克萊索爾

克萊索爾說明

Chrysaor間諜軟件工具包是一種旨在專門針對Android設備的威脅。據惡意軟件研究人員稱,Chrysaor工具包很可能是NSO Group的創建。這是一家位於以色列的網絡安全公司。據推測,NSO集團正在代表政府合作開發各種惡意軟件類型。 NSO集團開發的最受歡迎的威脅之一是Pegasus間諜軟件。 Chrysaor惡意軟件是Pegasus威脅的經過修改的變體。在研究了Chrysaor威脅之後,惡意軟件研究人員得出結論,這可能是針對Android設備的最具威脅性的間諜軟件之一。到目前為止,已知Chrysaor威脅已感染了主要位於阿拉伯聯合酋長國,以色列,喬治亞州,墨西哥和土耳其的有限數量的Android設備。

Chrysaor的製作方式可能使其獲得對您的設備及其功能的root權限。為了避免用戶懷疑其設備上發生了任何亂碼,Chrysaor威脅將在後台運行。如果Chrysaor間諜軟件成功獲得了Android設備的root權限,它將可以訪問您的電子郵件,GPS位置,短信和通話記錄。此外,Chrysaor將能夠:

  • 拍攝設備屏幕的屏幕截圖。
  • 種植其他有效載荷。
  • 使用設備的攝像頭錄製視頻。
  • 使用設備的麥克風錄製音頻。
  • 訪問設備的傳感器數據。

一旦Chrysaor惡意軟件檢測到用戶在其上並正在調查其設備上發生的可疑活動,它也能夠將自己從受感染的系統中刪除。這有助於長時間保持威脅未被發現。

NSO Group是否已發現Android操作系統中的漏洞(Chrysaor間諜軟件活動正在利用該漏洞)尚不清楚。不要忘記,您需要使用與您的操作系統兼容的正版防病毒應用程序來保護Android設備。

發表評論

請不要將此評論系統用於支持或結算問題。 若要獲取SpyHunter技術支持,請通過SpyHunter打開技術支持問題直接聯繫我們的技術團隊。 有關結算問題,請參考“結算問題?”頁面。 有關一般查詢(投訴、法律、媒體、營銷、版權),請訪問我們的“查詢和反饋”頁面。


不允許使用HTML。

Chrysaor

Chrysaor Description

The Chrysaor spyware toolkit is a threat that has been designed to target Android devices specifically. According to malware researchers, it is likely that the Chrysaor toolkit is the creation of the NSO Group. This is a cybersecurity company located in Israel. It has been speculated that the NSO Group is working on behalf of governments to develop various malware types. Among the most popular threats developed by the NSO Group is the Pegasus spyware. The Chrysaor malware is a modified variant of the Pegasus threat. After studying the Chrysaor threat, malware researchers concluded that this might be among the most threatening spyware designed to target Android devices. So far, the Chrysaor threat is known to have infected a limited number of Android devices located in the United Arab Emirates, Israel, Georgia, Mexico, and Turkey, primarily.

The Chrysaor is crafted in a manner that may allow it to get root permissions to your device and its features. To avoid the users suspecting that anything out of order is happening on their devices, the Chrysaor threat will run in the background. If the Chrysaor spyware receives root permissions for your Android device successfully, it will get access to your emails, GPS location, text messages and call records. Furthermore, the Chrysaor will be able to:

  • Take screenshots of your device's screen.
  • Plant additional payloads.
  • Record video using your device's camera.
  • Record audio using your device's microphone.
  • Access the sensor data of your device.

The Chrysaor malware also is capable of removing itself from the compromised system once it detects that the user is onto it and is investigating the suspicious activities taking place on their device. This helps the threat remain undetected over long durations of time.

It is not known if the NSO Group has uncovered a vulnerability in the Android OS, which is being exploited by the Chrysaor spyware campaigns. Do not forget that you need to protect your Android device with a genuine anti-virus application compatible with your OS.