WECANHELP勒索软件

WECANHELP勒索软件说明

最近,恶意软件研究人员发现了一种新的数据锁定特洛伊木马,该木马正在Internet上传播。它的名字叫WECANHELP Ransomware,一经解剖,发现该威胁是Cry36 Ransomware和Nemesis Ransomware的变种。

传播和加密

网络安全专家尚未能够完全确定在WECANHELP Ransomware的传播中应用了哪些感染媒介。 WECANHELP Ransomware的创建者所使用的传播方法很可能是包含宏链接附件,伪造的应用程序更新以及盗版的流行软件工具的垃圾邮件。无论WECANHELP Ransomware如何渗透到您的系统上,一旦渗透进系统,其首要任务就是执行快速扫描。进行扫描以确定文件的位置,将WECANHELP Ransomware编程为目标文件。接下来开始加密过程。当WECANHELP Ransomware加密文件时,它也会更改其名称。这种勒索软件威胁会添加一个'.id_ _。文件名末尾的WECANHELP'扩展名。

赎金记录

下一步是删除赎金票据。 WECANHELP勒索软件的注释名为“ _RESTORE FILES_.txt”。在说明中,攻击者给出了三个可以联系到他们的电子邮件地址-“ wecanhelpyou@elude.in”,“ w3canh3lpy0u@cock.li”和“ wecanh3lpyou2@cock.li”。对于可能更喜欢与Jabber交谈的用户,他们提供了联系方式–“ icanhelp@xmpp.jp”。这种威胁的作者没有提及特定的赎金费用,但明确表示他们希望它采用比特币的形式。在说明中,攻击者还要求受害者购买“ Nemesis Decryptor”工具。

与网络犯罪分子(例如负责WECANHELP Ransomware的负责人)联系从来都不是一个好主意。一种更安全的方法是下载并安装信誉良好的防病毒套件,并从系统中删除WECANHELP Ransomware。然后,您可以尝试通过第三方数据恢复工具恢复某些丢失的文件。

发表评论

请不要将此评论系统用于支持或结算问题。 若要获取SpyHunter技术支持,请通过SpyHunter打开技术支持问题直接联系我们的技术团队。 有关结算问题,请参考“结算问题?”页面。 有关一般查询(投诉,法律,媒体,营销,版权),请访问我们的"查询和反馈"页面。

WECANHELP Ransomware

WECANHELP Ransomware Description

Recently, malware researchers spotted a new data-locking Trojan circulating the Internet. Its name is WECANHELP Ransomware and once dissected this threat revealed to be a variant of the Cry36 Ransomware and the Nemesis Ransomware.

Propagation and Encryption

Cybersecurity experts have not yet been able to determine with full certainty what are the infection vectors applied in the propagation of the WECANHELP Ransomware. It is very likely that spam emails containing macro-laced attachments, bogus application updates, and pirated fake copies of popular software tools may be among the propagation methods used by the creators of the WECANHELP Ransomware. Regardless of how the WECANHELP Ransomware ends up on your system, once it infiltrates it, its first task is to perform a quick scan. The scan is made to determine the locations of the files, which the WECANHELP Ransomware was programmed to target. Next begins the encryption process. When the WECANHELP Ransomware encrypts a file, it also will alter its name. This ransomware threat adds a '.id__. WECANHELP' extension at the end of the filename.

The Ransom Note

The next step is the dropping of the ransom note. The WECANHELP Ransomware's note is named '_RESTORE FILES_.txt.' In the note, the attackers give out three email addresses where they can be contacted – 'wecanhelpyou@elude.in,' 'w3canh3lpy0u@cock.li,' and 'wecanh3lpyou2@cock.li.' For the users who may prefer to converse over Jabber, they provide their contact details – 'icanhelp@xmpp.jp.' The authors of this threat do not mention a specific ransom fee but make it clear that they would like it to be in the shape of Bitcoin. In the note, the attackers also demand that the victim purchases the 'Nemesis Decryptor' tool.

It is never a upstanding idea to contact cybercriminals like the ones responsible for the WECANHELP Ransomware. A much safer approach would be to download and install a reputable anti-virus suite and have it remove the WECANHELP Ransomware from your system. Then, you can try to recover some of the lost files via a third-party data-recovery tool.

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.