文件柜勒索软件

文件柜勒索软件 介绍

File-locker Ransomware是一种加密勒索软件木马,用于通过强大的加密方法锁定受害者的文件。一旦文件锁勒索软件使受害者的文件不可访问,文件锁勒索软件将要求收费以提供解密密钥,这是唯一可以恢复受影响文件的工具。 File-locker勒索软件专门针对韩国的计算机用户,要求支付5万韩元的赎金,约合47美元。尽管File-locker Ransomware的勒索要求低于当前活跃的大多数加密勒索软件木马,但PC安全研究人员建议PC用户不要支付与File-locker Ransomware相关的勒索或联系负责此攻击的人员。

保护您的计算机免受文件锁定勒索软件和类似威胁的侵害

防止File-locker Ransomware攻击和类似感染的最佳方法是在浏览Web时要谨慎。通常附在垃圾邮件中的不请自来的文件附件是分发这些威胁的主要方式,应不惜一切代价加以规避。伪造文件下载也是这些感染的常见来源,计算机用户应采取措施确保其计算机受到适当保护,并且仅从信誉良好的来源下载软件和其他文件。尽管反恶意软件和文件备份对于确保您的计算机不会受到文件锁勒索等威胁至关重要,但是在浏览Web时保持谨慎仍然是使计算机免受这些威胁影响的最有效方法。 。

File-locker Ransomware感染如何工作

文件柜勒索软件对受害者的文件进行加密后,它将以名为“警告!!!!!!。txt”的文本文件的形式显示其勒索记录。该文件的全文以韩文和英文显示,内容如下:

'한국어:경고! 문서,사,진이테베이스기타!!이암호화되었습니다!!
불해야지불해야다
5月fasfry2323@naver.com로보불코드지불코드:1F1tAaz5x1HUXrCNLbtMDqcw6o5GNn4xqX注释hxxp://www.localbitcoins.com/
英语:警告!!!您所有的文件,照片,数据库和其他重要的个人文件都已加密!!
您必须为此付费。
将五万韩元发送至fasfry2323@naver.com比特币付款代码:1BoatSLRHtKNngkdXEeobR76b53LETtpyT付款网站hxxp://www.localbitcoins.com/'

File-locker Ransomware在攻击中使用了强大的加密算法,以使受害者的文件完全不可访问。 File-locker Ransomware将针对用户生成的文件. 文件锁勒索可能会加密具有以下文件扩展名的文件:

.txt,.doc,.docx,.xls,.index,.pdf,.zip,.rar,.css,.lnk,.xlsx,.ppt,.pptx,.odt,.jpg,.bmp,.png ,.csv,.sql,.mdb,.sln,.php,.asp,.aspx,.html,.xml,.psd,.bk,.bat,.mp3,.mp4,.wav,.wma 、. avi,.divx,.mkv,.mpeg,.wmv,.mov,.ogg,.java,.csv,.kdc,.dxg,.xlsm,.pps,.cpp,.odt,.php,.odc, .log,.exe,.cr2,.mpeg,.jpeg,.xqx,.dotx,.pps,.class,.jar,.psd,.pot,.cmd,.rtf,.csv,.php,.docm ,.xlsm,.js,.wsf,.vbs,.ini,.jpeg,.gif,.7z,.dotx,.kdc,.odm,.xll,.xlt,.ps,.mpeg,.pem 、. msg,.xls,.wav,.odp,.nef,.pmd,.r3d,.dll,.reg,.hwp,.7z,.p12,.pfx,.cs,.ico,.torrent 、.

File-locker Ransomware将加密受影响的文件,并通过在所有受影响文件的名称中添加字符串“ .locked”来更改其文件扩展名。幸运的是,计算机用户可以使用密码“ dnwls07193147”来还原其文件。这使得文件柜勒索软件不同于大多数勒索软件木马,后者使用的攻击使计算机用户无法恢复。在这种情况下,非常有必要进行文件备份。幸运的是,对于File-locker Ransomware,由于File-locker Ransomware在攻击中使用了静态密码,因此计算机用户可以轻松地恢复对受感染文件的访问。

