Nyton勒索软件

Nyton勒索软件 介绍

防病毒软件最近发现了一种在互联网上漫游的新数据加密木马。这种新威胁被称为Nyton Ransomware。就像大多数勒索软件威胁一样,Nyton Ransomware会确保一旦渗透到他们的系统中就加密受害者的所有数据。这意味着所有文档,图像,音频文件,视频,电子表格,数据库,档案,演示文稿等都将被永久锁定。

传播和加密

据推测,Nyton Ransomware的创建者可能正在利用垃圾邮件活动来传播此数据锁定特洛伊木马。通常,电子邮件将包含欺诈性消息和损坏的附件。虚假消息的目的是诱骗用户启动附件文件,这将感染目标系统。当涉及勒索软件威胁时,其他一些流行的传播方法将包括流行软件工具的假冒盗版变种,洪流跟踪器,虚假的应用程序更新等。Nyton Ransomware的目标是一长串文件类型,并查找那些符合其标准,威胁将扫描受感染的主机。找到文件后,Nyton Ransomware将通过启动加密过程来继续进行攻击。当文件经过Nyton Ransomware的加密过程时,您会注意到其文件名将被更改。这是因为Nyton Ransomware将“ .nyton”扩展名附加到新锁定的文件。例如,最初被称为'pale-gold.mp3'的文件在被Nyton Ransomware锁定后将被重命名为'pale-gold.mp3.nyton'。

赎金记录

加密过程完成后,Nyton Ransomware就会在用户的桌面上放置赎金记录。勒索消息保存在名为“!NYTON_HELP.TXT”的文件中。攻击者在说明中声称,如果受害者支付了所需的赎金,他们将获得解密密钥,该解密密钥能够撤消对其数据造成的损害。赎金为比特币形式的300美元。 Nyton Ransomware的作者要求通过电子邮件与他们联系,并提供一个电子邮件地址-“ nyton@cock.li”。

攻击者可能会试图说服您给他们钱,但请放心,即使您付款,也无法保证他们会兑现诺言。无数勒索软件的受害者即使支付了所要求的勒索费用,也仍然空手而归。这是您应该考虑购买合法的反恶意软件工具的动机,该工具不仅可以帮助您摆脱系统的Nyton Ransomware的影响,还可以确保将来系统的安全。

您是否担心您的计算被Nyton勒索软件 &或其他威胁感染? 用SpyHunter扫描您的电脑

SpyHunter是一款功能强大的恶意软件修复和保护工具,帮助用户进行深入的计算机系统安全分析,检测和清理如Nyton勒索软件的\各种威胁,并提供一对一的技术支持服务。 下载SpyHunter的免费恶意软件清除器
请注意:SpyHunter的扫描仪用于恶意软件检测。如果SpyHunter在您的PC上检测到恶意软件,则需要购买SpyHunter的恶意软件清除工具以清除恶意软件威胁。查看更多关于SpyHunter的信息。免费的清除器可以使您可以进行一次性扫描,并在48小时等待时间内接受一次修复和清除。免费的清除器,需遵循促销详细信息和特殊促销条款。要了解我们的政策,还请查看我们的最终用户许可协议隐私政策威胁评估标准。如果您不再希望在计算机上安装SpyHunter,请参考这些步骤卸载SpyHunter

由于安全问题,您无法下载SpyHunter或访问网络?

解决方案: 您的计算机可能在内存中隐藏了恶意软件,以防止任何程序(包括SpyHunter)在您的计算机上执行。请按照说明下载SpyHunter并访问网络:
  • 使用备用浏览器。恶意软件可能会禁用您的浏览器。例如,如果您正在使用IE,并且在下载SpyHunter时遇到问题,您可以使用Firefox、Chrome或Safari浏览器。
  • 使用可移动媒体。在另一台计算机上下载SpyHunter,将其刻录到USB闪存驱动器、DVD/CD或任何常用的可移动媒体,然后将其安装在受感染的计算机上并运行SpyHunter的恶意软件扫描程序。
  • 以安全模式启动Windows。如果您无法访问Windows桌面,请在“带网络连接的安全模式”下重启您的计算机并在安全模式下安装SpyHunter
  • IE用户:禁用Internet Explorer的代理服务器以使用Internet Explorer浏览网页,或更新您的反间谍软件程序。恶意软件会修改您的Windows设置以使用代理服务器来阻止您使用IE浏览网页。
如果您仍然无法安装SpyHunter? 查看安装问题的其他可能原因。

