Adame勒索软件

Adame勒索软件 介绍

Adame Ransomware截图一些技术娴熟的网络骗子更喜欢构建和定制独特的恶意软件,并为此感到自豪。然而,其他人宁愿放轻松,也仍然可以赚取一些利润,最好是花最少的精力。这样的人喜欢将其恶意软件的创建基于已经存在的,完善的威胁的代码。 Adame Ransomware的创建者就是这种情况。该文件加密木马是臭名昭著的Phobos Ransomware的变体。

Phobos勒索软件的分支

通过仔细检查其代码,安全研究人员现在已将Adame的结构与讨厌的Phobos勒索软件家族的结构联系在一起。但是,攻击背后的黑客团体在很大程度上掩盖了其身份,因此安全分析人员无法得知安达姆是否被与火卫一背后的犯罪团伙利用。尽管Adame的代码类似于Phobos的代码,但是Adame附加了一个不同的扩展名-所有加密的文件都使用以下模式重命名:

  • [File_name] .id。[victim_ID] [supportcrypt2019@cock.li]。阿达姆
  • [文件名] .id。[受害者ID] [raynorzlol@tutanota.com]。阿达姆

在此阶段,没有免费的解密器可用于逆转Adame Ransomware加密。

感染载体

与其他Phobos Ransomware的形式相同,Adame Ransomware部署了基于垃圾邮件活动,网络恶意广告和文件共享平台的网络钓鱼攻击组合,以在数千个PC系统中广泛传播。在垃圾邮件中,只要不小心PC用户同意启用宏即可查看附件文档的内容(无论是电子表格,文本文件还是演示文稿文件),就会启动Adame Ransomware。或者,电子邮件中可能包含指向包含Adame Ransomware有效负载以及垃圾邮件中宣传的软件的软件包的URL。另一方面,恶意尝试会提示站点访问者安装特定的浏览器附加组件,以开始勒索软件攻击。最后但并非最不重要的一点是,文件共享服务也为进一步分发恶意软件提供了足够的空间。

损害已经完成

启动后,Adame Ransomware将执行一系列不可阻挡的动作。首先,它收集遇到的任何个人和系统配置详细信息。如果找到任何AV软件,Adame会创建屏蔽软件以逃避检测。最后,勒索软件会修改系统的注册表和启动设置,以确保它每次在系统启动期间启动。虽然早期的Adame Ransomware攻击主要集中在加密用户而非系统数据上,但最近的报告表明Adame的开发人员已经对其进行了一些调整。结果,当攻击网络连接的PC时,Adame现在会传播到所有映射的驱动器,对用户和Windows系统文件都进行加密。一旦Adame完成了数据加密,它就会在受害人的桌面上绘制一对文档,即一个名为Info.hta的弹出HTML和一个Info.txt记事本文件。

感染和加密

尚不清楚Adame Ransomware的作者选择使用哪种传播方法来传播其创作. 但是,有人推测,传播勒索软件威胁的最常见方法可能在这里发挥作用,即垃圾邮件活动,受感染的盗版应用程序和伪造的软件更新。当Adame Ransomware设法侵入系统时,它会通过触发扫描来发起攻击。该扫描旨在查找Adame Ransomware编程要定位的所有文件。扫描完成后,Adame Ransomware将开始加密目标文件。加密后,文件的名称会更改。 Adame Ransomware添加了一个'.id [ ]。[supportcrypt2019@cock.li]。文件名末尾的Adame'扩展名。

赎金记录

接下来,Adame Ransomware删除了一个名为“ encrypted.hta”的赎金票据。赎金记录如下:

'您的所有文件都已加密!
由于PC的安全性问题,所有文件均已加密。如果要还原它们,请给我们发送电子邮件至supportcrypt2019@cock.li
在您的邮件标题中写这个ID 1E857D00-2275
如果24小时内无人接听,请给我们发送电子邮件至:supportcrypt2019@protonmail.com
您必须为比特币的解密支付费用。价格取决于您写给我们的速度。付款后,我们将向您发送用于解密所有文件的工具。
免费解密作为保证
付款之前,您最多可以向我们发送5个文件以进行免费解密。文件的总大小必须小于4Mb(未归档),并且文件不应包含有价值的信息。 (数据库,备份,大型Excel工作表等)
如何获得比特币
购买比特币最简单的方法是LocalBitcoins网站。您必须注册,单击“购买比特币”,然后按付款方式和价格选择卖方。
hxxps://localbitcoins.com/buy_bitcoins
您也可以在这里找到其他购买比特币的地方和初学者指南:
hxxp://www.coindesk.com/information/how-can-i-buy-bitcoins/
注意!
不要重命名加密文件。
请勿尝试使用第三方软件解密数据,否则可能会导致永久性数据丢失。
在第三方的帮助下解密您的文件可能会导致价格上涨(它们会增加我们的费用),或者您可能成为骗局的受害者。”

