR(目前用於創建,讀取和管理RAR存檔文件的軟件)的形式提供給受害者的計算機。

CoNFicker勒索軟件將如何攻擊您的文件

在計算機上安裝CoNFicker勒索軟件後,它將刪除系統還原點,卷影副本和其他Windows恢復組件。然後,它會掃描受感染計算機的驅動器,以查找要在攻擊中加密的文件。 CoNFicker勒索軟件將加密多種文件類型,以尋找可能對受害者有價值的文件格式。以下是在CoNFicker Ransomware攻擊中加密的一些文件類型:

.3GP,.7Z,.APK,.AVI,.BMP,.CDR,.CER,.CHM,.CONF,.CSS,.CSV,.DAT,.DB,.DBF,.DJVU,.DBX,.DOCM 、、 DOC,.EPUB,.DOCX .FB2,.FLV,.GIF,.GZ,.ISO .IBOOKS,.JPEG,.JPG,.KEY,.MDB .MD2,.MDF,.MHT,.MOBI .MHTM ,.MKV,.MOV,.MP3,.MP4,.MPG .MPEG,.PICT,.PDF,.PPS,.PKG,.PNG,.PPT .PPTX,.PPSX,.PSD,.RAR,.RTF, .SCR,.SWF,.SAV,.TIFF,.TIF,.TBL,.TORRENT,.TXT,.VSD,.WMV,.XLS,.XLSX,.XPS,.XML,.CKP,.ZIP,.JAVA ,.PY,.ASM,.C,.CPP,.CS,.JS,.PHP,.DACPAC,.RBW,.RB,.MRG,.DCX,.DB3,.SQL,.SQLITE3,.SQLITE 、. SQLITEDB,.PSD,.PSP,.PDB,.DXF,.DWG,.DRW,.CASB,.CCP,.CAL,.CMX,.CR2。

CoNFicker勒索軟件安裝在受感染計算機的AppData目錄中,並且在其受到攻擊時可能會創建以下文件:

  • C_o_N_F_i_c_k_e_r Decryptor.exe
  • Decrypt.txt
  • conficker.exe
  • 勒索軟件fineched.exe
  • Winrar 2017.exe
  • winrar安裝程序2017.exe

為了將受害者的文件作為人質,CoNFicker勒索軟件使用AES 256加密使文件完全無法訪問。應該用於恢復受影響文件的解密密鑰保存在CoNFicker Ransomware的Command and Control服務器上,遠離受害者。這是絕大多數勒索軟件木馬使用的方法。然後,CoNFicker勒索軟件發出贖金記錄,要求付款以換取解密密鑰。 CoNFicker勒索軟件要求贖回0.5個BitCoin(按撰寫本文時的匯率大約為600美元)。 CoNFicker勒索軟件以名為“ Decrypt.txt”的文本文件形式提供贖金記錄,並以替代受害者桌面圖像的桌面牆紙圖像形式提供. CoNFicker勒索軟件的贖金說明中包含的文本如下:

  • 'C_o_N_F_i_c_k_e_r R_A_N_S_O_M_W_A_R_E
    #####
    注意!注意!注意!您的文件已由C_o_N_F_i_c_k_e_r加密R_A_N_S_O_M_W_A_R_E
    #####
    發送0.5比特幣到@ 1sUCn6JYa7B96t4nZz1tX5muU2W5YxCmS @
    #####
    並通過電子郵件與我們聯繫:
    Conficker-decryptor@mail.ru
    如果發送0.5比特幣,我們將向您發送解密密鑰C_o_N_F_i_c_k_e_r Decryptor'
  • 保護您的計算機免受CoNFicker勒索軟件的侵害

    防範像CoNFicker Ransomware這樣的勒索軟件木馬的最佳方法是備份所有文件,最好是在外部存儲設備或云上。能夠從備份中快速恢復文件,可以完全使CoNFicker Ransomware攻擊完全無效,並消除造成這些感染的人員的所有力量。除了進行文件備份外,擁有一個完全最新的可靠安全程序也很重要,該程序能夠檢測和攔截CoNFicker勒索軟件感染。學習識別這些策略也是應對這些感染的重要組成部分。在處理垃圾電子郵件,文件備份和可靠的安全軟件時,結合使用謹慎措施可以防止大多數CoNFicker勒索軟件感染和類似威脅。

    您是否擔心您的計算被CoNFicker勒索軟件 &或其他威脅感染? 用SpyHunter掃描您的電腦

    SpyHunter是一款功能強大的惡意軟件修復和保護工具,幫助用戶進行深入的計算機系統安全分析,檢測和清理如CoNFicker勒索軟件的各種威脅,並提供一對一的技術支持服務。 下載SpyHunter的免費惡意軟件清除器
    請註意:SpyHunter的掃描儀用於惡意軟件檢測。如果SpyHunter在您的PC上檢測到惡意軟件,則需要購買SpyHunter的惡意軟件清除工具以清除惡意軟件威脅。查看更多關於SpyHunter的信息。免費的清除器可以使您可以進行壹次性掃描,並在48小時等待時間內接受壹次修復和清除。免費的清除器,需遵循促銷詳細信息和特殊促銷條款。要了解我們的政策,還請查看我們的最終用戶許可協議隱私政策威脅評估標準。如果您不再希望在計算機上安裝SpyHunter,請參考這些步驟卸載SpyHunter

    由於安全問題,您無法下載SpyHunter或訪問網絡?

