幻影狐鼠

幻影狐鼠说明

Ke3chang APT(高级持续威胁)是来自中国的臭名昭著的黑客组织,已成为世界各地的头条新闻。 Ke3chang APT 背后的网络骗子也被称为 APT15。 Ke3chang APT 拥有大量黑客工具,其中之一是 MirageFox RAT(远程访问木马)。

MirageFox RAT 通常用作第二级有效载荷。威胁允许Ke3chang组在受感染主机上执行各种威胁任务。 MirageFox RAT 可用作长期侦察工具,尤其是。该黑客工具能够从受感染主机中提取目标数据和文件,并对受感染系统的安全设置进行更改。后者是一个非常有用的功能,可以让攻击者将额外的恶意软件注入目标 PC。

MirageFox RAT 副本似乎有一个硬编码的 IP 地址,用于 C&C(命令与控制)服务器。此外,由于 MirageFox RAT 被用作辅助负载,威胁会根据目标主机的属性进行修改——很明显,攻击者正在手动部署威胁。 MirageFox RAT 不会尝试在受感染的 PC 上获得持久性,因为攻击者可以随时手动启动威胁。

Ke3chang 黑客组织很可能是国家资助的 APT,这意味着它可能直接来自北京。众所周知,这种 APT 以外国政府实体以及在能源、军事、航空航天等关键行业运营的大型公司为目标。他们还以利用定制的恶意软件和合法软件来开展业务而闻名。

MirageFox RAT

MirageFox RAT Description

The Ke3chang APT (Advanced Persistent Threat) is an infamous hacking group from China that has made headlines all around the world. The cyber crooks behind the Ke3chang APT also are known as APT15. The Ke3chang APT has a substantial list of hacking tools, and one of them is the MirageFox RAT (Remote Access Trojan).

The MirageFox RAT is usually utilized as a second-stage payload. The threat allows the Ke3chang group to carry out a variety of threatening tasks on the compromised host. The MirageFox RAT can be useful as a long-term reconnaissance tool, particularly. This hacking tool is able to siphon targeted data and files from the infected host, as well as apply changes to the security settings of the compromised system. The latter is a very useful feature that would enable the attackers to inject additional malware into the targeted PC.

The MirageFox RAT copies appear to have a hardcoded IP address, which is used for a C&C (Command & Control) server. Also, since the MirageFox RAT is used as a secondary payload, the threat is modified based on the properties of the targeted host – it is evident that the attackers are deploying the threat manually. The MirageFox RAT does not attempt o gain persistence on the infected PC as the attackers are able to launch the threat manually whenever they wish to.

The Ke3chang hacking group is likely a state-sponsored APT, which means that it may be funded straight from Beijing. This APT is known to target foreign government entities, as well as large corporations that operate in key industries such as energy, military, aerospace, etc. They also are known for utilizing custom-built malware alongside legitimate software to carry out their operations.

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.