RIP Lmao 勒索軟件

RIP Lmao 勒索軟件說明

類型: Ransomware

到目前為止,RIP Lmao Ransomware 尚未歸類為屬於任何已建立的勒索軟件家族。但是,它是一種威脅,它使用不可破解的加密算法對計算機系統上的文件進行加密。所有受影響的文件將無法訪問和無法使用。用戶將被有效地鎖定在他們自己的私人和業務相關文件之外。

當 RIP Lmao 加密文件時,它會將“.jcrypt”作為新擴展名附加到文件的本機名稱。威脅然後以兩種不同的形式發送贖金通知 - 作為向受害者顯示的彈出窗口和名為“___RECOVER__FILES__.jcrypt.txt”的文本文件。

儘管贖金記錄非常簡短,但它們包含用戶可能需要的所有重要信息。威脅顯示了它加密的文件的確切數量,黑客要求的特定贖金金額(報告指出,犯罪分子希望收到 0.002 比特幣,大致相當於 45 美元,但這種加密貨幣因匯率極不穩定而臭名昭著因此金額可能會發生變化)和用於發送資金的加密錢包地址。交易完成後,受害者應將證據發送到勒索信中提供的電子郵件地址 - “get.back.3355@gmail.com”。

彈出窗口中顯示的註釋文本為:

'您的文件(數:8)已被加密!

為了恢復您的數據...

請將 0.002 個比特幣發送到以下 BTC 地址:

1FKRDDf4gtJxhxjQvMg7kJy7QT1Pwm9A6U

接下來,將您的交易 ID 通過電子郵件發送到以下地址:

get.back.3355@gmail.com。'

有關 RIP LMAO 勒索軟件的更多信息

贖金票據更詳細地介紹了該病毒,解釋了加密使用 AES 加密算法。打破這種鎖定的唯一方法是使用攻擊背後的網絡犯罪分子提供的工具。受害者將向票據中的比特幣錢包發送 0.002 個比特幣。他們還必須向攻擊者發送交易 ID 以驗證轉移。

據稱,用戶在付款清算後會收到解密密鑰或程序。話雖如此,安全專家建議您不要相信攻擊背後的人。無法保證攻擊者會跟進並發送解密工具。他們可能會拿走您的錢並欺騙您而不是幫助您。專家建議您永遠不要向勒索軟件開發人員支付他們要求的錢。

RIP LMAO 如何在計算機上運行?

勒索軟件開發人員有多種方法可以在您的計算機上獲取他們的惡意工具。惡意垃圾郵件活動是最突出的滲透點。網絡犯罪分子會發送數千封包含惡意鏈接和文件附件的欺騙性電子郵件。

這些電子郵件使用措辭謹慎的消息來誘使讀者訪問文件或鏈接。這些文件有多種格式,包括 EXE、Word 文件、電子表格等。只需打開文件即可感染計算機。惡意軟件還通過免費軟件網站、文件託管網站和點對點網絡進行傳播。當用戶打開這些惡意文件時,他們會感染他們的計算機。

虛假軟件更新是傳播惡意軟件的另一種流行方法。這些程序利用他們聲稱修復或安裝惡意軟件的漏洞,而不是承諾的更新。木馬病毒感染也是惡意軟件的罪魁禍首。這些是旨在突破防病毒程序中的任何漏洞並引起鍊式感染的小病毒。

如何恢復損壞的文件

用戶不應該相信攻擊背後的人會恢復他們損壞的文件。向威脅參與者匯款並等待他們發送解密密鑰或工具充其量是有風險的。威脅行為者幾乎總是欺騙他們的目標,並在他們拿到錢後立即消失。您應該自己恢復損壞的文件。首先,從您的計算機中刪除病毒。這不會消除損害,但確實可以防止將來發生更多損害。當病毒從您的計算機中消失後,請使用備份恢復所有損壞的數據。如果您手頭沒有備份,您可能會發現使用文件恢復軟件會取得一些成功。

如何防止惡意軟件攻擊

您可以採取幾個步驟來保護您的機器免受病毒侵害。首先是避免從不相關的電子郵件和無法識別的電子郵件地址打開文件和鏈接。請務必從合法來源下載軟件。避免通過文件託管站點、第三方網站和 P2P 網絡下載。您可以做的最重要的事情之一是使用官方開發人員提供的官方激活工具。盜版軟件激活工具不可信。

確保您下載並更新防病毒程序,以保護您的計算機免受 RIP LMAO 等病毒的侵害。這些工具是您抵禦病毒和黑客的第一道也是主要的一道防線。

網站免責聲明

Enigmasoftware.com與本文提到的惡意軟件創建者或發行者沒有關聯、贊助或擁有。不要以任何方式將本文與推廣或認可惡意軟件相關聯,將其誤解或混淆。我們的目的是提供信息,以指導計算機用戶如何借助SpyHunter和/或本文提供的手動刪除說明來檢測並最終從計算機中刪除惡意軟件。