    解決方案: 您的計算機可能在內存中隱藏了惡意軟件,以防止任何程序(包括SpyHunter)在您的計算機上執行。請按照說明下載SpyHunter並訪問網絡:
    • 使用備用瀏覽器。惡意軟件可能會禁用您的瀏覽器。例如,如果您正在使用IE,並且在下載SpyHunter時遇到問題,您可以使用Firefox、Chrome或Safari瀏覽器。
    • 使用可移動媒體。在另一臺計算機上下載SpyHunter,將其刻錄到USB閃存驅動器、DVD/CD或任何常用的可移動媒體,然後將其安裝在受感染的計算機上並運行SpyHunter的惡意軟件掃描程序。
    • 以安全模式啟動Windows。如果您無法訪問Windows桌面,請在“帶網絡連接的安全模式”下重啟您的計算機並在安全模式下安裝SpyHunter
    • IE用戶:禁用Internet Explorer的代理服務器以使用Internet Explorer瀏覽網頁,或更新您的反間諜軟件程序。惡意軟件會修改您的Windows設置以使用代理服務器來阻止您使用IE瀏覽網頁。
    如果您仍然無法安裝SpyHunter? 查看安裝問題的其他可能原因。

    技術信息

    文件系統詳情

    CoNFicker勒索軟件創建以下文件:
    # 文件名 大小 MD5
    1 file.exe 162,816 d9d3381b79fb6e35ba995b4a7ab58b4f
    更多文件

    網站免責聲明

    Enigmasoftware.com與本文中提到的惡意軟件創建者或分銷商沒有任何關聯、贊助或附屬關系。本文不應被理解為與惡意軟件的宣傳或認可。我們的目的是提供信息,讓用戶根據本文中的Spyhunter手動清理說明來檢測並清理計算機上的惡意軟件。

    本文“按原樣”提供,僅用於教育信息目的。通過遵循本文的任何說明,即表示您同意受免責聲明的約束。 我們不保證本文將幫助您徹底刪除PC上的惡意軟件威脅。 間諜軟件定期更改; 因此,很難通過手動方式完全清潔受感染的機器。

    發表評論

    請不要將此評論系統用於支持或結算問題。 若要獲取SpyHunter技術支持,請通過SpyHunter打開技術支持問題直接聯繫我們的技術團隊。 有關結算問題,請參考“結算問題?”頁面。 有關一般查詢(投訴、法律、媒體、營銷、版權),請訪問我們的“查詢和反饋”頁面。

CoNFicker Ransomware

CoNFicker Ransomware Description

Although the CoNFicker Ransomware seems to draw its name from a threat infection that has been around for a while, there is no connection between the CoNFicker Ransomware and previous threats with similar names. The CoNFicker Ransomware is a ransomware Trojan released on April 17, 2017, which carries out a typical ransomware tactic. Like most ransomware Trojans, the CoNFicker Ransomware is designed to encrypt the victims' files and then ask for the payment of a ransom in exchange for the decryption key, needed to recover the affected files. The CoNFicker Ransomware may be distributed through corrupted email attachments that use corrupted scripts to execute a compromised code on the victim's computer. The CoNFicker Ransomware is being delivered to the victims' computers in the form of a fake version of WinRAR, software used to create, read, and manage RAR archive files currently.

How the CoNFicker Ransomware will Attack Your Files

When the CoNFicker Ransomware is installed on a computer, it deletes the System Restore points, the Shadow Volume Copies, and other Windows recovery components. It then scans the infected computer's drives for files to encrypt in the attack. The CoNFicker Ransomware will encrypt numerous file types, looking for file formats that could be valuable to the victim. The following are some of the file types that are encrypted in the CoNFicker Ransomware attack:

