杜瓦勒索軟件

杜瓦勒索軟件說明

Dewar Ransomware是屬於Phobos Ransomware家族的文件鎖定木馬。數據鎖定木馬特別討厭,因為它們會滲透到目標計算機中,嗅探所有文件並迅速對其進行加密。通常要求勒索軟件威脅的受害者支付大量贖金,以換取解密工具。

傳播和加密

勒索軟件威脅的作者使用各種傳播方法來分發這些惡意創作。惡意廣告活動,洪流跟踪器,垃圾郵件,虛假應用程序更新,流行軟件工具的欺詐性副本是最常用的技術。為了鎖定目標數據,Dewar Ransomware將應用複雜的加密算法。杜瓦勒索軟件可能會針對文檔,圖像,視頻,電子表格,數據庫,檔案文件以及許多其他文件類型。勒索軟件威脅通常被設計為針對多種文件類型,以確保對受感染系統的最大破壞。文件經過Dewar Ransomware的加密過程後,由於此威脅會附加一個'.id [ ]。[kryzikrut@airmail.cc] .dewar'擴展到鎖定文件的名稱。

贖金記錄

加密過程完成後,Dewar Ransomware將在受感染計算機上發送贖金記錄。包含攻擊者信息的文件稱為“ info.txt”和“ info.hta”。杜瓦勒索軟件(Dewar Ransomware)的創建者提供免費解鎖五個文件的功能,以向用戶證明他們擁有有效的解密工具。提供了兩個與攻擊者聯繫的電子郵件地址-“ kokux@tutanota.com”和“ kryzikrut@airmail.cc”。對於喜歡Jabber的用戶,Dewar Ransomware的創建者提供了聯繫方式–'decrypt_here@xmpp.jp。攻擊者甚至提供了他們的電報詳細信息-'@hpdec'。

與Dewar Ransomware的作者聯繫不是一個好主意。零保證將為您提供解鎖文件所需的解密密鑰。如果要從計算機中刪除Dewar Ransomware,最好信任信譽良好的防病毒軟件套件。

發表評論

請不要將此評論系統用於支持或結算問題。 若要獲取SpyHunter技術支持,請通過SpyHunter打開技術支持問題直接聯繫我們的技術團隊。 有關結算問題,請參考“結算問題?”頁面。 有關一般查詢(投訴、法律、媒體、營銷、版權),請訪問我們的“查詢和反饋”頁面。

Dewar Ransomware

Dewar Ransomware Description

Dewar Ransomware ScreenshotThe Dewar Ransomware is a file-locking Trojan that belongs to the Phobos Ransomware family. Data-locking Trojans are particularly nasty as they would infiltrate the target's computer, sniff out all their files and encrypt them swiftly. Victims of ransomware threats are usually demanded to pay a large sum as a ransom fee in exchange for a decryption tool.

Propagation and Encryption

Authors of ransomware threats use a variety of propagation methods to distribute these malicious creations. Malvertising campaigns, torrent trackers, spam emails, bogus application updates, fraudulent copies of popular software tools are among the most commonly utilized techniques. In order to lock the targeted data, the Dewar Ransomware would apply a complex encryption algorithm. The Dewar Ransomware is likely to target documents, images, videos, spreadsheets, databases, archives, and many, many other filetypes. Ransomware threats are usually designed to target a wide array of filetypes in order to ensure maximum damage to the infected system. After a file undergoes the encryption process of the Dewar Ransomware, it will have its name altered as this threat appends a '.id[].[kryzikrut@airmail.cc].dewar' extension to the locked file's name.

The Ransom Note

After the encryption process is completed, the Dewar Ransomware will drop a ransom note on the compromised computer. The files that contain the attackers' message is called 'info.txt' and 'info.hta.' The creators of the Dewar Ransomware offer to unlock five files free of charge to prove to the user that they have a working decryption tool. There are two email addresses provided as a means of getting in touch with the attackers – ‘kokux@tutanota.com' and ‘kryzikrut@airmail.cc.' For users who prefer Jabber, the creators of the Dewar Ransomware have given out their contact details – ‘decrypt_here@xmpp.jp.' The attackers have even provided their Telegram details – '@hpdec.'

It is not a good idea to contact the authors of the Dewar Ransomware. There are zero guarantees that you will be provided with the decryption key you need in order to unlock your files. If you want to remove the Dewar Ransomware from your computer, it is best to trust a reputable antivirus software suite.

3 Comments

  • 于冬:

    试用了一下,病毒是扫描出来了,但是被加密的文件无法解密,有什么办法吗?被加密的文件后缀是dewar

    • GoldSparrow:

      Most often, there is no way to decrypt the files. Though, if you have a backup you can restore the files. We can also try to assist via our HelpDesk, which comes as part of a service with SpyHunter. You can submit a support ticket and one of our techs can assist you.

  • tarik:

    Hayırlı günler dilerim, Virüsün PC den kaldırılması ile alakalı yazmışsınız teşekkür ederiz fakat biz bunun çözümünü arıyoruz.. Çözümü ulaşamadığımız word belgeleri için çözüm olacak bir program yok mu =?

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.