Somik1勒索軟件

Somik1勒索軟件 介紹

有時,惡意軟件專家純粹出於教育目的而構成威脅,並公開提供該代碼,以期告知更多用戶某些惡意軟件的運行方式。但是,網絡犯罪分子通常將其視為一種機會,並藉用公開可用的代碼來造成破壞,並從無辜用戶的支持下獲得收入。這就是Somik1 Ransomware的作者所做的。此數據鎖定特洛伊木馬程序的創建者已使用HiddenTear Ransomware項目的代碼來構建Somik1 Ransomware。

傳播和加密

勒索軟件的許多作者都利用帶有損壞的附件,損壞的廣告,虛假的應用程序更新和下載以及其他流行的分發手段的垃圾郵件來傳播其討厭的創作。 Somik1 Ransomware成功滲透到系統後,它將掃描用戶的數據並找到將被加密的文件。此文件鎖定特洛伊木馬很可能能夠加密一長串文件類型–圖像,文檔,視頻,音樂,電子表格,演示文稿,檔案,數據庫和無數其他文件類型都無法通過Somik1 Ransomware安全。 Somik1 Ransomware對文件進行加密後,您會注意到它也更改了名稱。此數據加密木馬在受影響文件的名稱後附加了“ .somik1”或“ arnoldmichel2@tutanota.com”擴展名。這意味著,當名為“ pink-paw.gif”的文件經過加密時,將首先重命名為“ pink-paw.gif.somik1”或“ pink-paw.gif.arnoldmichel2@tutanota.com”。 Somik1勒索軟件。

贖金記錄

Somik1勒索軟件還會在受害者的桌面上放置贖金字樣。 Somik1 Ransomware作者的勒索消息包含在一個名為“ WARNING.txt”的文件和一個未指定名稱的“ .HTA”文件中。攻擊者在贖金消息中指出,嘗試使用第三方解密工具的用戶將損壞其文件。但是,沒有理由相信這一說法。相反,他們敦促受害者支付贖金,以換取將恢復其數據的解密密鑰。

我們建議您不要與網絡犯罪分子合作,因為通常不會帶來任何好處。但是,好消息是,HiddenTear Ransomware項目的許多變體可以免費解密。但是,即使下次可以免費解密Somik1 Ransomware,您也可能不太幸運,因此,您應該研究獲得信譽良好的反惡意軟件解決方案,以確保系統和數據的安全。

您是否擔心您的計算被Somik1勒索軟件 &或其他威脅感染? 用SpyHunter掃描您的電腦

SpyHunter是一款功能強大的惡意軟件修復和保護工具,幫助用戶進行深入的計算機系統安全分析,檢測和清理如Somik1勒索軟件的各種威脅,並提供一對一的技術支持服務。 下載SpyHunter的免費惡意軟件清除器
請註意:SpyHunter的掃描儀用於惡意軟件檢測。如果SpyHunter在您的PC上檢測到惡意軟件,則需要購買SpyHunter的惡意軟件清除工具以清除惡意軟件威脅。查看更多關於SpyHunter的信息。免費的清除器可以使您可以進行壹次性掃描,並在48小時等待時間內接受壹次修復和清除。免費的清除器,需遵循促銷詳細信息和特殊促銷條款。要了解我們的政策,還請查看我們的最終用戶許可協議隱私政策威脅評估標準。如果您不再希望在計算機上安裝SpyHunter,請參考這些步驟卸載SpyHunter

發表評論

請不要將此評論系統用於支持或結算問題。 若要獲取SpyHunter技術支持,請通過SpyHunter打開技術支持問題直接聯繫我們的技術團隊。 有關結算問題,請參考“結算問題?”頁面。 有關一般查詢(投訴、法律、媒體、營銷、版權),請訪問我們的“查詢和反饋”頁面。

Somik1 Ransomware

Somik1 Ransomware Description

Sometimes, malware experts create threats for purely educational purposes and make the code available publicly in the hope of informing more users on how certain strains of malware operate. However, cybercriminals often see this as an opportunity and borrow the publicly available code to wreak havoc and generate revenue off the backs of innocent users. This is what the authors of the Somik1 Ransomware have done. The creators of this data-locking Trojan have used the code of the HiddenTear Ransomware project to build the Somik1 Ransomware.

Propagation and Encryption

Many authors of ransomware take advantage of spam emails with compromised attachments, corrupted advertisements, fake application updates and downloads, and other popular distribution means to propagate their nasty creations. As soon as the Somik1 Ransomware infiltrates a system successfully, it will scan the user's data and locate the files that will be targeted for encryption. It is likely that this file-locking Trojan is able to encrypt a long list of filetypes – images, documents, videos, music, spreadsheets, presentations, archives, databases and countless other filetypes are not safe from the Somik1 Ransomware. Once the Somik1 Ransomware encrypt a file, you will notice that it also alters its name. This data-encrypting Trojan appends a '.somik1' or ‘arnoldmichel2@tutanota.com' extension to the affected files' names. This means that a file called 'pink-paw.gif' initially will be renamed either to 'pink-paw.gif.somik1' or ‘pink-paw.gif.arnoldmichel2@tutanota.com' when it undergoes the encryption process of the Somik1 Ransomware.

The Ransom Note

The Somik1 Ransomware also drops a ransom note on the desktop of its victim. The ransom message of the Somik1 Ransomware's authors is contained in a file called 'WARNING.txt' and in a '.HTA' file, whose name is not specified. In the ransom message, the attackers state that users who try to use third-party decryption tools will damage their files. However, there is no reason to believe this claim. Instead, they urge the victim to pay a ransom fee in exchange for a decryption key that will recover their data.

We advise you against cooperating with cybercriminals as usually nothing good comes out of it. However, the good news is that many variants of the HiddenTear Ransomware project are decryptable for free. However, even if the Somik1 Ransomware is decryptable for free, next time, you may not be so lucky, so you should look into obtaining a reputable anti-malware solution that will keep your system and your data secure certainly.

Do You Suspect Your Computer May Be Infected with Somik1 Ransomware & Other Threats? Scan Your Computer with SpyHunter

SpyHunter is a powerful malware remediation and protection tool designed to help provide users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of a wide range of threats like Somik1 Ransomware as well as a one-on-one tech support service. Download SpyHunter's FREE Malware Remover*

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.