本文按“原樣”提供,僅用於教育信息。按照本文的任何說明進行操作,即表示您同意受免責聲明的約束。我們不保證本文將幫助您完全消除計算機上的惡意軟件威脅。間諜軟件定期更改,因此,很難通過手動方式完全清潔受感染的計算機。

RIP Lmao Ransomware

RIP Lmao Ransomware Description

Type: Ransomware

So far, the RIP Lmao Ransomware has not been classified as belonging to any of the already established ransomware families. However, it is a threat that encrypts files on the computer systems it manages to compromise with an uncrackable cryptographic algorithm. All affected files will be rendered inaccessible and unusable. Users will be locked out of their own private and business-related files effectively. 

When RIP Lmao encrypts a file, it appends '.jcrypt' to the native name of the file as a new extension. The threat then drops its ransom note in two different forms - as a pop-up window displayed to the victims and as text files named '___RECOVER__FILES__.jcrypt.txt.' 

Although the ransom notes are brief extremely, they contain all of the vital information that users might need. The threat displays the exact number of files it has encrypted, the specific ransom amount demanded by the hackers (reports state that the criminals want to receive 0.002 Bitcoin, which translates to $45 roughly, but the cryptocurrency is notorious for having an extremely volatile exchange rate so that amount may change) and the crypto wallet address for sending the money. When the transaction is completed, victims are expected to send the proof to an email address also provided in the ransom note - 'get.back.3355@gmail.com.' 

The text of the note displayed in the pop-up window is:

'Your files (count: 8) have been encrypted!

In order to recover your data...

Please send 0.002 Bitcoin(s) to the following BTC address:

1FKRDDf4gtJxhxjQvMg7kJy7QT1Pwm9A6U

Next, E-mail your transaction ID to the following address:

get.back.3355@gmail.com.'

More Information About RIP LMAO Ransomware

The ransom note goes into more detail about the virus, explaining the encryption uses AES encryption algorithms. The only way to break this lock is with tools offered by the cybercriminals behind the attack. Victims are to send 0.002 bitcoins to the bitcoin wallet in the note. They must also send the attackers the transaction ID to verify the transfer.

Users allegedly receive the decryption key or program after the payment clears. With that said, security experts suggest you don't trust the people behind the attack. There are no guarantees attackers will follow through and send the decryption tool. There is the risk that they will run away with your money and scam you instead of helping you. Experts recommend you never pay ransomware developers the money they ask for.

How Does RIP LMAO Get on Computers?

Ransomware developers have several ways to get their malicious tools on your computer. Malspam campaigns are the most prominent infiltration point. Cybercriminals send thousands of deceptive emails containing malicious links and file attachments.

The emails use carefully-worded messages to trick readers into accessing the file or link. These files come in various formats, including EXE, Word files, spreadsheets, and more. Opening the file is all it takes to infect a computer. Malware also spreads through freeware websites, file-hosting sites, and peer-to-peer networks. When users open these malicious files, they infect their computers.

Fake software updates are another popular method of spreading malware. These programs exploit the vulnerabilities they claim to fix or install malware rather than a promised update. Trojan virus infections are also responsible for malware. These are small viruses designed to break through any crack in antivirus programs and cause chain infections.

How to Restore Damaged Files

Users should not trust the people behind the attack to restore their damaged files. Sending money to the threat actors and waiting for them to send the decryption key or tool is risky at best. Threat actors almost always scam their targets and disappear as soon as they get the money. You should restore your damaged files by yourself. First, remove the virus from your computer. This won't undo the damage, but it does prevent more damage in the future. When the virus is gone from your computer, restore any corrupted data using a backup. If you don't have a backup to hand, you might find some success with file restoring software.

How to Prevent Malware Attacks

There are several steps you can take to protect your machine from viruses. The first is to avoid opening files and links from irrelevant emails and unrecognized email addresses. Be sure to download software from legitimate sources. Avoid downloading through file-hosting sites, third-party websites, and P2P networks. One of the most important things you can do is use official activation tools from official developers. Pirated software activation tools can't be trusted.

Ensure that you download and update an antivirus program to protect your computer against viruses like RIP LMAO. These tools are your first – and main – line of defense against viruses and hackers.

Site Disclaimer

Enigmasoftware.com is not associated, affiliated, sponsored or owned by the malware creators or distributors mentioned on this article. This article should NOT be mistaken or confused in being associated in any way with the promotion or endorsement of malware. Our intent is to provide information that will educate computer users on how to detect, and ultimately remove, malware from their computer with the help of SpyHunter and/or manual removal instructions provided on this article.

This article is provided "as is" and to be used for educational information purposes only. By following any instructions on this article, you agree to be bound by the disclaimer. We make no guarantees that this article will help you completely remove the malware threats on your computer. Spyware changes regularly; therefore, it is difficult to fully clean an infected machine through manual means.