如何提交支持服務單

如果您遇到任何問題或有任何與SpyHunter 5相關的問題,意見或建議,我們強烈建議您使用我們的客戶和技術支持系統打開支持服務單。 請注意,我們的客戶支持系統僅適用於支付SpyHunter 5 / RegHunter 2訂戶。

您可以通過我們網站的"我的帳戶"部分或通過"間諜軟件幫助台"直接在SpyHunter 5中提交和查看支持服務單

Spyware HelpDesk還允許向我們的技術支持團隊發送診斷報告。這些報告可用於分析您的系統,並幫助我們的支持團隊為您的特定問題生成自定義修復程序。然後,可以將自定義修復程序傳輸到SpyHunter 5,並輕鬆應用於您的系統。詳細了解SpyHunter 5的Spyware HelpDesk如何工作

注意:必須註冊並激活SpyHunter 5才能使間諜軟件幫助台運行。要激活SpyHunter 5,您必須在SpyHunter 5 "設置"窗口中輸入您的用戶名和密碼(在"帳戶信息"電子郵件中找到)。要了解如何註冊和激活SpyHunter 5,請參閱"如何激活SpyHunter"

如何提交和查看支持服務單

要使用我們的技術支持團隊打開支持服務單,請啟動SpyHunter 5,單擊"HelpDesk"菜單項,然後單擊"提交支持服務單"按鈕。請注意,您必須連接到Internet才能使用此功能。應該打開"新票"表格。填寫所需信息,然後單擊表單右下角的"提交"按鈕。我們的客戶支持部門將在48小時內與您聯繫。

要通過間諜軟件幫助台直接查看現有支持服務單,請單擊"我的服務單"選項卡。您的支持票證將會顯示。您可以使用窗口中的下拉列表來過濾要顯示的支持票證。您可以單擊任何支持服務單摘要以查看其完整詳細信息。

您也可以通過我們的網站提交支持票。為此,請登錄"我的帳戶"頁面並選擇"提交支持服務單" (位於側欄或"我的帳戶"主菜單中). 要查看現有支持服務單,您可以選擇"我的支持服務單" (位於側欄或"我的帳戶"主菜單中)。

How to Submit a Support Ticket

Translate To: French Português

If you are experiencing any issues or have any questions, comments or suggestions related to SpyHunter 5, we strongly encourage you to open a support ticket using our customer and technical support system. Please note that our customer support system is only available for paying SpyHunter 5/RegHunter 2 subscribers.

You can submit and view support tickets through the "My Account" section of our website or directly within SpyHunter 5 via the "Spyware HelpDesk."

The Spyware HelpDesk also allows to send Diagnostic Reports to our technical support team. These reports can be used to analyze your system and help our support team generate customized fixes for your specific issues. The custom fix can then be transmitted to SpyHunter 5 and easily applied to your system. Read more about how SpyHunter 5's Spyware HelpDesk works.

Note: SpyHunter 5 must be registered and activated for the Spyware HelpDesk to function. To activate SpyHunter 5, you must enter your username and password (found on the "Account Information" email) into the SpyHunter 5 "Settings" window. To learn how to register and activate SpyHunter 5, see "How to Activate SpyHunter".

How to Submit and View Support Tickets

To open a support ticket with our technical support team, launch SpyHunter 5, click the "HelpDesk" menu item, and then click the "Submit a Support Ticket" button. Please note that you must be connected to the Internet for this feature to work. The "New Ticket" form should open. Fill out the required information, and click the "Submit" button at the bottom-right corner of the form. Our customer support department will contact you within 48 hours.

To view your existing support tickets directly through the Spyware HelpDesk, click the "My Tickets" tab. Your support tickets will be displayed. You can use the drop-down in the window to filter which support tickets to display. You can click on any support ticket summary to view its full details.

You can also submit support tickets through our website. To do so, log in to the "My Account" page and select "Submit a Support Ticket" (located either on the sidebar or the "My Account" main menu). To view existing support tickets, you can select "My Support Tickets" (located either on the sidebar or the "My Account" main menu).

Home > Support > How to Submit a Support Ticket