Mydesktopdefence.com

Mydesktopdefence.com说明

类型: Adware

Mydesktopdefence.com 是一个旨在向访问者提供可疑和误导性内容的网站具体来说。该页面可能会尝试使用流行的点击诱饵策略来引诱用户,还观察到该网站使用虚假警告消息试图吓唬访问者购买促销产品的订阅。

在第一种情况下,网站运营商通过侵入性广告活动产生收入,该活动向系统提供侵入性、烦人和不受欢迎的广告,同时使用其他选项,他们通过页面进行的每次购买都获得佣金。决定用户将获得哪种方案的因素是通过分析页面的传入 IP 地址来确定他们的地理位置。

用户应该记住,依靠虚假恐慌的策略听起来可能很严重和令人担忧,但应该完全忽略它们。 Mydesktopdefence.com 也不例外。该页面声称已在用户系统上检测到五种不同的恶意软件威胁。然后敦促用户购买合法的 McAfee 安全解决方案。重要的是要声明 McAfee 安全供应商绝不会连接到欺骗性页面。

用户不应购买任何通过此类欺骗和操纵方式推广的产品,即使产品本身可能是合法且安全的。如果您有兴趣尝试该应用程序,请通过信誉良好的商店平台获得它,而不是通过您登陆的阴暗网站随机。

网站免责声明

Enigmasoftware.com与本文提到的恶意软件创建者或发行者没有关联、赞助或拥有。不要以任何方式将本文与推广或认可恶意软件相关联,将其误解或混淆。我们的目的是提供信息,以指导计算机用户如何借助SpyHunter和/或本文提供的手动删除说明来检测并最终从计算机中删除恶意软件。

本文按“原样”提供,仅用于教育信息。按照本文的任何说明进行操作,即表示您同意受免责声明的约束。我们不保证本文将帮助您完全消除计算机上的恶意软件威胁。间谍软件定期更改,因此,很难通过手动方式完全清洁受感染的计算机。

Mydesktopdefence.com

Mydesktopdefence.com Description

Type: Adware

Mydesktopdefence.com is a website designed to deliver dubious and misleading content to its visitors specifically. The page may try to use popular clickbait tactics to lure users also have observed the site utilizing fake warning messages in an attempt to scare visitors into buying a subscription for a promoted product.

 In the first scenario, the operators of the site generate revenue through an intrusive ad campaign that delivers intrusive, annoying, and unwanted advertisements to the system, while using other options they receive a commission for each purchase carried through the page. The factor deciding which scenario users will get is their geolocation determined through an analysis of the incoming IP addresses to the page. 

Users should remember that tactics relying on fake scares may sound serious and alarming but they should be ignored completely. Mydesktopdefence.com is not an exception. The page claims that five different malware threats have been detected on the user's system. Users are then urged to buy the legitimate McAfee security solution. It is important to state that the McAfee security vendor is in no way connected to the deceptive page.  

Users should not buy any products promoted through such deceitful and manipulative methods, even when the product itself may be legitimate and safe. If you are interested in trying the application, obtain it through a reputable store platform and not via a shady website that you landed on randomly. 

Site Disclaimer

Enigmasoftware.com is not associated, affiliated, sponsored or owned by the malware creators or distributors mentioned on this article. This article should NOT be mistaken or confused in being associated in any way with the promotion or endorsement of malware. Our intent is to provide information that will educate computer users on how to detect, and ultimately remove, malware from their computer with the help of SpyHunter and/or manual removal instructions provided on this article.

This article is provided "as is" and to be used for educational information purposes only. By following any instructions on this article, you agree to be bound by the disclaimer. We make no guarantees that this article will help you completely remove the malware threats on your computer. Spyware changes regularly; therefore, it is difficult to fully clean an infected machine through manual means.