系統說明

系統說明 介紹

SystemNotes擴展旨在與Safari Web瀏覽器兼容,因此針對Mac用戶。此Web瀏覽器擴展旨在為用戶提供各種工具,以提高他們的生產率。 SystemNotes Web瀏覽器附加組件聲稱可以提供通知,提醒和筆記保存模塊,這些模塊將幫助用戶更好地管理其任務。但是,此應用程序的發布者沒有提到SystemNotes附加組件也會在用戶不知情的情況下更改用戶的Web瀏覽器設置。

不用說,沒有信譽良好的Web瀏覽器擴展會嘗試在未事先徵得您的許可的情況下乾預系統的配置。 SystemNotes擴展名將更改用戶的默認主頁和新標籤頁。似乎SystemNotes加載項會將關聯的第三方網站設置為默認主頁和新標籤頁。用戶報告說,SystemNotes擴展程序已請求他們訪問其瀏覽歷史記錄和cookie的許可。通常,收集此類數據有助於應用程序向用戶展示更多相關的廣告,從而增加用戶參與促銷活動的機會

網絡安全研究人員已經確定SystemNotes Web瀏覽器擴展是PUP(可能不需要的程序),最好是用戶刪除它。這可以通過您的Web瀏覽器設置或借助真正的反惡意軟件工具來實現。

你可以如何檢測惡意軟件?

下載SpyHunter檢測器來檢測惡意軟件。
*SpyHunter的掃描器僅用於惡意軟件檢測。如果SpyHunter在您的計算機上檢測到了惡意軟件,您需要購買SpyHunter清理工具才能清理惡意軟件威脅。 了解更多關於SpyHunter的信息。如果您不希望在計算機上安裝SpyHunter, 請根據以下步驟卸載SpyHunter

發表評論

請不要將此評論系統用於支持或結算問題。 若要獲取SpyHunter技術支持,請通過SpyHunter打開技術支持問題直接聯繫我們的技術團隊。 有關結算問題,請參考“結算問題?”頁面。 有關一般查詢(投訴、法律、媒體、營銷、版權),請訪問我們的“查詢和反饋”頁面。

SystemNotes

SystemNotes Description

The SystemNotes extension is designed to target Mac users as it is compatible with the Safari Web browser. This Web browser extension is meant to provide users with various tools that are meant to boost their productivity. The SystemNotes Web browser add-on claims to offer notifications, reminders, and note-keeping modules that will help users manage their tasks better. However, the publishers of this application do not mention that the SystemNotes add-o also will alter users’ Web browser settings without their knowledge.

Needless to say, no reputable Web browser extension would attempt to meddle in your system’s configurations without asking for your permission first. The SystemNotes extension will alter the default homepage and new tab page of the user. It would appear that the SystemNotes add-on would set affiliated third-party websites as default homepage and new tab page. Users have reported that the SystemNotes extension has asked for their permission to access their browsing history, as well as their cookies. Usually, gathering such data helps applications present users with more relevant advertisements, therefore increasing the chances of the user engaging with the promotions

Cybersecurity researchers have determined that the SystemNotes Web browser extension is a PUP (Potentially Unwanted Program), and it is best for users to remove it. This can be achieved either via your Web browser settings or with the assistance of a genuine anti-malware tool.

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.