404鍵盤記錄器

404鍵盤記錄器 介紹

404鍵盤記錄器是一種新的威脅,最近受到網絡安全專家的關注。該鍵盤記錄程序通常被稱為“惡意軟件即服務”,因為其創建者已選擇將其出租給願意付款的任何人。有時,惡意軟件的作者出售其創作的源代碼或向其客戶提供終身許可。但是,404 Keylogger的創建者只能在有限的時間內提供此威脅。對於想要訪問404鍵盤記錄器的狡猾個人,其作者提供三種訂閱類型-$ 30 /月,$ 85/3個月,$ 175/6個月。

構成合法軟件工具

大部分被用作“惡意軟件即服務”的項目都在不可靠的黑客論壇上出售。然而,這並非總是如此。許多此類威脅(包括404鍵盤記錄程序)通常以合法軟件工具為藉口公開出售。 404鍵盤記錄器託管在一個看起來真實的公共網站上。此威脅的作者聲稱404鍵盤記錄器的目的是幫助雇主密切關注員工的在線活動,並確保他們在工作時沒有進行任何不適當的活動。他們還補充說404鍵盤記錄器不能用於任何不安全的目的。當然,這些都是空話,因為404鍵盤記錄程序的創建者和獲得它的客戶都知道真正的交易是什麼-監視和收集數據。這是惡意軟件創建者的一種非常普遍的策略,他們將其工具作為商品在公開的Web頁面上提供。 404鍵盤記錄器的創建者向其潛在客戶承諾,他們將向他們提供有關如何設置和操作此工具的非常明確的說明,並在有疑問時提供客戶支持。此外,他們聲稱404鍵盤記錄器將定期更新。網絡威脅需要定期更新,以確保防病毒工具無法檢測到它們。

能力

通過其名稱可以明顯看出404鍵盤記錄器的主要用途是充當鍵盤記錄器。這意味著404鍵盤記錄器將收集用戶的擊鍵,存儲它們,然後將收集的數據洩露給C&C(命令和控制)服務器的操作員。但是,此威脅也具有其他一些功能。它可以:

  • 拍攝用戶桌面和活動窗口的屏幕截圖,並將其傳輸給C&C服務器的操作員。
  • 收集存儲的數據,例如FTP客戶端,登錄憑據等。
  • 充當攻擊者用來植入並從指定的URL地址啟動其他損壞的可執行文件的網關。

尚不知道有多少狡猾的人接觸過404鍵盤記錄器,但由於價格如此低廉,鍵盤記錄器有可能在網絡犯罪分子中非常受歡迎。確保您的應用程序保持最新狀態,因為這將使您更不容易受到網絡攻擊。此外,下載並安裝信譽良好的防病毒軟件套件,以確保您的系統將來繼續受到保護。

您是否擔心您的計算被404鍵盤記錄器 &或其他威脅感染? 用SpyHunter掃描您的電腦

SpyHunter是一款功能強大的惡意軟件修復和保護工具,幫助用戶進行深入的計算機系統安全分析,檢測和清理如404鍵盤記錄器的各種威脅,並提供一對一的技術支持服務。 下載SpyHunter的免費惡意軟件清除器
請註意:SpyHunter的掃描儀用於惡意軟件檢測。如果SpyHunter在您的PC上檢測到惡意軟件,則需要購買SpyHunter的惡意軟件清除工具以清除惡意軟件威脅。查看更多關於SpyHunter的信息。免費的清除器可以使您可以進行壹次性掃描,並在48小時等待時間內接受壹次修復和清除。免費的清除器,需遵循促銷詳細信息和特殊促銷條款。要了解我們的政策,還請查看我們的最終用戶許可協議隱私政策威脅評估標準。如果您不再希望在計算機上安裝SpyHunter,請參考這些步驟卸載SpyHunter

由於安全問題,您無法下載SpyHunter或訪問網絡?

解決方案: 您的計算機可能在內存中隱藏了惡意軟件,以防止任何程序(包括SpyHunter)在您的計算機上執行。請按照說明下載SpyHunter並訪問網絡:
  • 使用備用瀏覽器。惡意軟件可能會禁用您的瀏覽器。例如,如果您正在使用IE,並且在下載SpyHunter時遇到問題,您可以使用Firefox、Chrome或Safari瀏覽器。
  • 使用可移動媒體。在另一臺計算機上下載SpyHunter,將其刻錄到USB閃存驅動器、DVD/CD或任何常用的可移動媒體,然後將其安裝在受感染的計算機上並運行SpyHunter的惡意軟件掃描程序。
  • 以安全模式啟動Windows。如果您無法訪問Windows桌面,請在“帶網絡連接的安全模式”下重啟您的計算機並在安全模式下安裝SpyHunter
  • IE用戶:禁用Internet Explorer的代理服務器以使用Internet Explorer瀏覽網頁,或更新您的反間諜軟件程序。惡意軟件會修改您的Windows設置以使用代理服務器來阻止您使用IE瀏覽網頁。
如果您仍然無法安裝SpyHunter? 查看安裝問題的其他可能原因。

