Createdtoprotect.com

Createdtoprotect.com说明

Createdtoprotect.com 是一个可疑的网站,旨在执行单一功能,而不是像其地址名称所暗示的那样保护您。不,该页面的唯一目的是向访问者提供有问题的内容,同时还试图诱使他们订阅其推送通知服务。这样它就可以以广告的形式传递更多不需要的和侵入性的消息。

当用户登陆 Createdtoprotect.com 时,他们的 IP 地址会被扫描和分析。然后,站点确定访问者的地理位置并根据它选择其后续行为。例如,一些用户可能会看到有问题的基于浏览器的游戏的广告,而其他用户可能会遇到在线策略的变化。 Createdtoprotect.com 所采用的一种特殊策略是“您的 McAfee 订阅已过期”。

同时,Createdtoprotect.com 将尝试通过欺骗性消息诱使用户单击显示的“允许”按钮。如果成功,该站点将获得开始运行广告活动所需的所有浏览器权限,该活动将直接向设备发送不需要的广告。广告本身可能包含与网站宣传的相同的不可信内容。

登陆诸如 Createdtoprotect.com 之类的页面可能是由您的计算机或设备上存在的 PUP(潜在有害程序)引起的。如果您发现此类异常行为,请使用专业的安全解决方案扫描计算机,看看是否会检测到任何可疑应用程序。

Createdtoprotect.com

Createdtoprotect.com Description

Createdtoprotect.com is a dubious website created to perform a singular function, and it is not to protect you as its address name might suggest. No, the page's sole purpose is to deliver questionable content to its visitors, while also trying to trick them into subscribing to its push notification services. So that it can deliver even more unwanted and intrusive messages in the form of advertisements.

When users land on Createdtoprotect.com, their IP addresses are scanned and analyzed. The site then determines the visitor's geolocation and chooses its subsequent behavior based on it. For example, some users may be shown advertisements for questionable browser-based games, while others may encounter a variation of an online tactic. One particular tactic that has been observed to be carried by Createdtoprotect.com is 'Your McAfee Subscription Has Expired.'


At the same time, Createdtoprotect.com will try to lure users into clicking the displayed 'Allow' button via deceptive messages. If successful, the site will receive all the browser permissions it needs to start running an advertising campaign that will deliver unwanted advertisements to the device directly. The advertisements themselves could contain the same untrustworthy content that is promoted by the site.

Landing on pages such as Createdtoprotect.com could be caused by a PUP (Potentially Unwanted Program) present on your computer or device. If you notice such abnormal behavior, scan the computer with a professional security solution and see if any suspicious applications will be detected.