哈肯

哈肯說明

Haken威脅是一種旨在針對Android設備的惡意軟件。這種威脅似乎被掩蓋為在官方Google Play商店中分發的合法應用程序。不幸的是,儘管Google Play商店的開發人員採取了安全措施,但無數網絡犯罪分子仍然設法通過與Android OS相關的官方平台傳播了他們的威脅創作。惡意軟件研究人員在Google Play商店中發現了八個應用程序,其中包含Haken威脅的有害代碼。與Haken惡意軟件相關的應用程序似乎在人為的評分和下載方面增加了人為的數量。許多威脅性應用程序的作者使用機器人來提高其統計數據,並使其可疑的創建看起來合法可信。每當您考慮下載新的應用程序時,請檢查評級和評論是否是真實的並由真實用戶撰寫,還是只是由機器人生成的虛假帖子。

能力

Haken威脅被列為“點擊程序”惡意軟件。這意味著威脅可以與用戶設備上安裝的應用程序進行交互。因此,Haken惡意軟件可以:

  • 更改應用程序的設置。
  • 瀏覽菜單和內容。
  • 單擊按鈕和鏈接。

這些功能將允許Haken威脅進行用戶從未請求的應用內購買。這意味著Haken惡意軟件可以默默地花費用戶的錢,而無需他們意識到直到他們檢查了他們的銀行帳戶。 Haken威脅最終可能使用戶訂購各種價格過高的不必要的服務。為了最大程度地減少用戶發現發生任何不法行為的機會,Haken威脅將嘗試隱藏確認提示。

請求的權限數量異常

包含Haken惡意軟件代碼的應用程序已知會要求獲得其本無意要求的權限,例如訪問設備的相機或麥克風。啟動新應用程序後,某些用戶會匆忙完成並簡單地授予所有請求的權限,而無需考慮需求。考慮到不安全的應用程序依賴此程序來獲得對受感染設備的更多控制,這可能證明是一個相當具有威脅性的遊戲。眾所周知,Haken惡意軟件具有拍攝用戶屏幕截圖的功能。這意味著攻擊者可以收集諸如銀行詳細信息,登錄憑據,個人信息等數據。

確保您的Android設備受到與您的操作系統兼容的正版反惡意軟件解決方案的保護。另外,在下載新應用程序時,即使它們來自官方的Google Play商店,也要非常小心。

發表評論

請不要將此評論系統用於支持或結算問題。 若要獲取SpyHunter技術支持,請通過SpyHunter打開技術支持問題直接聯繫我們的技術團隊。 有關結算問題,請參考“結算問題?”頁面。 有關一般查詢(投訴、法律、媒體、營銷、版權),請訪問我們的“查詢和反饋”頁面。


不允許使用HTML。

Haken

Haken Description

The Haken threat is a piece of malware designed to target Android devices. This threat appears to be masked as the legitimate applications that are being distributed on the official Google Play Store. Unfortunately, despite the security measures put in place by the developers of the Google Play Store, countless cybercriminals still managed to propagate their threatening creations via the official platform associated with the Android OS. Malware researchers have spotted eight applications on the Google Play Store that contain the harmful code of the Haken threat. The applications affiliated with the Haken malware seem to have boosted numbers artificially in regards to their ratings and downloads. Many authors of threatening applications use bots to boost their stats and make their shady creations look legitimate and trustworthy. Whenever you are considering downloading a new application, check if the ratings and comments appear to be genuine and written by real users or just fake posts generated by bots.

Capabilities

The Haken threat is listed as a ‘clicker’ malware. This means that the threat can interact with applications installed on the user’s device. Therefore,the Haken malware can:

  • Change the settings of the application.
  • Browse menus and content.
  • Click on buttons and links.

These abilities would allow the Haken threat to make in-application purchases that the user never requested. This means that the Haken malware can spend the money of the user silently without them ever realizing until they check their bank accounts. The Haken threat may end up subscribing users into a variety of overpriced, unnecessary services. To minimize the chances of the user spotting that anything shady is going on, the Haken threat will attempt to hide the confirmation prompts.

Requests an Unusual Amount of Permissions

The applications that contain the code of the Haken malware are known to demand permissions that they are not meant to request, such as access to the device’s camera or microphone. Upon launching a new application, some users rush and simply grant all permissions requested without looking into the demands. This can prove to be a rather threatening game to play, having in mind that unsafe applications rely on this to get more control over the compromised device. The Haken malware also is known to have the capability to take screenshots of the user’s screen. This means that the attackers can collect data such as banking details, login credentials, personal information, etc.

Make sure your Android device is protected by a genuine anti-malware solution compatible with your OS. Also, be very careful when you are downloading new applications, even if they come from the official Google Play Store.

How Can You Detect Malware?

Download SpyHunter's Detection Scanner
to Detect Malware*.
Free Remover allows you, subject to a 48-hour waiting period, one remediation and removal for results found. Read our EULA, Privacy Policy & Special Discount Terms. See more Free SpyHunter Remover details.

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.