Makeklick.biz

Makeklick.biz說明

Makeklick.biz 是一個可疑的網站,它採用各種陰暗的策略向訪問者顯示有問題的內容。 Makeklick.biz 的行為幾乎與其他無數致力於擴散這種流行的基於瀏覽器的策略的可疑頁面相同。它們都顯示點擊誘餌和欺騙性消息和場景,旨在引誘用戶單擊顯示的“允許”按鈕並訂閱誤導性頁面的推送通知服務不知不覺中。

這些頁面依賴於幾種流行的場景。最廣泛使用的是假裝正在運行 CAPTCHA 檢查,但用戶也可能會聲稱文件已準備好下載或視頻將變得可訪問。確切的消息可能是以下內容的變體:

'點擊允許確認您不是機器人! '

'點擊允許觀看視頻'

'下載已準備就緒。'

由這些可疑來源生成的廣告是不可信的。他們可能會採用類似的欺騙技術來讓用戶與他們互動。

處理 Makeklick.biz 和其他類似的頁面通常很容易。您可以通過導航到瀏覽器的相應設置來撤銷授予 con 網站的所有權限。通常,這應該是“權限”或“通知”菜單。

Makeklick.biz

Makeklick.biz Description

Makeklick.biz is a dubious website that employs various shady tactics to display questionable content to its visitors. The behavior of Makeklick.biz is virtually identical to the myriad of other dubious pages dedicated to proliferating this popular browser-based tactic. They all display clickbait and deceptive messages and scenarios designed to lure users into clicking the displayed 'Allow' button and subscribing to the misleading page's push notification services unknowingly. 

There are several popular scenarios that these pages rely on. The most widely used is pretending to be running a CAPTCHA check, but users also may be presented with claims that a file is ready for download or a video will become accessible. The exact messages could be a variation of:

'Click ALLOW to confirm that you are not a robot!'

'Click Allow to watch the video'

'Download is ready.' 

The advertisements generated by such questionable sources cannot be trusted. They might incorporate similarly deceptive techniques to get users to engage with them. 

Dealing with Makeklick.biz and other pages like it is usually quite easy. You can revoke all the permissions granted to the con website by navigating to the appropriate settings of your browser. Normally, this should be the 'Permissions' or 'Notifications' menu.