Lorybnfh.com

Lorybnfh.com Description

Lorybnfh.com pop-ups are an online tactic that makes users subscribe to push notifications from its unsafe website. This website's technique relies on some Internet users' lack of experience and employs a tricky social engineering tactic. When people visit Lorybnfh.com, they see a message with the following text:

'Lorybnfh.com wants to Show notifications

Click Allow to confirm that you are not a robot!'

We recommend never to click on the "Allow" button. If you do so, you will start receiving intrusive advertising messages that will pop up on your screen on top of anything else you are currently viewing directly. Except for a deteriorating browsing experience and an overall slowing down your computer's performance, you also will risk getting additional malware installed on your machine stealthily.

If you have given Lorybnfh.com permission to send you notifications by accident, you can delete it from your browser's settings. However, if the annoying pop-ups keep appearing, you may need to check your computer for other malware threats, like adware. This can be done through a reputable anti-malware program.

Leave a Reply

Please DO NOT use this comment system for support or billing questions. For SpyHunter technical support requests, please contact our technical support team directly by opening a customer support ticket via your SpyHunter. For billing issues, please refer to our "Billing Questions or Problems?" page. For general inquiries (complaints, legal, press, marketing, copyright), visit our "Inquiries and Feedback" page.