Onemacusa.com

Onemacusa.com说明

Onemacusa.com 向其用户显示误导性消息,诱使他们点击显示的“允许”按钮。不知不觉中,按照说明进行操作的用户将订阅该站点的推送通知服务,使其现在可以向他们的计算机发送大量不需要的广告。

这种基于浏览器的特殊策略非常流行,无数网站已经在互联网上传播。这种趋势似乎并没有放缓,每天都在创建更多的页面。

在各种虚假消息和虚假场景中,这些不可信页面使用最多的一种是假装对机器人进行验证码检查。 Onemacusa.com 也不例外,因为它显示了一个困惑的机器人的图像,并伴随着类似于以下内容的消息:

'如果您不是机器人,请单击允许'

除了干扰设备上的浏览体验,Onemacusa.com 生成的广告还可能导致强制重定向到其他可疑页面。用户可能会被带到其他在线策略、试图收集私人信息的网络钓鱼页面、传播 PUP(潜在不需要的程序)的域等。

用户应采取必要措施停止Onemacusa.com的行为。通常,这涉及撤销无意中授予 con 页面的浏览器权限。

Onemacusa.com

Onemacusa.com Description

Onemacusa.com shows misleading messages to its users to trick them into clicking the displayed 'Allow' button. Unknowingly, users who follow the instructions will be subscribed to the site's push notification services, allowing it to now deliver numerous unwanted advertisements to their computers.

This particular browser-based tactic has been extremely popular and the countless sites proliferating it have already been put on the Internet. The trend doesn't seem to be slowing down and more pages are being created every day.

Among the various false messages and fake scenarios, the one that is used the most by these untrustworthy pages is to pretend to be conducting a CAPTCHA check for bots. Onemacusa.com is not an exception, as it displays an image of a confused robot accompanied by a message similar to:

'Click Allow if you are not a robot'

In addition to interfering with the browsing experience on the device, the advertisements generated by Onemacusa.com also could cause forced redirects to other suspicious pages. Users could be taken to additional online tactics, phishing pages trying to collect private information, domains spreading PUPs (Potentially Unwanted Programs) and more.

Users should take the necessary measures to stop the actions of Onemacusa.com. Typically, this involves revoking the browser privileges unwittingly granted to the con page.