您是否担心您的计算被文件柜勒索软件 &或其他威胁感染? 用SpyHunter扫描您的电脑

SpyHunter是一款功能强大的恶意软件修复和保护工具,帮助用户进行深入的计算机系统安全分析,检测和清理如文件柜勒索软件的\各种威胁,并提供一对一的技术支持服务。 下载SpyHunter的免费恶意软件清除器
请注意:SpyHunter的扫描仪用于恶意软件检测。如果SpyHunter在您的PC上检测到恶意软件,则需要购买SpyHunter的恶意软件清除工具以清除恶意软件威胁。查看更多关于SpyHunter的信息。免费的清除器可以使您可以进行一次性扫描,并在48小时等待时间内接受一次修复和清除。免费的清除器,需遵循促销详细信息和特殊促销条款。要了解我们的政策,还请查看我们的最终用户许可协议隐私政策威胁评估标准。如果您不再希望在计算机上安装SpyHunter,请参考这些步骤卸载SpyHunter

由于安全问题,您无法下载SpyHunter或访问网络?

解决方案: 您的计算机可能在内存中隐藏了恶意软件,以防止任何程序(包括SpyHunter)在您的计算机上执行。请按照说明下载SpyHunter并访问网络:
  • 使用备用浏览器。恶意软件可能会禁用您的浏览器。例如,如果您正在使用IE,并且在下载SpyHunter时遇到问题,您可以使用Firefox、Chrome或Safari浏览器。
  • 使用可移动媒体。在另一台计算机上下载SpyHunter,将其刻录到USB闪存驱动器、DVD/CD或任何常用的可移动媒体,然后将其安装在受感染的计算机上并运行SpyHunter的恶意软件扫描程序。
  • 以安全模式启动Windows。如果您无法访问Windows桌面,请在“带网络连接的安全模式”下重启您的计算机并在安全模式下安装SpyHunter
  • IE用户:禁用Internet Explorer的代理服务器以使用Internet Explorer浏览网页,或更新您的反间谍软件程序。恶意软件会修改您的Windows设置以使用代理服务器来阻止您使用IE浏览网页。
如果您仍然无法安装SpyHunter? 查看安装问题的其他可能原因。

发表评论

请不要将此评论系统用于支持或结算问题。 若要获取SpyHunter技术支持,请通过SpyHunter打开技术支持问题直接联系我们的技术团队。 有关结算问题,请参考“结算问题?”页面。 有关一般查询(投诉,法律,媒体,营销,版权),请访问我们的"查询和反馈"页面。

File-locker Ransomware

File-locker Ransomware Description

The File-locker Ransomware is an encryption ransomware Trojan that is used to lock the victims' files with a strong encryption method. Once the File-locker Ransomware has made the victim's files inaccessible, the File-locker Ransomware will demand a fee to provide the decryption key, that is the only tool that can restore the affected files. The File-locker Ransomware is designed to target computer users in Korea, demanding a ransom payment of 50 thousand Won, which is equivalent to approximately 47 USD. Although the File-locker Ransomware's ransom demand is lower than most encryption ransomware Trojans that are active currently, PC security researchers advise PC users to refrain from paying the ransom associated with the File-locker Ransomware or contacting the people responsible for this attack.

Protecting Your Computer from the File-locker Ransomware and Similar Threats

The best way to prevent the File-locker Ransomware attacks and similar infections is to be cautious when browsing the Web. Unsolicited file attachments, generally attached to spam email messages, are a prime way of distributing these threats and should be evaded at all costs. Fake file downloads also are a common source of these infections, and computer users should take steps to ensure that their computers are protected adequately, and software and other files are only downloaded from reputable sources. While anti-malware software and file backups are of vital importance in making sure that your computer does not fall prey to threats like the File-locker Ransomware, being cautious when browsing the Web remains the most effective way of keeping your computer safe from these threats.

