色情中心

色情中心說明

PornHub是與同名的流行免費色情網站相關聯的跟踪cookie。要了解PornHub跟踪cookie,首先要了解,當我們談論cookie時,我們並不是在談論美味的烘焙食品。相反,我們談論的是HTTP cookie,也稱為跟踪cookie。這些不過是您的Internet瀏覽器存儲的文本片段,其中包含網站用來了解您所訪問的人的數據。計算機用戶正在訪問的服務器將該文本片段發送到用戶的Internet瀏覽器,然後,只要用戶與該服務器聯繫,該瀏覽器就會將文本發送回去。 HTTP cookie有許多合法用途,例如登錄您的帳戶,在瀏覽器中保持登錄狀態,跟踪您的偏好,遊戲得分或您可能在線購買的任何物品。要了解cookie,請記住,它們不是程序而是簡單數據,它們對Internet瀏覽器沒有影響,但對您訪問的服務器沒有影響。這就是無法將PornHub跟踪Cookie準確分類為病毒或間諜軟件感染的原因。據ESG PC安全研究人員稱,像所有cookie一樣,PornHub跟踪cookie並非會主動影響您計算機的惡意軟件應用程序。但是,此cookie的存在使您可以跨不同的站點跟踪您的計算機。

如果不是惡意軟件,那麼PornHub跟踪Cookie的危險性為何?

如前所述,PornHub跟踪Cookie不能歸類為惡意軟件感染。但是,這並不是說此跟踪cookie是良性的或無害的。實際上,PornHub跟踪cookie會對您的隱私構成威脅。由於PornHub跟踪cookie可以用來跟踪您的在線活動,因此許多反間諜軟件應用程序都將PornHub跟踪cookie歸類為間諜軟件感染。儘管效果並不完全相同,但是有一個相似之處,即PornHub跟踪cookie允許不道德的人知道您訪問了哪些網站以及您的在線活動。特別是,PornHub跟踪Cookie與龐大的色情網站網絡相關聯,這也是大多數個人寧願保持隱私並防止洩露的信息。 PornHub跟踪Cookie也已與彈出窗口和廣告相關聯。幸運的是,大多數Internet瀏覽器為您提供了消除所有存儲的cookie以及阻止特定的不需要的跟踪cookie的選項。

技術信息

註冊表詳情

色情中心創建以下註冊表條目:
Cookies
pornhub

更多詳情載 色情中心

發現以下cookie:
  • pornhub

網站免責聲明

Enigmasoftware.com與本文提到的惡意軟件創建者或發行者沒有關聯、贊助或擁有。不要以任何方式將本文與推廣或認可惡意軟件相關聯,將其誤解或混淆。我們的目的是提供信息,以指導計算機用戶如何借助SpyHunter和/或本文提供的手動刪除說明來檢測並最終從計算機中刪除惡意軟件。

本文按“原樣”提供,僅用於教育信息。按照本文的任何說明進行操作,即表示您同意受免責聲明的約束。我們不保證本文將幫助您完全消除計算機上的惡意軟件威脅。間諜軟件定期更改,因此,很難通過手動方式完全清潔受感染的計算機。

發表評論

請不要將此評論系統用於支持或結算問題。 若要獲取SpyHunter技術支持,請通過SpyHunter打開技術支持問題直接聯繫我們的技術團隊。 有關結算問題,請參考“結算問題?”頁面。 有關一般查詢(投訴、法律、媒體、營銷、版權),請訪問我們的“查詢和反饋”頁面。

PornHub

PornHub Description

PornHub is a tracking cookie associated with the popular free pornographic website with the same name. To understand the PornHub tracking cookie, it is first important to understand that, when we talk about cookies, we are not talking about delicious baked goodies. Rather, we are talking about HTTP cookies, which are also known as tracking cookies. These are nothing more than snippets of text which your Internet browser stores, containing data that a website uses to know who you are what your're visiting. The server which the computer user is accessing sends this snippet of text to the user's Internet browser, which then sends the text back whenever the user makes contact with that server. There are many legitimate uses for HTTP cookies, such as logging onto your accounts, keeping you logged in while you browser, keeping track of your preferences, your gaming scores or any items you may have bought online. To understand cookies, remember, they are not programs but simple data that have no effect on the Internet browser, but on the server you're accessing. This is why the PornHub tracking cookie cannot be accurately classified as a virus or a spyware infection. According to ESG PC security researchers, like all cookies, the PornHub tracking cookie is not a malware application that actively affects your computer. However, the presence of this cookie allows your computer to be tracked across different sites.

If It is Not Malware, Then Why is the PornHub Tracking Cookie Dangerous?

As was mentioned before, the PornHub tracking cookie cannot be classified as a malware infection. However, this is not to say that this tracking cookie is benign or innocuous. In fact, the PornHub tracking cookie poses a threat to your privacy. Since the PornHub tracking cookie can be used to keep track of your online activity, many anti-spyware applications classify PornHub tracking cookie as a spyware infection. While the effect is not entirely the same, there are similarities in that the PornHub tracking cookie allows unscrupulous individuals to know which websites you visit, as well as your online activity. The PornHub tracking cookie, in particular, is associated with a large network of pornographic websites, which is also information that most individuals would rather keep private and prevent from being divulged. The PornHub tracking cookie has also been associated with pop-up windows and advertisements. Fortunately, most Internet browsers give you the option of eliminating all stored cookies as well as blocking specific unwanted tracking cookies.

Technical Information

Registry Details

PornHub creates the following registry entry or registry entries:
Cookies
pornhub

More Details on PornHub

The following cookies were found:
  • pornhub

Site Disclaimer

Enigmasoftware.com is not associated, affiliated, sponsored or owned by the malware creators or distributors mentioned on this article. This article should NOT be mistaken or confused in being associated in any way with the promotion or endorsement of malware. Our intent is to provide information that will educate computer users on how to detect, and ultimately remove, malware from their computer with the help of SpyHunter and/or manual removal instructions provided on this article.

This article is provided "as is" and to be used for educational information purposes only. By following any instructions on this article, you agree to be bound by the disclaimer. We make no guarantees that this article will help you completely remove the malware threats on your computer. Spyware changes regularly; therefore, it is difficult to fully clean an infected machine through manual means.

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.