.3GP, .7Z, .APK, .AVI, .BMP, .CDR, .CER, .CHM, .CONF, .CSS, .CSV, .DAT, .DB, .DBF, .DJVU, .DBX, .DOCM, ,DOC, .EPUB, .DOCX .FB2, .FLV, .GIF, .GZ, .ISO .IBOOKS,.JPEG, .JPG, .KEY, .MDB .MD2, .MDF, .MHT, .MOBI .MHTM, .MKV, .MOV, .MP3, .MP4, .MPG .MPEG, .PICT, .PDF, .PPS, .PKG, .PNG, .PPT .PPTX, .PPSX, .PSD, .RAR, .RTF, .SCR, .SWF, .SAV, .TIFF, .TIF, .TBL, .TORRENT, .TXT, .VSD, .WMV, .XLS, .XLSX, .XPS, .XML, .CKP, .ZIP, .JAVA, .PY, .ASM, .C, .CPP, .CS, .JS, .PHP, .DACPAC, .RBW, .RB, .MRG, .DCX, .DB3, .SQL, .SQLITE3, .SQLITE, .SQLITEDB, .PSD, .PSP, .PDB, .DXF, .DWG, .DRW, .CASB, .CCP, .CAL, .CMX, .CR2.

The CoNFicker Ransomware is installed in the AppData directory on the infected computer and may create the following files during its attack:

  • C_o_N_F_i_c_k_e_r Decryptor.exe
  • Decrypt.txt
  • conficker.exe
  • ransomwarefineched.exe
  • winrar 2017.exe
  • winrar Setup 2017.exe

To take the victim's files hostage, the CoNFicker Ransomware uses the AES 256 encryption to make the files inaccessible completely. The decryption key that should be used to recover the affected files is held on the CoNFicker Ransomware's Command and Control servers, away from the victim. This is an approach that is used by the vast majority of ransomware Trojans. The CoNFicker Ransomware then delivers a ransom note, demanding payment in exchange for the decryption key. The CoNFicker Ransomware demands a ransom of 0.5 BitCoin (approximately $600 USD at the exchange rate at the time of writing). The CoNFicker Ransomware delivers its ransom note in a text file named 'Decrypt.txt' and in the form of a Desktop wallpaper image that replaces the victim's Desktop image. The text that is contained in the CoNFicker Ransomware's ransom notes reads as follows:

  • 'C_o_N_F_i_c_k_e_r R_A_N_S_O_M_W_A_R_E
    #####
    Attention! Attention! Attention! Your Files has been encrypted By C_o_N_F_i_c_k_e_r R_A_N_S_O_M_W_A_R_E
    #####
    Send 0.5 Bitcoin To @ 1sUCn6JYa7B96t4nZz1tX5muU2W5YxCmS @
    #####
    And Contact us By Email :
    Conficker-decryptor@mail.ru
    If Send 0.5 Bitcoin We will send you the decryption key C_o_N_F_i_c_k_e_r Decryptor'
  • Protecting Your Computer from the CoNFicker Ransomware

    The best protection from ransomware Trojans like the CoNFicker Ransomware is to have backups of all files, preferably on an external memory device or the cloud. Being able to recover files from a backup quickly nullifies the CoNFicker Ransomware attack completely and takes away all power from the people responsible for these infections. Apart from having file backups, it is also primordial to have a reliable security program that is fully up-to-date that is capable of detecting and intercepting the CoNFicker Ransomware infection. Learning to recognize these tactics is also an essential part of dealing with these infections. A combination of caution when dealing with spam email, file backups, and a reliable security software can prevent most of the CoNFicker Ransomware infections and similar threats.

    Infected with CoNFicker Ransomware? Scan Your PC for Free

    Download SpyHunter's Spyware Scanner
    to Detect CoNFicker Ransomware
    * SpyHunter's free version is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter's malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read more on SpyHunter. If you no longer wish to have SpyHunter installed on your computer, follow these steps to uninstall SpyHunter.

    Security Doesn't Let You Download SpyHunter or Access the Internet?


    Solutions: Your computer may have malware hiding in memory that prevents any program, including SpyHunter, from executing on your computer. Follow to download SpyHunter and gain access to the Internet:
    • Use an alternative browser. Malware may disable your browser. If you're using IE, for example, and having problems downloading SpyHunter, you should open Firefox, Chrome or Safari browser instead.
    • Use a removable media. Download SpyHunter on another clean computer, burn it to a USB flash drive, DVD/CD, or any preferred removable media, then install it on your infected computer and run SpyHunter's malware scanner.
    • Start Windows in Safe Mode. If you can not access your Window's desktop, reboot your computer in "Safe Mode with Networking" and install SpyHunter in Safe Mode.
    • IE Users: Disable proxy server for Internet Explorer to browse the web with Internet Explorer or update your anti-spyware program. Malware modifies your Windows settings to use a proxy server to prevent you from browsing the web with IE.

    If you still can't install SpyHunter? View other possible causes of installation issues.

    Technical Information

    File System Details

    CoNFicker Ransomware creates the following file(s):
    # File Name Size MD5 Detection Count
    1 file.exe 162,816 d9d3381b79fb6e35ba995b4a7ab58b4f 26

    Site Disclaimer

    Leave a Reply

    Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.

    IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
    Please leave these two fields as is:
    What is 5 + 7 ?