勒索軟件

勒索軟件 介紹

勒索軟件 Image惡意軟件研究人員已檢測到一種名為Ransomwared Ransomware的新數據鎖定木馬。這種威脅也稱為“ iwanttits Ransomware”。值得慶幸的是,網絡安全專家已經成功破解了勒索軟件勒索軟件,並且在線提供了免費的解密工具。

傳播和加密

尚不清楚攻擊者採用哪種傳播方法。勒索軟件勒索軟件很可能通過包含受感染附件的垃圾郵件傳播。但是,還有其他流行的感染媒介可用於傳播勒索軟件勒索軟件—偽造的軟件更新,洪流跟踪器,惡意廣告操作等。勒索軟件勒索軟件可能旨在針對文檔,圖像,音頻文件,視頻,電子表格,演示文稿,檔案,數據庫和其他各種文件類型。勒索軟件勒索軟件使用加密算法來鎖定目標數據。文件鎖定後,您可能會注意到其名稱已更改。這是由於勒索軟件勒索軟件在受影響文件的文件名末尾附加了“ .ransomwared”或“ .iwanttits”擴展名。例如,最初名為“ crystal-water.mp3”的文件將重命名為“ crystal-water.mp3.ransomwared”(或crystal-water.mp3.iwanttits)。

贖金記錄

攻擊者的贖金消息將出現在名為“恢復”的彈出窗口中。勒索軟件的勒索軟件的作者似乎採取了一種有趣的方法勒索受害者,他們不要求付款,而是要求發送受害者的裸照。正如我們已經提到的,勒索軟件勒索軟件已經被破解,您無需遵守攻擊者的要求即可解密您的數據。提供了一封電子郵件,可作為聯繫Ransomwared Ransomware的創建者的一種方式-“ sashagrey@blurred.credit”。

即使沒有免費的解密工具,遵守網絡犯罪分子的要求仍然不是一個好主意。確保下載並安裝了正版的反惡意軟件工具,該工具可以使系統免受Ransomwared Ransomware等威脅的侵害。

您是否擔心您的計算被勒索軟件 &或其他威脅感染? 用SpyHunter掃描您的電腦

SpyHunter是一款功能強大的惡意軟件修復和保護工具,幫助用戶進行深入的計算機系統安全分析,檢測和清理如勒索軟件的各種威脅,並提供一對一的技術支持服務。 下載SpyHunter的免費惡意軟件清除器
請註意:SpyHunter的掃描儀用於惡意軟件檢測。如果SpyHunter在您的PC上檢測到惡意軟件,則需要購買SpyHunter的惡意軟件清除工具以清除惡意軟件威脅。查看更多關於SpyHunter的信息。免費的清除器可以使您可以進行壹次性掃描,並在48小時等待時間內接受壹次修復和清除。免費的清除器,需遵循促銷詳細信息和特殊促銷條款。要了解我們的政策,還請查看我們的最終用戶許可協議隱私政策威脅評估標準。如果您不再希望在計算機上安裝SpyHunter,請參考這些步驟卸載SpyHunter

相關帖子

發表評論

請不要將此評論系統用於支持或結算問題。 若要獲取SpyHunter技術支持,請通過SpyHunter打開技術支持問題直接聯繫我們的技術團隊。 有關結算問題,請參考“結算問題?”頁面。 有關一般查詢(投訴、法律、媒體、營銷、版權),請訪問我們的“查詢和反饋”頁面。

Ransomwared Ransomware

Ransomwared Ransomware Description

iwanttits RansomwareMalware researchers have detected a new data-locking Trojan named Ransomwared Ransomware. This threat also is known as ‘iwanttits Ransomware.’ Thankfully, cybersecurity experts have managed to crack the Ransomwared Ransomware, and there is a free decryption tool available online.

Propagation and Encryption

It is not fully clear what propagation methods are the attackers employing. It is likely that the Ransomwared Ransomware is spread via spam emails that contain infected attachments. However, there are other popular infection vectors that may be utilized in the spreading of the Ransomwared Ransomware – bogus software updates, torrent trackers, malvertising operations, etc. The Ransomwared Ransomware is likely designed to target documents, images, audio files, videos, spreadsheets, presentations, archives, databases and various other file types. The Ransomwared Ransomware applies an encryption algorithm to lock the targeted data. Once a file is locked, you may notice that its name has been altered. This is due to the fact that the Ransomwared Ransomware appends a ‘.ransomwared’ or ‘.iwanttits’ extensions at the end of the file names of the affected files. For example, a file that was named ‘crystal-water.mp3’ originally, will be renamed to ‘crystal-water.mp3.ransomwared’ (or crystal-water.mp3.iwanttits’).

The Ransom Note

The ransom message of the attackers would appear in a pop-up window named ‘Recovery.’ It would appear that the authors of the Ransomwared Ransomware have taken an interesting approach of blackmailing their victims – instead of asking for a payment, they demand to be sent nude photos of the victim. As we already mentioned, the Ransomwared Ransomware has been cracked, and you do not need to comply with the demands of the attackers to decrypt your data. There is an email provided that would serve as a means of contacting the creators of the Ransomwared Ransomware – ‘sashagrey@blurred.credit.’

Even if a free decryption tool wasn’t available, it is still not a good idea to comply with the demands of cybercriminals. Make sure you download and install a genuine anti-malware tool that will keep your system safe from threats like the Ransomwared Ransomware.

Do You Suspect Your Computer May Be Infected with Ransomwared Ransomware & Other Threats? Scan Your Computer with SpyHunter

SpyHunter is a powerful malware remediation and protection tool designed to help provide users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of a wide range of threats like Ransomwared Ransomware as well as a one-on-one tech support service. Download SpyHunter's FREE Malware Remover*

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.