Adame Ransomware的作者没有提及特定的赎金费用。相反,他们声称价格取决于受害者与他们联系的速度,这听起来像是一种常见的社会工程技术。只要总大小不超过4MB,攻击者便可以免费解密多达五个文件。通常这样做是为了向受害者证明攻击者具有有效的解密密钥。 Adame Ransomware的作者清楚地表明,他们希望以比特币的形式支付赎金,这在处理网络犯罪分子时是常见的要求,因为加密货币可帮助他们保护自己的匿名性并避免麻烦。攻击者给出了两个他们想要联系的电子邮件地址-“ supportcrypt2019@cock.li”和“ supportcrypt2019@protonmail.com”。

我们强烈建议您远离Adame Ransomware的作者以及一般的网络骗子。与这些人进行谈判不会有什么好处。相反,请确保下载并安装信誉良好的防病毒软件套件,该套件将使您摆脱Adame Ransomware的影响并确保系统的安全。

您是否担心您的计算被Adame勒索软件 &或其他威胁感染? 用SpyHunter扫描您的电脑

SpyHunter是一款功能强大的恶意软件修复和保护工具,帮助用户进行深入的计算机系统安全分析,检测和清理如Adame勒索软件的\各种威胁,并提供一对一的技术支持服务。 下载SpyHunter的免费恶意软件清除器
请注意:SpyHunter的扫描仪用于恶意软件检测。如果SpyHunter在您的PC上检测到恶意软件,则需要购买SpyHunter的恶意软件清除工具以清除恶意软件威胁。查看更多关于SpyHunter的信息。免费的清除器可以使您可以进行一次性扫描,并在48小时等待时间内接受一次修复和清除。免费的清除器,需遵循促销详细信息和特殊促销条款。要了解我们的政策,还请查看我们的最终用户许可协议隐私政策威胁评估标准。如果您不再希望在计算机上安装SpyHunter,请参考这些步骤卸载SpyHunter

由于安全问题,您无法下载SpyHunter或访问网络?

解决方案: 您的计算机可能在内存中隐藏了恶意软件,以防止任何程序(包括SpyHunter)在您的计算机上执行。请按照说明下载SpyHunter并访问网络:
  • 使用备用浏览器。恶意软件可能会禁用您的浏览器。例如,如果您正在使用IE,并且在下载SpyHunter时遇到问题,您可以使用Firefox、Chrome或Safari浏览器。
  • 使用可移动媒体。在另一台计算机上下载SpyHunter,将其刻录到USB闪存驱动器、DVD/CD或任何常用的可移动媒体,然后将其安装在受感染的计算机上并运行SpyHunter的恶意软件扫描程序。
  • 以安全模式启动Windows。如果您无法访问Windows桌面,请在“带网络连接的安全模式”下重启您的计算机并在安全模式下安装SpyHunter
  • IE用户:禁用Internet Explorer的代理服务器以使用Internet Explorer浏览网页,或更新您的反间谍软件程序。恶意软件会修改您的Windows设置以使用代理服务器来阻止您使用IE浏览网页。
如果您仍然无法安装SpyHunter? 查看安装问题的其他可能原因。

发表评论

请不要将此评论系统用于支持或结算问题。 若要获取SpyHunter技术支持,请通过SpyHunter打开技术支持问题直接联系我们的技术团队。 有关结算问题,请参考“结算问题?”页面。 有关一般查询(投诉,法律,媒体,营销,版权),请访问我们的"查询和反馈"页面。

Adame Ransomware

Adame Ransomware Description

Adame Ransomware ScreenshotSome highly skilled cyber crooks prefer to build and tailor unique malware and take great pride in this. Others, however, would rather take it easy and still cash in some profits, preferable with minimum effort involved. Such individuals like to base their malware creations on the code of already existing, well-established threats. This is the case with the creators of the Adame Ransomware. This file-encrypting Trojan is a variant of the infamous Phobos Ransomware.

Infection and Encryption

It is not yet clear what propagation method have the authors of the Adame Ransomware chosen to employ in the spreading of their creation. However, some speculate that the most common methods of propagating ransomware threats may be at play here, namely spam email campaigns, infected pirated applications, and bogus software updates. When the Adame Ransomware manages to worm its way into a system, it starts the attack by triggering a scan. This scan is meant to locate all the file which the Adame Ransomware was programmed to target. Once the scan is through, the Adame Ransomware will begin encrypting the targeted files. Upon encryption, the files have their names altered. The Adame Ransomware adds a ‘.id[].[supportcrypt2019@cock.li].Adame’ extension at the end of the filename.

