Delta Plus 勒索軟件

Delta Plus 勒索軟件說明

信息安全研究人員已設法識別出一種名為 Delta Plus Ransomware 的新勒索軟件威脅。這種威脅的威脅能力與勒索軟件的典型預期一致,但到目前為止,Delta Plus 尚未被歸因於任何已建立的勒索軟件系列。

如果它設法滲透到目標計算機如果成功,Delta Plus 可能會造成毀滅性的破壞。該威脅將使用強大的加密算法鎖定與某些文件類型匹配的文件。所有受影響的文件都將無法訪問。然後,受害者將被勒索以向網絡犯罪分子支付贖金,以獲取所需的解密密鑰和軟件工具。

Delta Plus 勒索軟件的特點

該威脅使用“.delta”擴展名來標記每個加密文件。它還以名為“Help Restore Your Files.txt”的文本文件形式提供要求贖金的消息。根據贖金記錄,受害者將不得不向黑客支付 6000 美元的巨額贖金。網絡犯罪分子似乎意識到這樣的要求對於很多個體受害者來說可能不可行,他們承諾將金額減少一半至 3000 美元。唯一的要求是受影響的用戶在 Delta Plus 攻擊後的前 72 小時內發起通信。然而,即使在減少之後,贖金仍遠高於其他勒索軟件威脅的要求。

Delta Plus 指定必須將資金發送到提供的加密錢包地址,並且必須使用比特幣加密貨幣進行交易。它還提到可以將單個加密文件發送到“decryptdelta@gmail.com”電子郵件地址。黑客會免費解鎖顯然,並將其發送回受害者作為他們恢復加密數據的能力的證明。

Delta Plus 贖金票據的全文是:

'注意!

擔心,您可以歸還所有文件!
您的所有文件,如照片、數據庫、文檔和其他重要文件,都使用最強的加密和唯一密鑰進行加密。

恢復文件的唯一方法是為您購買解密工具和唯一密鑰 Delta Plus 2.1。

該軟件將解密您所有的加密文件。
你有什麼保證?

您可以從您的 PC 發送您的加密文件之一,我們免費對其進行解密。
但是我們只能免費解密 1 個文件。文件不得包含有價值的信息。

私鑰和解密軟件的價格是 6.000 美元。
如果您在前 72 小時與我們聯繫,可獲得 50% 的折扣,您的價格為 3.000 美元。

只能用比特幣付款。
聯繫方式:decryptdelta@gmail.com
比特幣地址:
'

Delta Plus Ransomware

Delta Plus Ransomware Description

Infosec researchers have managed to identify a new ransomware threat named Delta Plus Ransomware. The threatening capabilities of this threat are consistent with what is typically expected from ransomware but, so far, Delta Plus has not been attributed to any of the established ransomware families.

If it manages to infiltrate the targeted computer successfully, Delta Plus could cause devastating damage. The threat will lock files matching certain file types with a strong cryptographic algorithm. All affected files will be rendered inaccessible. Victims will then be extorted to pay a ransom to the cybercriminals to receive the required decryption key and software tool.

Delta Plus Ransomware's Characteristics

The threat uses the '.delta' extension to mark each encrypted file. It also delivers a ransom-demanding message as a text file named 'Help Restore Your Files.txt.' According to the ransom note, victims will have to pay a massive $6000 ransom to the hackers. The cybercriminals seem to realize that such a demand might not be feasible for a lot of individual victims and they promise to cut down the sum in half to $3000. The only requirement is for the affected users to initiate communication in the first 72 hours following the Delta Plus attack. However, even after the reduction, the ransom is still higher than the demands of other ransomware threats considerably.

Delta Plus specifies that the money must be sent to the provided crypto-wallet address and that the Bitcoin cryptocurrency must be used for the transaction. It also mentions that a single encrypted file can be sent to the 'decryptdelta@gmail.com' email address. The hackers would unlock it for free apparently, and send it back to the victim as a demonstration of their ability to restore the encrypted data.

The full text of the Delta Plus ransom note is:

'ATTENTION!

Don't worry, you can return all your files!
All your files like photos, databases, documents and other important are encrypted with strongest encryption and unique key.

The only method of recovering files is to purchase decrypt tool and unique key for you Delta Plus 2.1.

This software will decrypt all your encrypted files.
What guarantees you have?

You can send one of your encrypted file from your PC and we decrypt it for free.
But we can decrypt only 1 file for free. File must not contain valuable information.

Price of private key and decrypt software is $6.000.
Discount 50% available if you contact us first 72 hours, that's price for you is $3.000.

Payment can be made in Bitcoin only.
Contact: decryptdelta@gmail.com
Bitcoin Address:
'