"Warning! Running trial version!" Popup

"Warning! Running trial version!" Popup Description

"Warning! Running trial version!" popup is a fake security alert generated by the rogue anti-spyware application known as Privacy Center. This fraudulent warning notification appears from the Taskbar and appears to be legitimate, however it is merely a tactic used to frighten the user into purchasing the rogue software in order to combat the exaggerated threats. "Warning! Running trial version!" popup reads as follows:

"Warning! Running trial version!
The security of your computer has been compromised!
Now running trial version of the software!
Click here to purchase the full version of the software
and get full protection for your PC!"

It is best to remove Privacy Center as soon as possible, to prevent further infection to the compromised machine.