The Ransom Note

Next, the Adame Ransomware drops a ransom note named ‘encrypted.hta.’ The ransom note reads:

’All your files have been encrypted!
All your files have been encrypted due to a security problem with your PC. If you want to restore them, write us to the e-mail supportcrypt2019@cock.li
Write this ID in the title of your message 1E857D00-2275
In case of no answer in 24 hours write us to this e-mail:supportcrypt2019@protonmail.com
You have to pay for decryption in Bitcoins. The price depends on how fast you write to us. After payment we will send you the tool that will decrypt all your files.
Free decryption as guarantee
Before paying you can send us up to 5 files for free decryption. The total size of files must be less than 4Mb (non archived), and files should not contain valuable information. (databases,backups, large excel sheets, etc.)
How to obtain Bitcoins
The easiest way to buy bitcoins is LocalBitcoins site. You have to register, click 'Buy bitcoins', and select the seller by payment method and price.
hxxps://localbitcoins.com/buy_bitcoins
Also you can find other places to buy Bitcoins and beginners guide here:
hxxp://www.coindesk.com/information/how-can-i-buy-bitcoins/
Attention!
Do not rename encrypted files.
Do not try to decrypt your data using third party software, it may cause permanent data loss.
Decryption of your files with the help of third parties may cause increased price (they add their fee to our) or you can become a victim of a scam.’

The authors of the Adame Ransomware do not mention a specific ransom fee. Instead, they claim that the price depends on how quickly the victim gets in touch with them, which sounds like a common social engineering technique. The attackers offer to decrypt up to five files free of charge provided that the total size does not exceed 4MB. This is usually done to prove to the victim that the attackers have a working decryption key. The authors of the Adame Ransomware make it clear that they want the ransom fee in the shape of Bitcoin which is a common request when dealing with cybercriminals because the cryptocurrency helps them protect their anonymity and avoid getting in trouble. The attackers give out two email addresses where they would like to be contacted – ‘supportcrypt2019@cock.li,’ and ‘supportcrypt2019@protonmail.com.’

We advise you strongly to stay away from the authors of the Adame Ransomware, and from cyber crooks in general. Nothing good can come out of attempting to negotiate with such individuals. Instead, make sure to download and install a reputable antivirus software suite which will rid you of the Adame Ransomware and keep your system secure going forward.

Do You Suspect Your PC May Be Infected with Adame Ransomware & Other Threats? Scan Your PC with SpyHunter

SpyHunter is a powerful malware remediation and protection tool designed to help provide PC users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of a wide range of threats like Adame Ransomware as well as a one-on-one tech support service. Download SpyHunter's FREE Malware Remover
Note: SpyHunter's scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter's malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read more on SpyHunter. Free Remover allows you to run a one-off scan and receive, subject to a 48-hour waiting period, one remediation and removal. Free Remover subject to promotional details and Special Promotion Terms. To understand our policies, please also review our EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria. If you no longer wish to have SpyHunter installed on your computer, follow these steps to uninstall SpyHunter.

Security Doesn't Let You Download SpyHunter or Access the Internet?

Solutions: Your computer may have malware hiding in memory that prevents any program, including SpyHunter, from executing on your computer. Follow to download SpyHunter and gain access to the Internet:
  • Use an alternative browser. Malware may disable your browser. If you're using IE, for example, and having problems downloading SpyHunter, you should open Firefox, Chrome or Safari browser instead.
  • Use a removable media. Download SpyHunter on another clean computer, burn it to a USB flash drive, DVD/CD, or any preferred removable media, then install it on your infected computer and run SpyHunter's malware scanner.
  • Start Windows in Safe Mode. If you can not access your Window's desktop, reboot your computer in "Safe Mode with Networking" and install SpyHunter in Safe Mode.
  • IE Users: Disable proxy server for Internet Explorer to browse the web with Internet Explorer or update your anti-spyware program. Malware modifies your Windows settings to use a proxy server to prevent you from browsing the web with IE.
If you still can't install SpyHunter? View other possible causes of installation issues.

Site Disclaimer

Enigmasoftware.com is not associated, affiliated, sponsored or owned by the malware creators or distributors mentioned on this article. This article should NOT be mistaken or confused in being associated in any way with the promotion or endorsement of malware. Our intent is to provide information that will educate computer users on how to detect, and ultimately remove, malware from their PC with the help of SpyHunter and/or manual removal instructions provided on this article.

This article is provided "as is" and to be used for educational information purposes only. By following any instructions on this article, you agree to be bound by the disclaimer. We make no guarantees that this article will help you completely remove the malware threats on your PC. Spyware changes regularly; therefore, it is difficult to fully clean an infected machine through manual means.

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.