發表評論

請不要將此評論系統用於支持或結算問題。 若要獲取SpyHunter技術支持,請通過SpyHunter打開技術支持問題直接聯繫我們的技術團隊。 有關結算問題,請參考“結算問題?”頁面。 有關一般查詢(投訴、法律、媒體、營銷、版權),請訪問我們的“查詢和反饋”頁面。

404 Keylogger

404 Keylogger Description

The 404 Keylogger is a new threat that got on the radars of cybersecurity experts recently. This keylogger is what is often referred to as ‘malware-as-a-service’ because its creators have opted to rent it out to anyone who is willing to pay. Sometimes, authors of malware sell the source code of their creations or offer a lifetime license to their clients. However, the creators of the 404 Keylogger only offer this threat for a limited amount of time. For the devious individuals who want to get access to the 404 Keylogger, its authors offer three subscription types - $30/month, $85/3 months, $175/6 months.

Poses as a Legitimate Software Tool

Most projects that are utilized as a ‘malware-as-a-service’ are sold on shady hacking forums. However, this is not always the case. Many threats of this type, including the 404 Keylogger, are often sold out in the open under the pretext that they are legitimate software tools. The 404 Keylogger is hosted on a public website that is designed to look genuine. The authors of this threat claim that the purpose of the 404 Keylogger is to help employers keep an eye on the online activity of their employees and make sure that they are not engaging in any inappropriate activities while at work. They also add that the 404 Keylogger is not intended to be used for any unsafe purposes. Of course, these are empty words, as both the creators of the 404 Keylogger and the clients who obtain it know what the real deal is – monitoring and collecting data. This is a very common tactic by malware creators who offer their tools as a commodity on publicly available Web pages. The creators of the 404 Keylogger promise their potential clients that they will provide them with very specified instructions on how to set up and operate this tool, as well as customer support in case they have questions. Furthermore, they claim that the 404 Keylogger will be updated regularly. Cyber-threats require regular updates to ensure that they remain undetectable by anti-virus tools.

Capabilities

It is evident by its name that the 404 Keylogger’s main purpose is to serve as a keylogger. This means that the 404 Keylogger will collect the user’s keystrokes, store them, and then exfiltrate the collected data to the operators of the C&C (Command and Control) server. However, this threat possesses a couple of other capabilities too. It can:

  • Take screenshots of the user’s desktop and active windows and transfer them to the operators of the C&C server.
  • Collect stored data such as FTP clients, login credentials, etc.
  • Serve as a gateway for the attackers to plant and launch additional corrupted executable from a specified URL address.

It is not yet known how many dodgy individuals have gotten their hands on the 404 Keylogger, but with a price this low, the keylogger has the potential to get very popular among cybercriminals. Make sure you keep your applications up to date, as this will make you less vulnerable to cyber attacks. Furthermore, download and install a reputable anti-virus software suite that will make sure your system remains protected in the future.

Do You Suspect Your PC May Be Infected with 404 Keylogger & Other Threats? Scan Your PC with SpyHunter

SpyHunter is a powerful malware remediation and protection tool designed to help provide PC users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of a wide range of threats like 404 Keylogger as well as a one-on-one tech support service. Download SpyHunter's FREE Malware Remover
Note: SpyHunter's scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter's malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read more on SpyHunter. Free Remover allows you to run a one-off scan and receive, subject to a 48-hour waiting period, one remediation and removal. Free Remover subject to promotional details and Special Promotion Terms. To understand our policies, please also review our EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria. If you no longer wish to have SpyHunter installed on your computer, follow these steps to uninstall SpyHunter.

Security Doesn't Let You Download SpyHunter or Access the Internet?

Solutions: Your computer may have malware hiding in memory that prevents any program, including SpyHunter, from executing on your computer. Follow to download SpyHunter and gain access to the Internet:
  • Use an alternative browser. Malware may disable your browser. If you're using IE, for example, and having problems downloading SpyHunter, you should open Firefox, Chrome or Safari browser instead.
  • Use a removable media. Download SpyHunter on another clean computer, burn it to a USB flash drive, DVD/CD, or any preferred removable media, then install it on your infected computer and run SpyHunter's malware scanner.
  • Start Windows in Safe Mode. If you can not access your Window's desktop, reboot your computer in "Safe Mode with Networking" and install SpyHunter in Safe Mode.
  • IE Users: Disable proxy server for Internet Explorer to browse the web with Internet Explorer or update your anti-spyware program. Malware modifies your Windows settings to use a proxy server to prevent you from browsing the web with IE.
If you still can't install SpyHunter? View other possible causes of installation issues.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.