How the File-locker Ransomware File-locker Ransomware Infection Works

After the File-locker Ransomware has encrypted the victim's files, it will display its ransom note in the form of a text file named 'Warning!!!!!!.txt.' The full text of this file is displayed in Korean and English, and reads as follows:

'한국어: 경고!!! 모든 문서, 사진, 데이테베이스 및 기타 중요한 파일이 암호화되었습니다!!
당신은 돈을 지불해야 합니다
비트코인 5만원을 fasfry2323@naver.com로 보내십시오 비트코인 지불코드: 1F1tAaz5x1HUXrCNLbtMDqcw6o5GNn4xqX 결제 사이트 hxxp://www.localbitcoins.com/
English: Warning!!! All your documents, photos, databases and other important personal files were encrypted!!
You have to pay for it.
Send fifty thousand won to fasfry2323@naver.com Bitcoin payment code: 1BoatSLRHtKNngkdXEeobR76b53LETtpyT Payment site hxxp://www.localbitcoins.com/'

The File-locker Ransomware uses a strong encryption algorithm in its attack, to make the victim's files completely inaccessible. The File-locker Ransomware will target the user-generated files. The File-locker Ransomware may encrypt the files that have the following file extensions:

.txt, .doc, .docx, .xls, .index, .pdf, .zip, .rar, .css, .lnk, .xlsx, .ppt, .pptx, .odt, .jpg, .bmp, .png, .csv, .sql, .mdb, .sln, .php, .asp, .aspx, .html, .xml, .psd, .bk, .bat, .mp3, .mp4, .wav, .wma, .avi, .divx, .mkv, .mpeg, .wmv, .mov, .ogg, .java, .csv, .kdc, .dxg, .xlsm, .pps, .cpp, .odt, .php, .odc, .log, .exe, .cr2, .mpeg, .jpeg, .xqx, .dotx, .pps, .class, .jar, .psd, .pot, .cmd, .rtf, .csv, .php, .docm, .xlsm, .js, .wsf, .vbs, .ini, .jpeg, .gif, .7z, .dotx, .kdc, .odm, .xll, .xlt, .ps, .mpeg, .pem, .msg, .xls, .wav, .odp, .nef, .pmd, .r3d, .dll, .reg, .hwp, .7z, .p12, .pfx, .cs, .ico, .torrent, .

The File-locker Ransomware will encrypt the affected files, changing their file extension by adding the string '.locked' to any affected files' names. Fortunately, computer users can restore their files with the password 'dnwls07193147.' This makes the File-locker Ransomware different from most ransomware Trojans, which use an attack from which computer users cannot recover. It is extremely necessary to have file backups in these cases. Fortunately, in the case of the File-locker Ransomware, computer users can easily restore access to the infected files thanks to the fact that the File-locker Ransomware uses a static password in its attack.

Do You Suspect Your PC May Be Infected with File-locker Ransomware & Other Threats? Scan Your PC with SpyHunter

SpyHunter is a powerful malware remediation and protection tool designed to help provide PC users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of a wide range of threats like File-locker Ransomware as well as a one-on-one tech support service. Download SpyHunter's FREE Malware Remover
Note: SpyHunter's scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter's malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read more on SpyHunter. Free Remover allows you to run a one-off scan and receive, subject to a 48-hour waiting period, one remediation and removal. Free Remover subject to promotional details and Special Promotion Terms. To understand our policies, please also review our EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria. If you no longer wish to have SpyHunter installed on your computer, follow these steps to uninstall SpyHunter.

Security Doesn't Let You Download SpyHunter or Access the Internet?

Solutions: Your computer may have malware hiding in memory that prevents any program, including SpyHunter, from executing on your computer. Follow to download SpyHunter and gain access to the Internet:
  • Use an alternative browser. Malware may disable your browser. If you're using IE, for example, and having problems downloading SpyHunter, you should open Firefox, Chrome or Safari browser instead.
  • Use a removable media. Download SpyHunter on another clean computer, burn it to a USB flash drive, DVD/CD, or any preferred removable media, then install it on your infected computer and run SpyHunter's malware scanner.
  • Start Windows in Safe Mode. If you can not access your Window's desktop, reboot your computer in "Safe Mode with Networking" and install SpyHunter in Safe Mode.
  • IE Users: Disable proxy server for Internet Explorer to browse the web with Internet Explorer or update your anti-spyware program. Malware modifies your Windows settings to use a proxy server to prevent you from browsing the web with IE.
If you still can't install SpyHunter? View other possible causes of installation issues.

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.