視差RAT

視差RAT說明

Parallax RAT(遠程訪問木馬)是一種威脅,正在地下黑客論壇和各種平台上出售。這意味著願意付出代價的網絡騙子可以接觸到這個討厭的木馬。此外,Parallax RAT的作者通過提供不同的計劃和訂閱,確保每個人都可以訪問他們的創作。自然,您支付的費用越多,就會解鎖更多的功能。 Parallax RAT的創建者還聲稱將發布免費的定期更新,這使得該報價對某些網絡騙子更具誘惑力。視差RAT背後的網絡犯罪分子還聲稱,它們的創建是如此安靜地運行,以至於防病毒工具無法檢測到它們。但是,事實並非如此,知名的反惡意軟件應用程序將能夠發現Parallax RAT的威脅活動。

通過假電子郵件分發有關冠狀病毒爆發的信息

似乎某些分發Parallax RAT的網絡騙子正在使用垃圾郵件作為感染媒介來傳播此威脅。據報導,有關電子郵件將與最近引起人們關注的冠狀病毒流行有關。這些偽造的電子郵件將包含一個名為“新感染的CORONAVIRUS sky 03.02.2020.pif”的附件。附件旨在在受感染的系統上觸發視差RAT的執行。但是,分發視差RAT的不同網絡騙子可能會使用無數其他傳播方法。避免打開來自未知來源的電子郵件附件,因為這是傳播各種惡意軟件時最常用的感染媒介之一。

能力

通過修改Windows註冊表並將某些更改應用於Windows Task Scheduler,Parallax RAT將在受感染的系統上獲得持久性。每當受害者重新啟動系統時,將執行Parallax RAT。 Parallax RAT將連接到其運營商的C&C(命令與控制)服務器,並等待有關如何進行攻擊的命令。視差RAT可以:

  • 執行遠程命令。
  • 初始化遠程桌面連接。
  • 瀏覽系統上存在的文件。
  • 下載文件或文件夾。
  • 在受感染的主機上上傳並運行文件。
  • 運行一個信息竊取器功能,該功能將收集登錄憑據,個人信息等。

看來Parallax RAT可以針對運行Windows的系統,即XP到10之間的所有版本。我們建議您考慮獲取一個合法的防病毒應用程序,該應用程序可以使您的系統免受Parallax RAT等威脅的威脅。

發表評論

請不要將此評論系統用於支持或結算問題。 若要獲取SpyHunter技術支持,請通過SpyHunter打開技術支持問題直接聯繫我們的技術團隊。 有關結算問題,請參考“結算問題?”頁面。 有關一般查詢(投訴、法律、媒體、營銷、版權),請訪問我們的“查詢和反饋”頁面。


不允許使用HTML。

Parallax RAT

Parallax RAT Description

The Parallax RAT (Remote Access Trojan) is a threat that is being sold on underground hacking forums and various platforms. This means that the cyber crooks who are willing to pay the price can get their hands on this nasty Trojan. Furthermore, the authors of the Parallax RAT have made sure that their creation is accessible to everyone by offering different plans and subscriptions. Naturally, the more you pay, the more functionalities will be unlocked. The creators of the Parallax RAT also claim to release free regular updates, which makes the offer even more tempting for some cyber crooks. The cybercriminals behind the Parallax RAT also claim that their creation operates so silently that it is undetectable by anti-virus tools. However, this is not true certainly, and reputable anti-malware applications will be able to spot the threatening activity of the Parallax RAT.

Distributed via Fake Emails Regarding the Coronavirus Outbreak

It would appear that some of the cyber crooks distributing the Parallax RAT are using spam emails as an infection vector to spread this threat. According to reports, the emails in question would be in regards to the Coronavirus epidemic that has been making headlines recently. The fake emails would contain an attachment called ‘new infected CORONAVIRUS sky 03.02.2020.pif.’ The attached file is meant to trigger the execution of the Parallax RAT on the compromised system. However, it is likely that there are countless other propagation methods used by different cyber crooks who are distributing the Parallax RAT. Avoid opening files attached to emails from unknown sources, as this is one of the most common infection vectors used in the spreading of various malware.

Capabilities

By modifying the Windows Registry and applying some changes to the Windows Task Scheduler, the Parallax RAT will gain persistence on the infected system. The Parallax RAT would be executed every time the victims restart their systems. The Parallax RAT would connect to its operators’ C&C (Command & Control) server and wait for commands on how to proceed with the attack. The Parallax RAT can:

  • Execute remote commands.
  • Initialize a remote desktop connection.
  • Browse files present on the system.
  • Download files or folders.
  • Upload and run files on the compromised host.
  • Run an infostealer feature that would collect login credentials, personal information, etc.

It would appear that the Parallax RAT can target systems running Windows – namely all versions between XP and 10. We would recommend you to consider obtaining a legitimate anti-virus application that will keep your system secure from threats like the Parallax RAT.

Do You Suspect Your PC May Be Infected with Parallax RAT & Other Threats? Scan Your PC with SpyHunter

SpyHunter is a powerful malware remediation and protection tool designed to help provide PC users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of a wide range of threats like Parallax RAT as well as a one-on-one tech support service. Download SpyHunter's FREE Malware Remover
Note: SpyHunter's scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter's malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read more on SpyHunter. Free Remover allows you to run a one-off scan and receive, subject to a 48-hour waiting period, one remediation and removal. Free Remover subject to promotional details and Special Promotion Terms. To understand our policies, please also review our EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria. If you no longer wish to have SpyHunter installed on your computer, follow these steps to uninstall SpyHunter.

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.