Mydesktopdefence.com

Mydesktopdefence.com الوصف

اكتب: Adware

Mydesktopdefence.com هو موقع مصمم لتقديم محتوى مشكوك فيه ومضلل لزوارهعلى وجه التحديد. قد تحاول الصفحة استخدام تكتيكات clickbait الشائعة لجذب المستخدمين لاحظوا أيضًا أن الموقع يستخدم رسائل تحذير مزيفة في محاولة لإخافة الزائرين لشراء اشتراك لمنتج تم الترويج له.

في السيناريو الأول ، يحقق مشغلو الموقع إيرادات من خلال حملة إعلانية متطفلة تقدم إعلانات متطفلة ومزعجة وغير مرغوب فيها للنظام ، بينما يستخدمون خيارات أخرى يتلقون عمولة عن كل عملية شراء يتم نقلها عبر الصفحة. العامل الذي يحدد السيناريو الذي سيحصل عليه المستخدمون هو تحديد الموقع الجغرافي من خلال تحليل عناوين IP الواردة إلى الصفحة.

يجب أن يتذكر المستخدمون أن التكتيكات التي تعتمد على التخوفات المزيفة قد تبدو خطيرة ومقلقة ولكن يجب تجاهلها تمامًا. Mydesktopdefence.com ليس استثناء. تدعي الصفحة أنه تم اكتشاف خمسة تهديدات مختلفة للبرامج الضارة على نظام المستخدم. يتم حث المستخدمين بعد ذلك على شراء حل أمان McAfee الشرعي. من المهم الإشارة إلى أن بائع أمان McAfee غير متصل بأي شكل من الأشكال بالصفحة المخادعة.

يجب على المستخدمين عدم شراء أي منتجات يتم الترويج لها من خلال هذه الأساليب الخادعة والمتلاعبة ، حتى عندما يكون المنتج نفسه مشروعًا وآمنًا. إذا كنت مهتمًا بتجربة التطبيق ، فاحصل عليه من خلال منصة متجر حسنة السمعة وليس عبر موقع ويب مشبوه قمت بزيارة الموقعبطريقة عشوائية.

إخلاء الموقع

Enigmasoftware.com ليس مرتبطًا أو تابعًا أو مدعومًا أو مملوكًا لمنشئي البرامج الضارة أو الموزعين المذكورين في هذه المقالة . يجب عدم الخلط بين هذه المقالة أو الخلط بينها وبين ربطها بأي شكل من الأشكال بالترويج للبرامج الضارة أو تأييدها. هدفنا هو توفير المعلومات التي من شأنها تثقيف مستخدمي الكمبيوتر حول كيفية اكتشاف البرامج الضارة وإزالتها في نهاية المطاف من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم بمساعدة SpyHunter و / أو إرشادات الإزالة اليدوية المتوفرة في هذه المقالة.

يتم توفير هذه المقالة "كما هي" ولاستخدامها لأغراض المعلومات التعليمية فقط. باتباع أي تعليمات واردة في هذه المقالة ، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بإخلاء المسؤولية. لا نقدم أي ضمانات بأن هذه المقالة ستساعدك على إزالة تهديدات البرامج الضارة تمامًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. تتغير برامج التجسس بانتظام ؛ لذلك ، من الصعب تنظيف الجهاز المصاب بالكامل من خلال الوسائل اليدوية.

Mydesktopdefence.com

Mydesktopdefence.com Description

Type: Adware

Mydesktopdefence.com is a website designed to deliver dubious and misleading content to its visitors specifically. The page may try to use popular clickbait tactics to lure users also have observed the site utilizing fake warning messages in an attempt to scare visitors into buying a subscription for a promoted product.

 In the first scenario, the operators of the site generate revenue through an intrusive ad campaign that delivers intrusive, annoying, and unwanted advertisements to the system, while using other options they receive a commission for each purchase carried through the page. The factor deciding which scenario users will get is their geolocation determined through an analysis of the incoming IP addresses to the page. 

Users should remember that tactics relying on fake scares may sound serious and alarming but they should be ignored completely. Mydesktopdefence.com is not an exception. The page claims that five different malware threats have been detected on the user's system. Users are then urged to buy the legitimate McAfee security solution. It is important to state that the McAfee security vendor is in no way connected to the deceptive page.  

Users should not buy any products promoted through such deceitful and manipulative methods, even when the product itself may be legitimate and safe. If you are interested in trying the application, obtain it through a reputable store platform and not via a shady website that you landed on randomly. 

Site Disclaimer

Enigmasoftware.com is not associated, affiliated, sponsored or owned by the malware creators or distributors mentioned on this article. This article should NOT be mistaken or confused in being associated in any way with the promotion or endorsement of malware. Our intent is to provide information that will educate computer users on how to detect, and ultimately remove, malware from their computer with the help of SpyHunter and/or manual removal instructions provided on this article.

This article is provided "as is" and to be used for educational information purposes only. By following any instructions on this article, you agree to be bound by the disclaimer. We make no guarantees that this article will help you completely remove the malware threats on your computer. Spyware changes regularly; therefore, it is difficult to fully clean an infected machine through manual means.