发表评论

请不要将此评论系统用于支持或结算问题。 若要获取SpyHunter技术支持,请通过SpyHunter打开技术支持问题直接联系我们的技术团队。 有关结算问题,请参考“结算问题?”页面。 有关一般查询(投诉,法律,媒体,营销,版权),请访问我们的"查询和反馈"页面。

Nyton Ransomware

Nyton Ransomware Description

Anti-virus software has spotted a new data-encrypting Trojan roaming the Internet recently. This new threat has been named Nyton Ransomware. Just like most ransomware threats, the Nyton Ransomware would make sure to encrypt all the data of their victims, as soon as it infiltrates their system. This means that all documents, images, audio files, videos, spreadsheets, databases, archives, presentations, etc. will be locked permanently.

Propagation and Encryption

It has been speculated that the creators of the Nyton Ransomware may be utilizing spam email campaigns to spread this data-locking Trojan. Usually, the email would contain a fraudulent message and a corrupted attachment. The goal of the bogus message is to trick the users into launching the attached file, which will infect the target's system. When it comes to ransomware threats, some of the other popular propagation methods would include fake pirated variants of popular software tools, torrent trackers, bogus application updates, etc. The Nyton Ransomware targets a long list of file types, and to locate the files that match its criteria, the threat will scan the compromised host. Once the files are located, the Nyton Ransomware will proceed with the attack by starting the encryption process. When a file undergoes the encryption process of the Nyton Ransomware, you will notice that its file name will be altered. This is because the Nyton Ransomware appends a '.nyton' extension to the newly locked files. For example, a file that has been called 'pale-gold.mp3' originally, will be renamed to 'pale-gold.mp3.nyton' after been locked by the Nyton Ransomware.

The Ransom Note

The Nyton Ransomware will drop a ransom note on the user's desktop as soon as the encryption process has been completed. The ransom message is kept in a file called '!NYTON_HELP.TXT.' In the note, the attackers claim that if the victims pay the ransom fee required, they will be provided with a decryption key that will be able to reverse the damage done to their data. The ransom fee is $300 in the shape of Bitcoin. The authors of the Nyton Ransomware demand to be contacted via email and provide an email address - ‘nyton@cock.li.'

The attackers may try to sweet-talk you into giving them your money, but rest assured that even if you pay up, there is no guarantee that they will deliver on their promises. Countless victims of ransomware have been left empty-handed even after they have paid the ransom fee demanded. This is the motive you should consider investing in a legitimate anti-malware tool that will not only help you rid your system of the Nyton Ransomware but also make sure your system is safe in the future.

Do You Suspect Your PC May Be Infected with Nyton Ransomware & Other Threats? Scan Your PC with SpyHunter

SpyHunter is a powerful malware remediation and protection tool designed to help provide PC users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of a wide range of threats like Nyton Ransomware as well as a one-on-one tech support service. Download SpyHunter's FREE Malware Remover
Note: SpyHunter's scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter's malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read more on SpyHunter. Free Remover allows you to run a one-off scan and receive, subject to a 48-hour waiting period, one remediation and removal. Free Remover subject to promotional details and Special Promotion Terms. To understand our policies, please also review our EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria. If you no longer wish to have SpyHunter installed on your computer, follow these steps to uninstall SpyHunter.

Security Doesn't Let You Download SpyHunter or Access the Internet?

Solutions: Your computer may have malware hiding in memory that prevents any program, including SpyHunter, from executing on your computer. Follow to download SpyHunter and gain access to the Internet:
  • Use an alternative browser. Malware may disable your browser. If you're using IE, for example, and having problems downloading SpyHunter, you should open Firefox, Chrome or Safari browser instead.
  • Use a removable media. Download SpyHunter on another clean computer, burn it to a USB flash drive, DVD/CD, or any preferred removable media, then install it on your infected computer and run SpyHunter's malware scanner.
  • Start Windows in Safe Mode. If you can not access your Window's desktop, reboot your computer in "Safe Mode with Networking" and install SpyHunter in Safe Mode.
  • IE Users: Disable proxy server for Internet Explorer to browse the web with Internet Explorer or update your anti-spyware program. Malware modifies your Windows settings to use a proxy server to prevent you from browsing the web with IE.
If you still can't install SpyHunter? View other possible causes of installation issues.

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.