立即安裝

立即安裝說明

Installnow.pro 是無數試圖誘使訪問者訂閱其瀏覽器通知的空網站之一。這允許站點向用戶的桌面或手機發送消息直接地。問題是您從該網站收到的所有通知都不包含有價值的信息,它們只是垃圾郵件。此外,與 Installnow.pro 生成的任何內容進行交互可能會將您發送到 Internet 上可能不安全的網站和服務,從而使您的設備面臨風險。

下面列出了 Installnow.pro 站點可能顯示的許多虛假錯誤消息,以讓用戶單擊“允許”按鈕:

'鍵入允許以驗證您不是機器人'

'點擊允許觀看視頻'

'下載已準備就緒。單擊允許下載您的文件'

'按允許確認您不是機器人'

切記不要單擊“允許”按鈕,否則,即使退出受影響的瀏覽器,您也會開始看到煩人且可能不安全的彈出通知。 Installnow.pro 通常會宣傳成人網站、在線遊戲網站、虛假軟件更新和各種不需要的程序。

Installnow.pro 廣告也可能顯示在您的設備上,因為它已經感染了廣告軟件威脅,或者您訪問了其他惡意網站,將您的瀏覽器重定向到此頁面。無論如何,惡意軟件專家建議使用信譽良好的反惡意軟件程序檢查您的計算機。

Installnow.pro

Installnow.pro Description

Installnow.pro is one of the countless empty websites trying to trick visitors into subscribing to its browser notifications. That allows the site to send messages to the user’s desktop or phone directly. The problem is that all notifications you receive from this website contain no valuable information, and they are nothing but spam. Furthermore, interacting with any content generated by Installnow.pro can put your device at risk by sending you to potentially unsafe websites and services on the Internet.

Some of the many fake error messages that the Installnow.pro site may display to make users click the 'Allow' button are listed below:

'Type Allow to verify that you are not a robot'

'Click Allow to watch the video'

'Download is ready. Click Allow to download your file'

'Press Allow to verify that you are not a robot'

Remember not to click on the 'Allow' button because otherwise, you will start seeing annoying and possibly unsafe pop-up notifications, even after you exit the affected browser. Installnow.pro typically promotes adult sites, online gaming sites, fake software updates and various unwanted programs.

It also is possible that Installnow.pro advertisements show up on your device because it has already been infected with an adware threat, or you have visited a different rogue website that has redirected your browser to this page. In any case, malware experts recommend checking your computer with a reputable anti-malware program.